DelphiFAQ Home Search:

 

commentsThis article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.

Name: Richard Thompson


Email: rickhasitforyou@yahoo.com


Address:
33 hasssan street ira volks off badagary express way lagos.nigeria.C/O walton oyintonye



Other Comments:
Uses several aliases, Howard Davis,Ron Kidd etc,etc.

Pics stolen from the real Richard Thompson of Focus International Hawaii Modelling Agency.


Comments:

2007-07-29, 14:33:21   (updated: 2007-07-29, 14:56:07)
anonymous  
this person is also known as:
james krick -- james_krick12@yahoo.com
shawn franzis -- shawnfranzis40@yahoo.com

he also has two myspace sites under those names
there's a third myspace site under the name of 'rick thompson'


Keywords:
2007-07-29, 14:58:17
anonymous  
this is, also, the pic that goes with the myspace site for james_krick12@yahoo.com



Keywords:
2008-05-12, 23:31:30
anonymous from Norway  
rating
URL:

http://www.romances..589&pos=0

http://www.romances..589&pos=1


Brad Terry
Names: Albert Spencers, Albertini, Alex Ferguson, Allan, Andre Sanjo, Arinze Moore, Arnold, Arthur Richard, Bandas Williams, Barry Chester Walker, Ben Coker, Ben Smith,Brad Terry,Brooks Raynoh, Bruce, Carell Isaac, Charles, Clark Collins, Collin Maxims, Cortis Jackson, Dada Adegbola, Danial Kennedy, Daniel J. Woods, Daniel Peters, Daniel Woods, Dave Smith, David Anderson, David Jackson, David Parkers, David Smith, David Walters, David William Burtner, Davis Holly, Dean Benson, Demiji Benson, Den Mitalldwith, Dennis Mitalld, Derrick Fisherr, Don Cares, Donald Smith, Douglas Smith, Drew T Cougar, Duncan Frank Joel, Duncan Joel, Ehru Evans, Ekene Fab Nelson, Elliot George, Emmanuel, Ford George, Frank Hughes, Frank Robert Hughes, Fred Clonel, Gabbie Micheal Wilson, Gabriel Mike Williams, George Clint, George Marville, Gerry, Gibson Mark,Gregory Anderson, Harry Markson, Henry Smith, Henry White, Howard Davis, Jack Cole, Jack Williams, James Charles, James Harrison, James Kenny Williams, James Owen, James Rick Anderson, James Terry, Jay Cali, Jeff Court, Jeff Scott, Jeffery Lawson, Jermaine Troy, Jerry Williams, Jim Bruce,Jimmy Brown, Jimmy Parkers,John Smith,John Wiliams, Johny, Jones Steve, Jorge,Joseph Cole, Joseph Johnson, Joshua George, Kaleb Woods, Kelvin Andril, Ken Smith, Kenny Walex, Kevin Johnson, Kevin Raymond, Kibo Williams, Larry Williams, Lawrence Cole, Leo Cokers, Leonerd, Leslie Duke, MacDonald Samuel, Mark Bickerton, Mark Donald, Mark Paulson, Mark Rogers, Martin Collins, Martins Smith, Marville George, Marving Thomas, McKenzie Jones, Michael Johnson, Michael Richard Cole, Michael Wilke Jones, Micheal Brown, Micheal Robert, Mike Connor, Mike Newman, Morgan Edwards, Morris Brown, Nelson Barry, Paul Smith, Peter Collins, Peter Pulford, Prince Collins Dante, Reck, Richard Jones, Richard Sherlock, Richard Snell, Rick Anderson, Rick Collins, Rick Merit, Rick Parker, Rick Thompson, Robert Crippen, Robin Collins Jones, Robin James, Roger Johnson, Roger Michael, Ron Kidd, Sam, Samuel Toni, Samuel Wilson, Scott Gardner, Shawn Davies, Shawn Franz, Smith Benson,Smith Bush Ken, Smith Jonny Benson, Solomon Brown, Stephan, Steve Okunola, Steve Reid, Terry Frank, Terry Jones, Terry Love, Terry Wallace, Thomas Campbell, Thomas Parker, Tola Parkers, Tola Thomas, Tom Terry, Tommy Scott, Tony Moritz, Walter Thomas, Wayne Anderson, William Bobby, William Harrison, William Hetzer, William Kingsley Johnson, Williams Eric Alexandra, Williams McKenzie, Wilson Dior, Daniel Willy

