9 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: richardbrian
Email: richardbrian2000@yahoo.com
Address:
Other Comments: He is telling me that he is from Georgia an dhe is working in a rig in groningen. I check his IP address and is in Nigeria Lagos Please be careful
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2008-08-27, 19:41:43 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-08-27, 19:41:43 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-08-27, 21:05:58
anonymous
He has a profile on www.militarydatingonline.com !!
My name is Richard Brian and my yahoomessenger I.d is richardbrian2000@yahoo.com. l hope to meet you online so that we can get chatting and know each other better
2008-08-27, 22:26:58
anonymous
richardbrian
'mr'
30 years old | Georgia City, United States
Male seeking a Female
l am a very responsible person and l am a petroleum engineer.l work on the plattform somewhere in far away groningen.l have the good qualities...
He just told me that his bank let him know that they will freeze his account because of some weird transactions. He is in the process of asking me for money. He thinks Im stupid. LOL....
2008-09-02, 10:14:38
anonymous from United States
Here is another picture of him.
Keywords:
2008-12-20, 18:35:45
anonymous from United States
Yes Richard tried to scam me too, ladies beware of this one he is VERY good but he will take your money and heart and run and you'll never hear from him again. Any handsome 30 year old man that wants us 40 plus ladies should tell us something ladies!!!
2008-12-24, 17:44:33
anonymous from United States
Here is the photo he uses on Messenger.
Keywords:
2009-09-23, 22:16:09
anonymous
wow he got in contact with me using myspace and is talking about wanting to marry me that hes so smitten.But im a New York city gal and um i dont fall for bulls***. but just thought i would let people know he is on my space as well.
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search