Good to see more women posting here.Keep it up ladies.
2007-07-09, 10:59:31
anonymous from United States
This person has gotten themself back on Bigchurch.com as 'divinebyron' and 'thommcdan' I have reported it.
Keywords:
2007-07-09, 12:31:51
anonymous from United States
That's about all you can do.The site is pretty well known to have alot of scammer's on it!
2007-07-09, 12:53:21
anonymous from United States
pic under 'thommcdan'
Keywords:
2008-07-25, 15:01:25
anonymous from United States
THE MAN IS KENNY SMITH AND OF LAGOS NIGERIA AND ALSO CRAIG 101 IS THE SAME MAN AS I AM DATING. THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR I AM A FOOL.
2008-08-19, 12:08:37
anonymous from United States
Other name is also Eric Moore.
2008-09-02, 18:24:00
anonymous from Canada
fully sure if He is real or fake.
Man goes by Charles Glenn Dugan
email is chrlsdgn@gmail.com
Adress he wanted me send things to, said it is his drivers name.
Richard Benson
C49 Poly road
Efeikuma new site
Takoradi
Accra-Ghana
He was born in Kansas, lived in Paris with mom, degree in Pharmacy at Leeds University in UK then his masters in Economics in Paris, later worked with the Narcotic board control in Europe for 20yrs training k-9 dogs and such. There was more detail with all this info he gave me. Now he is a Real estate broker, though still has contracts with training, which is why he went to africa for the past 5 weeks.
When I found this site I was looking to find info on Accra. I am 90% sure the man I met over eharmony is a scammer too, has only started this past week to ask for small amounts of cash, I have said no. From Kansas, and a home in Ontario too. Just went to Togo in africa last week, went to Accra for 5 days, that is when the questions started. I was hoping it was not fake, with the amounts of pictures I did recieve from him many, and his children look just like him, it was and still is hard to believe. I would love to know who the man in the picture really is, if he was caught in the same scam by a woman. I have looked on many sites to see if I could find him, nothing. That is why I am hoping something will come from here. His calls and emails are less frequent in the last 2 days, since I have said no to money.
Keywords:
2008-09-02, 21:53:52
anonymous
Comment is for Chales Glenn Dougan or Richard Benson- I will post soon. Do not send any money..............He is a scam artist. Same story small changes . Same area for the same amount of time. Can you post his numbers ? I am courious to hear the voice.
2008-09-03, 08:14:33
anonymous
this guy is listed at Friendscout24 also !!!!
be aware he s a wellknow scammer
2008-09-07, 21:50:15
anonymous from Canada
Reply for Charles Dugan. I sent him a text last week, regarding wanting to know who the real man is in the many pictures he has sent me, told him never to contact me again, he called first thing in the morning my time, angry! He ended all, too funny! No word since which is good. The number he gave me was 316-633-4545, landline in Wichita, not his, though it is his cell phone. When he called me on my cell, once he was in africa, the number is 233-20-949-4576, the main one, there are others. I have listened to many accents from Ghana and they seem different from his. Let me know if it is the same guy. Still cant believe how many are out there.
for annonomous in Canada, do you have other #'s for Charles Dougan? It seems these are never working.I am curious about the children. The man I have been corresponding with has no children but remarkable simularities to Charles Dougan. He has been given pictures of my children,I am curious if the pictures you have seen are not his but maybe mine? For the safety of the children...aprox ages...first names, would these be possible?
I am receiving many contacts via messenger on yahoo and through love access from a man claiming to live in NYC. He now states that he just left London as a contractor from building a bridge there and is in Nigeria picking up his payment from his 'clients'.
He now has requested that I send him money until he is able to return to the US to cash these large checks so that he can get his belongings secured.
When I asked him why he does not use his credit card, he states that he did not keep a sufficient amount of money in his credit account to do this and that he is paying the 2500 dollar flight in cash, yet he does not provide flight itinerary or any information. I am certain it is a scam.
Picture of this fine man attached. Anyone knowing more welcomed to informe me. He goes by the name of Juan Cisneros (a famous name in itself), and states that he was raised in India, that his Mother is Puerto Rican.. yet he appears to be of African decent and when he speaks, sounds Jamaican. He is around 30-35 years old and speaks of God a lot.
Keywords:
2008-10-20, 23:21:57
anonymous from United States
Juan Cisneros. states he lives in NYC...
works in london... raised in India by a Puerto Rican Mother and African father.
Now in Nigeria getting his money for work he performed in London.
Yet asks me to send him money while claiming to have 80k USD in American banks.
Is this a scam? Obviously.
I need any feedback you can give.
Thanks
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search