E-mails: adamsonlarry60120@yahoo.com, ajohnson1959@yahoo.com, albertspencers@yahoo.com, alex_anderson147@hotmail.com, arnolrd211@yahoo.com, b_h4all@yahoo.com, bandas_williams@yahoo.com, banks2000@yahoo.com, bellushi@myway.com, bellushi@myway.com, bemywife_4ever@yahoo.com, benmmarju@yahoo.com, bensmithma@yahoo.com, bensmithma@yahoo.com, bigalex_gibson02@yahoo.com, bigalexandra_alex02@yahoo.com, bleed4luv@yahoo.co.uk, blue_rabbit701@yahoo.com, blueocean519@yahoo.com, braddavid_57@yahoo.com, brain_chestnut_595@yahoo.com, brooksluvsu@yahoo.com, brookstherich@yahoo.co.uk, bruce_jeff0042000@hotmail.com, bruce_jeff0042000@yahoo.com, bushybol@yahoo.com, chadwill01@yahoo.com, charles_w007@yahoo.com, charleshassel1957@yahoo.com, charleshudson408@yahoo.com, charlietrumper1956@yahoo.ca, chris4everlove@yahoo.com, chukz147@yahoo.com, Clare4_God@yahoo.com, collectibles201@yahoo.com, collins_jones@yahoo.com, contactgregme@yahoo.com, coolsmith01@yahoo.com, cortis_jackson@yahoo.com, danieldaniel774416@yahoo.com, danielpeters202@yahoo.com, david_ben22222@yahoo.com, david_bosco007@yahoo.com, davidjack1947@yahoo.com, davisholly1955@hotmail.com, davisholly1955@yahoo.com, davisronald009@yahoo.com, dean_benson41@yahoo.com, derrick_fisherr@yahoo.com, dixco_man@yahoo.com, dongbola@yahoo.com, donrick01@yahoo.com, dougbendo001@yahoo.com, dr_richard.snell@yahoo.com, dreamcatcher2bug@yahoo.com,drewtcougar@yahoo.com, duncanjoe55@yahoo.com, dunjoe5@yahoo.com, dworldofwilliams@yahoo.com, eagleadults01@yahoo.com, edwardslovesyou4real@yahoo.com, ekene_f2003@yahoo.com, Emmycoolface@yahoo.com, emnec68@yahoo.com, eric_shegs@yahoo.com, eric_smith_000@yahoo.ca, ernest_puller004@yahoo.com, f_hughes45@yahoo.com, ford2trust@yahoo.com, forestbillricheal@yahoo.com, frank_james218@yahoo.com, fred_clonel45@yahoo.com, gabbie_love4uonly@hotmail.com, gabbie_love4uonly@yahoo.com, gary_culson@yahoo.com, gentle_daniels40@yahoo.co.uk, gentle_daniels40@yahoo.com, george4u_3luv@yahoo.com, globtrotterrob1@yahoo.com, goldfishes123@yahoo.com, grateman_46@yahoo.com, greygreeen@truebeginnings.com, grobertson201@yahoo.com, harrison_4uall@hotmail.com, harry_markson1@yahoo.com, heart2heart2b@yahoo.com, hen_smith2001@yahoo.com, hetzer29@yahoo.com, hille219@yahoo.com, honestman1956@yahoo.com, how_dav@yahoo.com, iamwilliambobby@yahoo.com, jacbiz8@yahoo.com, jack2williams@yahoo.com, james_scort01@yahoo.com, james_terry48@yahoo.comjames_van001@yahoo.com, jay_brown101@yahoo.com, jay011966@yahoo.com, jbenson147@yahoo.com, jclois_me@yahoo.com, jdton_60@yahoo.com, jeff_andy_us@yahoo.com, jeff_court007@yahoo.com, jerry_williams001@yahoo.com, jidda316@yahoo.com, jigodouglas@yahoo.co.uk, jimbruce101@yahoo.com, jimmyparkers@yahoo.com, Jk_co4@yahoo.com, joelove49@yahoo.com, john_nt4@hotmail.com, john_steve6@yahoo.com, john_wiliams@yahoo.com, jones_steve02@yahoo.com, jonnysmart_001@yahoo.com, joseph_cole93@hotmail.com, joseph_cole93@yahoo.com, joshua147geo@yahoo.com, k_kingdavis@yahoo.com, kelvin_james20@yahoo.com, kelvinandril12@live.com, kelvinandril12@yahoo.com,kelvinbrandford4u@yahoo.com, kenforugotu@yahoo.com, keninfinity01@yahoo.com, kenmorris_07@yahoo.comkenny_walex@yahoo.com, kevin_johnson208@yahoo.com, keviramy@yahoo.com, keviramy04@hotmail.com, kibo4002@yahoo.com, killerdaner@yahoo.com, kingcarell@yahoo.com, kooly_001@yahoo.com, lawrencecole45@yahoo.com, lemone90@yahoo.com, leo_cokers@hotmail.com, leo_cokers@yahoo.com, leslie_duke12@yahoo.com, livingagoodlifex@hotmail.com, livingagoodlifex@yahoo.com, lonelyman_58ny@yahoo.com, loose_yourself007@yahoo.com, lovingguy4real@yahoo.com, lydia_edwards11@yahoo.co.uk, mark_isley101@yahoo.com, markharry2@yahoo.com, marksmith2@consultant.com, martcollins@yahoo.com, martins_ahara@yahoo.com, marvb01@yahoo.com, max_peter36@yahoo.com, mdonald_45@yahoo.com, meritllove84@yahoo.com, michael_wilke_jones@yahoo.com, micheal_donald004@yahoo.com, micken19@gmail.com,mike_ben_you@yahoo.com, mike_connor1@hotmail.co.uk, mikenewman12345@yahoo.com, mikewest4luv@yahoo.com, mikewest55@gmail.com,mikewilliams1956@yahoo.com, mmm_cole@hotmail.com, mmm_cole@yahoo.com, morganfree101@yahoo.com, mosthigh4life@yahoo.com, mr.davidanderson_007@hotmail.com, mr.davidanderson_007@yahoo.com, mych_dguli@yahoo.com, nelbarrey464@yahoo.com, nice_tom40s@yahoo.com, nothing_canbuylove112@yahoo.com, ohkanders@yahoo.com,oneheart2b@hotmail.com,
perfecthandsome8@gmail.com, philand77@yahoo.com, pito2u@yahoo.com, poetfate@yahoo.com, preety4u0000@hotmail.com, proudlyjames002@yahoo.com, rajah_jj@yahoo.com, raymond_michael1@hotmail.com, redpassion60@yahoo.com,
regan1_bricks@yahoo.co.uk, richardsmithlove2care@yahoo.com, richshipping_elexy@yahoo.com, rick_azeez@yahoo.com, rick54_2006@yahoo.com, rick60anderson60@yahoo.com, rickfellas44@yahoo.com, rickhasitforyou@yahoo.com, rickhasitforyou52@googlemail.com, rickmanjones@yahoo.com, robbnellie@yahoo.com, robert_peters_san@yahoo.com, robertfreeman4real@yahoo.com, robin_james0000774u@yahoo.com, robin_james000774u@yahoo.com, robin_james0074u@yahoo.com, roger.johnson20099@yahoo.com, ron_kidd_1955@yahoo.com, roolingstone007@yahoo.com, sam_jnr@yahoo.com, sammanth@yahoo.com, samuel_jnr@yahoo.com, samuel_wilson19862001@yahoo.com, sanchez_nellyloveyou@yahoo.com, savvyhot4luv247@yahoo.com, scott22202@yahoo.com, sherlock_rick@yahoo.co.uk, singleme1212@yahoo.com, smith_benson0004@yahoo.com, smithdon2005@yahoo.com, smithgentle_kind@yahoo.com, solomon_brown001@yahoo.com, soulnet_dave@yahoo.com, spacious_vacuum1@yahoo.com, stevewood009@yahoo.com, stmoritz_tc@yahoo.com, streetbub@hotmail.com, terry_drw01@yahoo.com, terry_frank01@yahoo.com, terry_wallace101@hotmail.com, terry_xx01@yahoo.com, terryhangar@hotmail.com, terryhangar@yahoo.com, terrynewman12345@yahoo.com, tom_scott2010@yahoo.com, tom2park4u@yahoo.com, tommymask04@yahoo.co.uk, viesnor@yahoo.com, walter_bee2003@yahoo.com, walter_bee200316@yahoo.com, wayne123_1anderson@yahoo.com, whitegate077@yahoo.com, williamharrison06@yahoo.com, williams_mckenzie@yahoo.com, williamsjoe02@yahoo.com, wilsdd1958@yahoo.com, xkr200010@yahoo.com, yomcoolio@yahoo.com, jacksonfairytales00009@yahoo.com, Gibson_mark563@yahoo.com, danwillyy@yahoo.com

