| You are on page 1 of 5, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 |
2008-06-29, 22:07:18 (updated: ) |
[hidden] from United States
|
|
|
|
|
2008-06-29, 22:07:18 (updated: ) |
[hidden] from United States
|
|
|
|
|
2008-06-29, 22:07:18 (updated: ) |
[hidden] from United States
|
|
|
|
|
|
anonymous from United States
|
|
|
|
Does anyone know where he got these pictures from?
|
|
anonymous from United States
|
|
|
|
I think they got them from Now Casting a talent agency website.
|
|
anonymous from United States
|
|
|
|
You should also be aware that this person was under Match.com using the name of: Andrewseeking010 . I notified Match.com and they have removed this profile. I suspected something when Victor had asked for money.. July 27th. Did this happen to you too? All sorts of suspicious reasons why he could borrow or obtain money.
I had met him thru Match.com as: wonderfulsuggest@talkmatch.com
I even sent him the other Match.com profile and asked him if he had a twin on July 29th. He still claimed to be Victor.. what a loser!
|
|
|
|
|
Beware: this indiviual is requesting money. His storyline goes like this:
He was born in the UK and is presently living in Lagos,Nigeria. He is widowed and has been employed by the Nigerian government for 3 years as a contractor. His degree is in Archectural design and supposedly he has just finished building his 10th structure in this city. His contract is ending and the government has issued a check for his work (in the millions) but will not hand the check to him personally until he pays taxes on this amount. The taxes due are $100,000 and he is short $4500. He has exhausted all resources and his asking for money.
Since completing his project, he has moved out of the house the government had provided to him and returned the vehicle ( truck) also that has been lent to him these last 3 years. He is now living with his sister and her husband in Lagos.
His cellphone: 011-234-8076684704. The person that answers has a heavy African accent. His email address: vdonald75@yahoo.com.
Does anyone have information on this person? I met him on Match.com mid-June 2008 under the title of : wonderfulsuggest.com. Late in June he removed his profile.
|
|
Peter from Germany
|
|
|
|
anonymous (2008-08-04, 05:55:59)
'He was born in the UK and is...' : No! This is all fake.
He was born in Lagos, Nigeria, and uses the same story as all the others in order to scam you!
'Late in June he removed his profile.' No. His profile got removed due to his mass-mailing on that site.
|
2008-08-06, 10:52:19 (updated: 2008-08-06, 10:54:21) |
anonymous from United States
|
 |
|
|
I'd like to thank everyone who has created this information. I have been emailing this man since July 2008 after he 'winked' at me on match.com. He immediately disappeared on match claiming that
he wasn't able to subscribe due to his location and only having a 3 day trial. He asked that I correspond with him using his personal email vdonald@yahoo.com.
I have been asking him a lot of questions and he has been telling me pretty much same story but he has yet to ask for money.
|
|
anonymous from United States
|
|
|
|
I'd like to thank everyone who has created this information. I have been emailing this man since July 2008 after he 'winked' at me on match.com. He immediately disappeared on match claiming that
he wasn't able to subscribe due to his location and only having a 3 day trial. He asked that I correspond with him using his personal email vdonald@yahoo.com.
I have been asking him a lot of questions and he has been telling me pretty much same story but he has yet to ask for money.
|
|
anonymous from United States
|
|
|
|
More information on this scammer: He was also listed in Match.com under these names:
noonelikegod
wonderfulman1412
|
|
[hidden] from United States
|
 |
|
|
I can't believe I was so fooled. I met 'Victor' on match.com under name of boys2men910. He has communicated with me by vdonald75@yahoo.com but has never asked for money. Who is this man? Is any of this true?
|
|
sharonkb56@aol.com from United States
|
 |
|
|
Thank you for putting this on the web....he has scran me from the beginning. He has used all the information as every one before me has said. I met him on match.com under the name strawberrymouti. He has email me by vdonald75@yahoo.com. He has ask me for money & like a fool I had sent him some for food & hotel. Wow what a fool I was, something just keep nagging me about him so I went on line to do some investigation & I find this.
|
|
anonymous from Plymouth, United States
|
 |
|
|
Thanks you so much for this information.
I had just been contacted by this Victor Bill/Donald this is his e-mail addres (victor_bill1958@yahoo.com )
It just started through Match.com. He sound so good the only thing I didn't like was that went I went back to read his profile again it was gone. I asked him why and he said the same thing about be bombarded by lot of e-mails. I just went to the web to look for his location in Nigeria since he is working with the Nigeria goverment there. He is an architect and has a project that will finish in about three weeks. I wrote his name and this information came up. I was so...I don't even know how to describe it...at the same time I was happy that I found out before any thing else happen.
Thank you very very much Ladies. I'm so grateful that you share your stories.
|
2008-09-22, 19:08:40 (updated: 2008-09-22, 19:16:01) |
anonymous from Canada
|
|
|
|
|
| You are on page 1 of 5, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 |