47 comments. Current rating: (3 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Claude Eichmann
Email: claudeclaude55@yahoo.com
Address: pmb 38 osu
Accra, Ghana. 00233
phone 233234870000
Other Comments: This is a prolific and successful scammer. He claimed to have an 18 yr old son named John, was born and raised in Germany and England, but living in the east coast (Maryland). Claims to be in gold and diamond mining. He is very smooth and will take his time before asking for anything. Wife has died of cancer, both parents are deceased, father was German born but in the American Army. Will send many pictures of himself, home, gold bars, diamonds, cash, sports cars, etc. He never broke stride once or let up on his scam and will continue to contact victims months after begin discovered.
Just a little more info here. He uses poems and sends love emails from lovingyou.com. I got 2 of them. His IP address traces to Ghana and indicates 'frequent scammer'. His English is very good but his African accent remains pronounced. I believe that if I wouldn't have discovered the scam, he would have attempted check fraud, identity theft, reshipping scams and anything else he could have pulled. He found me on Eharmony. I have not seen his pictures posted anywhere else, but he is definitely one of the smooth ones. He will bide his time and wouldn't give me a phone number for a long time, as he said he didn't know if he could trust me! What a laugh THAT turned out to be! Beware, folks! This one is really good at is despicable profession!!
2008-08-19, 21:37:35
anonymous from United States
By the way, If anyone has seen this photo used in any other scams, I'd LOVE to hear about it. He was very good at his profession and I haven't been able to find these pictures anywhere else, nor has anyone else I've heard from. Anybody seen these photos before???
Ok, here are some other photos he sent along with his profile. I've seen one of the gold bar photos posted along with a female scammer. Anyone seen any of these before????
2008-08-24, 20:18:42
anonymous from United States
By the way, I should also make note that I am positive that the pictures posted are NOT the actual scammer, but are, in all probablilty, another victim who's pictures have been used to further the Ghanian scammer's despicable profession. I do NOT believe these pictures are that of the real scammer, but just another part of his elaborate lies. NOTHING he said is true...
2008-09-18, 09:37:08
anonymous from Germany
yes I ve seen the pics before the ones with the gold
I m a member of www.contra-romance-scam.de
and we also have these pic s in our database
and yessssssssssssss youre right
the pics don t show the actual scammer !! NO WAY
he /she s using stolen pics
with goodlooking men /woman
from several modell sites at the www.
there are a lot of big datebases of scammer Male /Female
so better check out first before writing to someone
stay safe and have a good day ( scammer free offcourse ..)
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search