phonumbers:
23414803131
2348051455211
2348067169881
2348035688483
2348066772755
2348067833689
2348080806389
2348083115987
2348053669394
2348059108869
2348054256730
2348058628522
2348036336384
2348084851880
2348080770895
2348027509717
2348055942240
2348034986154
2348066073080
447024081788
447883750622
447024014167
447909948580
447045783789789

IP address: 196.1.176.77, 81.199.85.176, 83.229.103.37, 81.199.243.195, 82.193.42.207, 80.89.176.35, 82.128.1.143, 80.87.82.209, 82.128.32.190, 41.222.41.197, 196.207.13.198

steals pictures of 'Rick' from FocusHawaii.com

VIEW THE PREVIOUS COMMENTS ARCHIVES

To post your comment and info, please go to:
OUR FORUM


File information
Filename: HowardDavis7.jpg
Album name: marigon / Howard Davis
Keywords: blue shirt, white shirt, floor, bathroom, briefs, wearing suit, blond, middle age, grey t-shirt
File Size: 10 KB
Date added: Nov 27, 2005
Dimensions: 199 x 300 pixels
Displayed: 1519 times
URL: http://www.romances..?pos=-1092
Favorites: Add to Favorites

witchofmyspace [Apr 25, 2007 at 09:53 PM]

goes by soloman on myspace www.myspace.com/173134306 and solomanlovsu003
babsmrls [Apr 26, 2007 at 06:54 PM]

He is back on my space again under Charles from NY charles_w007@yahoo.com what a jerk!! just reported him to myspace
wldfre07 [Dec 01, 2007 at 05:49 PM]

aka danis, jermaine troy, etc.....
WanFariTel [Mar 11, 2008 at 11:10 PM]

Kelvin Andril. X-Originating-IP: [82.128.32.190] Kelvin Andril <kelvina



Keywords:
2008-06-24, 14:53:52
[hidden]  
rating

File information
Filename: HowardDavis7.jpg
Album name: marigon / Howard Davis
does he also go by nichael_wilke_jones@yahoo.com;cutemichael11@yahoo.com
anyone know
2008-08-19, 12:19:23
anonymous from United States  
rating
on refriendz as Morgan Michael
2008-08-19, 12:20:04
anonymous from United States  
rating
on Refriendz as Morgan Michael from Virginia
2008-10-07, 20:35:11
anonymous from United States  
his last number he called me from october 06 2008 +0112348030693182 and 02348050230036
His last email address to me was lovelyrobinj007@yahoo.com
and Robin James' <rj_sweetlife@yahoo.com
2013-06-22, 20:09:57
anonymous from United States  
now he sent me a friend request he is goung by the name of david Nicholas facebook.con/6 .20 2012/ david.nicholas .9250@yahoo.con he was wearing black an white shirt ////white pants young picture
2013-06-22, 23:09:26
anonymous from United States  
rating
david Nicholas/9250@yahoo.com 6-22-20013
2013-06-22, 23:09:26
anonymous from United States  
rating
david Nicholas/9250@yahoo.com 6-22-20013
2013-06-24, 18:01:22
anonymous from United States  
david Nicholas is still on facebook 6-24-2013 in white an black shirt an white panys/ an using /ricks///the model picture// he goin as david.nicholas 9250@yahoo .com
2013-06-28, 11:21:40
anonymous from United States  
david. Nicholas .9250 @yahoo.com is still on here /using Richard Thompson stolen photos/wearing black an white shirt an white pants /date 6-28 -2013/ said he was in coverty England
2013-09-08, 11:02:24
anonymous from United States  
david Nicholas is back in the united states 8-30=2013;;;;;;these are the pictures that has been stolden from Hawaii / of Richard Thompson/ david sent me a message on my phone on aug 30th am wanted me to call him /he has my number an he called me on sept 2nd for a few minutes this is the number he called from + 14245713418//said he was in London /but back in boston massachuttes . he is still in a black an white shirt an white pants / young pictures

 

 

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture: