DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Howard Davis

 

comments60 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (7 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Howard Davis


Email: adamsonlarry60120@yahoo.com


Address:
URL:

http://www.romancescam.com/album/displayimage.php?album=589&pos=0


Other Comments:
Brad Terry
Names: Albert Spencers, Albertini, Alex Ferguson, Allan, Andre Sanjo, Arinze Moore, Arnold, Arthur Richard, Bandas Williams, Barry Chester Walker, Ben Coker, Ben Smith,Brad Terry,Brooks Raynoh, Bruce, Carell Isaac, Charles, Clark Collins, Collin Maxims, Cortis Jackson, Dada Adegbola, Danial Kennedy, Daniel J. Woods, Daniel Peters, Daniel Woods, Dave Smith, David Anderson, David Jackson, David Parkers, David Smith, David Walters, David William Burtner, Davis Holly, Dean Benson, Demiji Benson, Den Mitalldwith, Dennis Mitalld, Derrick Fisherr, Don Cares, Donald Smith, Douglas Smith, Drew T Cougar, Duncan Frank Joel, Duncan Joel, Ehru Evans, Ekene Fab Nelson, Elliot George, Emmanuel, Ford George, Frank Hughes, Frank Robert Hughes, Fred Clonel, Gabbie Micheal Wilson, Gabriel Mike Williams, George Clint, George Marville, Gerry, Gibson Mark,Gregory Anderson, Harry Markson, Henry Smith, Henry White, Howard Davis, Jack Cole, Jack Williams, James Charles, James Harrison, James Kenny Williams, James Owen, James Rick Anderson, James Terry, Jay Cali, Jeff Court, Jeff Scott, Jeffery Lawson, Jermaine Troy, Jerry Williams, Jim Bruce,Jimmy Brown, Jimmy Parkers,John Smith,John Wiliams, Johny, Jones Steve, Jorge,Joseph Cole, Joseph Johnson, Joshua George, Kaleb Woods, Kelvin Andril, Ken Smith, Kenny Walex, Kevin Johnson, Kevin Raymond, Kibo Williams, Larry Williams, Lawrence Cole, Leo Cokers, Leonerd, Leslie Duke, MacDonald Samuel, Mark Bickerton, Mark Donald, Mark Paulson, Mark Rogers, Martin Collins, Martins Smith, Marville George, Marving Thomas, McKenzie Jones, Michael Johnson, Michael Richard Cole, Michael Wilke Jones, Micheal Brown, Micheal Robert, Mike Connor, Mike Newman, Morgan Edwards, Morris Brown, Nelson Barry, Paul Smith, Peter Collins, Peter Pulford, Prince Collins Dante, Reck, Richard Jones, Richard Sherlock, Richard Snell, Rick Anderson, Rick Collins, Rick Merit, Rick Parker, Rick Thompson, Robert Crippen, Robin Collins Jones, Robin James, Roger Johnson, Roger Michael, Ron Kidd, Sam, Samuel Toni, Samuel Wilson, Scott Gardner, Shawn Davies, Shawn Franz, Smith Benson,Smith Bush Ken, Smith Jonny Benson, Solomon Brown, Stephan, Steve Okunola, Steve Reid, Terry Frank, Terry Jones, Terry Love, Terry Wallace, Thomas Campbell, Thomas Parker, Tola Parkers, Tola Thomas, Tom Terry, Tommy Scott, Tony Moritz, Walter Thomas, Wayne Anderson, William Bobby, William Harrison, William Hetzer, William Kingsley Johnson, Williams Eric Alexandra, Williams McKenzie, Wilson Dior, Daniel Willy

E-mails: adamsonlarry60120@yahoo.com, ajohnson1959@yahoo.com, albertspencers@yahoo.com, alex_anderson147@hotmail.com, arnolrd211@yahoo.com, b_h4all@yahoo.com, bandas_williams@yahoo.com, banks2000@yahoo.com, bellushi@myway.com, bellushi@myway.com, bemywife_4ever@yahoo.com, benmmarju@yahoo.com, bensmithma@yahoo.com, bensmithma@yahoo.com, bigalex_gibson02@yahoo.com, bigalexandra_alex02@yahoo.com, bleed4luv@yahoo.co.uk, blue_rabbit701@yahoo.com, blueocean519@yahoo.com, braddavid_57@yahoo.com, brain_chestnut_595@yahoo.com, brooksluvsu@yahoo.com, brookstherich@yahoo.co.uk, bruce_jeff0042000@hotmail.com, bruce_jeff0042000@yahoo.com, bushybol@yahoo.com, chadwill01@yahoo.com, charles_w007@yahoo.com, charleshassel1957@yahoo.com, charleshudson408@yahoo.com, charlietrumper1956@yahoo.ca, chris4everlove@yahoo.com, chukz147@yahoo.com, Clare4_God@yahoo.com, collectibles201@yahoo.com, collins_jones@yahoo.com, contactgregme@yahoo.com, coolsmith01@yahoo.com, cortis_jackson@yahoo.com, danieldaniel774416@yahoo.com, danielpeters202@yahoo.com, david_ben22222@yahoo.com, david_bosco007@yahoo.com, davidjack1947@yahoo.com, davisholly1955@hotmail.com, davisholly1955@yahoo.com, davisronald009@yahoo.com, dean_benson41@yahoo.com, derrick_fisherr@yahoo.com, dixco_man@yahoo.com, dongbola@yahoo.com, donrick01@yahoo.com, dougbendo001@yahoo.com, dr_richard.snell@yahoo.com, dreamcatcher2bug@yahoo.com,drewtcougar@yahoo.com, duncanjoe55@yahoo.com, dunjoe5@yahoo.com, dworldofwilliams@yahoo.com, eagleadults01@yahoo.com, edwardslovesyou4real@yahoo.com, ekene_f2003@yahoo.com, Emmycoolface@yahoo.com, emnec68@yahoo.com, eric_shegs@yahoo.com, eric_smith_000@yahoo.ca, ernest_puller004@yahoo.com, f_hughes45@yahoo.com, ford2trust@yahoo.com, forestbillricheal@yahoo.com, frank_james218@yahoo.com, fred_clonel45@yahoo.com, gabbie_love4uonly@hotmail.com, gabbie_love4uonly@yahoo.com, gary_culson@yahoo.com, gentle_daniels40@yahoo.co.uk, gentle_daniels40@yahoo.com, george4u_3luv@yahoo.com, globtrotterrob1@yahoo.com, goldfishes123@yahoo.com, grateman_46@yahoo.com, greygreeen@truebeginnings.com, grobertson201@yahoo.com, harrison_4uall@hotmail.com, harry_markson1@yahoo.com, heart2heart2b@yahoo.com, hen_smith2001@yahoo.com, hetzer29@yahoo.com, hille219@yahoo.com, honestman1956@yahoo.com, how_dav@yahoo.com, iamwilliambobby@yahoo.com, jacbiz8@yahoo.com, jack2williams@yahoo.com, james_scort01@yahoo.com, james_terry48@yahoo.comjames_van001@yahoo.com, jay_brown101@yahoo.com, jay011966@yahoo.com, jbenson147@yahoo.com, jclois_me@yahoo.com, jdton_60@yahoo.com, jeff_andy_us@yahoo.com, jeff_court007@yahoo.com, jerry_williams001@yahoo.com, jidda316@yahoo.com, jigodouglas@yahoo.co.uk, jimbruce101@yahoo.com, jimmyparkers@yahoo.com, Jk_co4@yahoo.com, joelove49@yahoo.com, john_nt4@hotmail.com, john_steve6@yahoo.com, john_wiliams@yahoo.com, jones_steve02@yahoo.com, jonnysmart_001@yahoo.com, joseph_cole93@hotmail.com, joseph_cole93@yahoo.com, joshua147geo@yahoo.com, k_kingdavis@yahoo.com, kelvin_james20@yahoo.com, kelvinandril12@live.com, kelvinandril12@yahoo.com,kelvinbrandford4u@yahoo.com, kenforugotu@yahoo.com, keninfinity01@yahoo.com, kenmorris_07@yahoo.comkenny_walex@yahoo.com, kevin_johnson208@yahoo.com, keviramy@yahoo.com, keviramy04@hotmail.com, kibo4002@yahoo.com, killerdaner@yahoo.com, kingcarell@yahoo.com, kooly_001@yahoo.com, lawrencecole45@yahoo.com, lemone90@yahoo.com, leo_cokers@hotmail.com, leo_cokers@yahoo.com, leslie_duke12@yahoo.com, livingagoodlifex@hotmail.com, livingagoodlifex@yahoo.com, lonelyman_58ny@yahoo.com, loose_yourself007@yahoo.com, lovingguy4real@yahoo.com, lydia_edwards11@yahoo.co.uk, mark_isley101@yahoo.com, markharry2@yahoo.com, marksmith2@consultant.com, martcollins@yahoo.com, martins_ahara@yahoo.com, marvb01@yahoo.com, max_peter36@yahoo.com, mdonald_45@yahoo.com, meritllove84@yahoo.com, michael_wilke_jones@yahoo.com, micheal_donald004@yahoo.com, micken19@gmail.com,mike_ben_you@yahoo.com, mike_connor1@hotmail.co.uk, mikenewman12345@yahoo.com, mikewest4luv@yahoo.com, mikewest55@gmail.com,mikewilliams1956@yahoo.com, mmm_cole@hotmail.com, mmm_cole@yahoo.com, morganfree101@yahoo.com, mosthigh4life@yahoo.com, mr.davidanderson_007@hotmail.com, mr.davidanderson_007@yahoo.com, mych_dguli@yahoo.com, nelbarrey464@yahoo.com, nice_tom40s@yahoo.com, nothing_canbuylove112@yahoo.com, ohkanders@yahoo.com,oneheart2b@hotmail.com,
perfecthandsome8@gmail.com, philand77@yahoo.com, pito2u@yahoo.com, poetfate@yahoo.com, preety4u0000@hotmail.com, proudlyjames002@yahoo.com, rajah_jj@yahoo.com, raymond_michael1@hotmail.com, redpassion60@yahoo.com,
regan1_bricks@yahoo.co.uk, richardsmithlove2care@yahoo.com, richshipping_elexy@yahoo.com, rick_azeez@yahoo.com, rick54_2006@yahoo.com, rick60anderson60@yahoo.com, rickfellas44@yahoo.com, rickhasitforyou@yahoo.com, rickhasitforyou52@googlemail.com, rickmanjones@yahoo.com, robbnellie@yahoo.com, robert_peters_san@yahoo.com, robertfreeman4real@yahoo.com, robin_james0000774u@yahoo.com, robin_james000774u@yahoo.com, robin_james0074u@yahoo.com, roger.johnson20099@yahoo.com, ron_kidd_1955@yahoo.com, roolingstone007@yahoo.com, sam_jnr@yahoo.com, sammanth@yahoo.com, samuel_jnr@yahoo.com, samuel_wilson19862001@yahoo.com, sanchez_nellyloveyou@yahoo.com, savvyhot4luv247@yahoo.com, scott22202@yahoo.com, sherlock_rick@yahoo.co.uk, singleme1212@yahoo.com, smith_benson0004@yahoo.com, smithdon2005@yahoo.com, smithgentle_kind@yahoo.com, solomon_brown001@yahoo.com, soulnet_dave@yahoo.com, spacious_vacuum1@yahoo.com, stevewood009@yahoo.com, stmoritz_tc@yahoo.com, streetbub@hotmail.com, terry_drw01@yahoo.com, terry_frank01@yahoo.com, terry_wallace101@hotmail.com, terry_xx01@yahoo.com, terryhangar@hotmail.com, terryhangar@yahoo.com, terrynewman12345@yahoo.com, tom_scott2010@yahoo.com, tom2park4u@yahoo.com, tommymask04@yahoo.co.uk, viesnor@yahoo.com, walter_bee2003@yahoo.com, walter_bee200316@yahoo.com, wayne123_1anderson@yahoo.com, whitegate077@yahoo.com, williamharrison06@yahoo.com, williams_mckenzie@yahoo.com, williamsjoe02@yahoo.com, wilsdd1958@yahoo.com, xkr200010@yahoo.com, yomcoolio@yahoo.com, jacksonfairytales00009@yahoo.com, Gibson_mark563@yahoo.com, danwillyy@yahoo.com

phone numbers:
23414803131
2348051455211
2348067169881
2348035688483
2348066772755
2348067833689
2348080806389
2348083115987
2348053669394
2348059108869
2348054256730
2348058628522
2348036336384
2348084851880
2348080770895
2348027509717
2348055942240
2348034986154
2348066073080
447024081788
447883750622
447024014167
447909948580
447045783789

IP address: 196.1.176.77, 81.199.85.176, 83.229.103.37, 81.199.243.195, 82.193.42.207, 80.89.176.35, 82.128.1.143, 80.87.82.209, 82.128.32.190, 41.222.41.197, 196.207.13.198

steals pictures of 'Rick' from FocusHawaii.com


Content-type: text/html

Comments:

You are on page 3 of 4, other pages: 1 2 [3] 4
2009-10-15, 22:56:51
anonymous from Lexington, United States  
ronwalkerman@yahoo.com i think he is scammimg tryiny to find out has stories close nto these cctysinger@yahoo.co
2009-11-03, 22:11:56
VN from Vietnam  
Dear Wanwan, how are you doing? hope everything is cool at your end,

For the connection to the aboved entry, after I refused to remittence money to the forwarder for release of the package. I thought they already got lost, but nope, here's coming back with the remeinder letter:

WELCOME TO BRITISH COURIER EXPRESS
Same day, Overnight & International courier

http://www.britishc..ss.page.tl
BRITISH COURIER EXPRESS SERVICES
95 Hartford Street, Mile End,
London, E1 4PY
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44703 180 8623
Fax: +442079003376
Date: 11/04/2009
MALAYSIA OFFICE:
D51, F209, Main Terminal Building,
Mezzanine level, KUL International
Airport, 63000 (KLIA)
MALAYSIA.
Tel: +6 010 373 9546
Tel/Fax: +60 1 74814313
Website: http://www.Britishc..ss.page.tl
Email:bricourierexpress@live.com

NOTICE;

Mrs;xxxxxxxx,,
I have been instructed by the administration to remind you that your consignment is still with the Malaysia Custom Authority.

This notice is to remind you that the BRITISH COURIER EXPRESS SERVICES is not liable to the lost of any unclaimed parcel as a result of negligence.

Try to contact us for your parcel soon.

Yours Faithfully.
Mr. Greg Scott

British Courier Express Service Malaysia
Tel: +6 010 373 9546

__ISO9001:2008 / Certificate No.: CERT0026309_________________________Business Hours: Monday - Saturday, 8am - 11pm
This email was sent to; xxxx@yahoo.com by bricourierexpress@live.com.


What do you suggest how to deal with them? keep playing fool w/ him by contacting the BCE or put them to Ignor list?
I m waiting for your prompt reply,

Best and nice day,

VN
2009-11-04, 03:19:03   (updated: 2009-11-04, 03:24:37)
wanwan from Japan  
@VN
I put my message on here
http://www.delphifa..#comments
please come on !
Thank you for your time !!
from wan wan


PS
Please ask them to inform you of their branch address in Malaysia.
I put a correct address of their branch in Malaysia .
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Eugena Odoom
Dating scammer SMITH ANDERSON
Dating scammer SMITH ANDERSON
Dating scammer Terry Antonio



Keywords:
2010-04-13, 05:48:33   (updated: 2010-04-13, 05:50:54)
anonymous  
NICE WORK THERE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. MORE CASH TO FLOW.. CONTACT ME VIA
. stevejman71@gmail.com.
2011-10-15, 13:31:06
anonymous  



Keywords:
2012-02-18, 14:39:47
anonymous  
Hello , I have been contacted by this person he makes himself called greg anderson with emails greganderson2011@yahoo.com and greganderson201145@gmail.com he sounds like the perfect guy and when I emailed him back he was no longer and match.com (he wrote to me today) and all of a sudden he is no longer on this website? Searched his email and found this page, anyone out there that could tell me a bit more about this person? Its terrible that people out there have one goal in life but to take advantage of others ... shame on you !
2012-02-18, 17:38:31
Miss Marple  
Reply to:2012-02-18, 14:39:47

This is an behaviour of an dating scammer,probably match.com closed his account someone has reported him as an dating scammer,and he has 2 emailaccounts also and the one greganderson2011@yahoo.com shows up hits as an reported scammer and this scammer creates an new account 201145@gmail.com that shows no hits yet.I do not advice you to stay in contact with this person ,and if you do remember never send money to strangers online.

//Miss Marple//
2012-02-18, 19:38:44
OJAS from United States  
Google does not explain clearly in http://support.goog..6861&rd=1

that a search before the @ symbol is a very useful query. The examples below illustrates that not only the full email address, but also the user name by itself should be searched, when looking for scammers. Place the exact user name between double quotes " "

http://google.com/s..on2011%22
http://google.com/s..n201145%22
2012-02-27, 18:33:07
anonymous from United States  
here a piture of somene scamming women from a dating site claims to be the one for you and then asks for money to send to nigeria where his son is sick and one sob story after another with this one and this is a fake passport too


Keywords:
2012-02-27, 22:08:20
OJAS from United States  
The American passport is fake. Send it to http://ic3.gov
2012-05-07, 07:42:52
anonymous  
most of thease scammer are college student from lagos that are in a group/ dorm room creating web sites and they tell you they get robbed in west or in africa and their wife died and they have a son or daughter and quick to give you their email address so they take you from the dating site where they are watch and monitor to get you on their own to convince, brainwash and scamers but their time is short many people getting on to them also the fbi and cia are investingiating these reports as we speak.
2012-06-18, 22:38:38
anonymous from United States  
rating
In response to Anonymous post. Email address greganderson201145@Gmail.com and email address greg.anderson106@yahoo.com and Yahoo ID greg.anderson106 emailed me on Match.com. His language/speech was better than the other scammers that have contacted me and I was unable to locate his picture on my searches, so wasn't quite sure if he was for real or not. After matching his email address up on this website, I know now. The thing I see with these scammers is they always call you beautiful and talk about feeling butterflies. Exactly how do you suddenly love someone when you only have a picture of them??????

As with the other scammers, his profile will probably disappear when I look at match again. Thanks for posting the email so I could find it. I'm attaching a picture so you know whose picture is being used.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Howard Davis
Dating scammer Greg Garza Anderson



Keywords:
2012-06-29, 08:21:53
anonymous from Germany  



Keywords:
2012-08-23, 15:37:14
anonymous from Los Angeles, United States  
rating

charles smith.... aka.....





84 × 80


100% Free - 30 Second Signup - Bookofmatches


www.bookofmatches.com/freedating/area/cumming-georgia-10.htm


stone mountain dating · snellville dating ???? dating oxford dating · decauter dating · mableton dating · east point dating · norcross dating · loganville dating ...











70 × 66


Austin Singles - cities - FriendSearch.com


arkansas.friendsearch.com/personals/Austin_online_dating.htm


I like to take walks in the park or a drive in the country to see the colors change or snow on the mountains. Let's go out to dinner and order different items so we ...











350 × 330


www.scamwarners.com • View topic - Allen Smith, allen.smith57 ...


www.scamwarners.com › ... › Specific scams › Romance scams



3 posts
Allen Smith, allen.smith57@yahoo.com. Post by Grunt on Sun May 13, 2012 11:00 am. connectingsingles.com. shyallen. My best feature is my smile, they are ...











170 × 161


Fred Bucher (Fred) on Myspace


www.myspace.com/553255753


Fred Bucher (Fred)'s profile on Myspace, the leading social entertainment destination powered by the passion of our fans.





This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Eunice Botwe or Eunice Lamptey



Keywords:
2012-09-18, 22:10:54
anonymous  
This guy Sgt. Barry Nelson is scamming people for money all over the US, and asking it to be sent to either the UK or Nigeria....claims to be in the US Army, and a widow , with 2 daughters in the UK....all a big bunch of lies
Ladies BEWARE for sure o BARRY NELSON....email is barry.nelson2000@gmail.com


Keywords:
You are on page 3 of 4, other pages: 1 2 [3] 4

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search