9 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nick Meris, Salim Daud
Email: Nick_Meris@yahoo.com
Address: 3rd St Cantonment Hill
Accra, Ghana 00233
Other Comments: Claims to be a civil engineer living in Tarpon Springs, FL, but originally from Rome, Italy. He even calls from a cellphone (305-831-6390). Claims to have a 14 yr old daughter named Nina in Texas. Claims his luggage was lost flying into Accra, Ghana and all his possessions were stolen. Doesn't ask for money until after a month or so of communication. Will give you a number to call him in Accra (233-206-830-019) which doesn't work. Asks you to wire funds to Salim Daud since he is a resident of Ghana and can easily accept the money transfer.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2008-09-12, 15:37:27 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-09-12, 15:37:27 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-09-12, 19:12:33
[hidden]
This is another picture of a man claiming to be Perry Scoles. He is actually a scam artist from Nigeria who spins a pretty elaborate story to get money. I feel like such an idiot for falling for his story. Please let me know if you have had contact with him or know who the person is in the picture. This person may not even know that his picture is being used. This image was also posted here: Looking for a partner - Men looking for a woman Dating scammer Micheal
Keywords:
2008-09-12, 21:14:29
anonymous from United States
I was contacted by the man in the bottom picture. The picture is from a modeling web site in Hawaii. He was using e-mail johnwills08@yahoo.com. I didn't fall for it. They are mainly using SinglesNet.com for their victims since it is so easy to sign up.
2008-09-13, 11:00:26
anonymous from United States
I was also scammed by this man . he is using the name John Richard with me. He also got me off of the singlenets site. Becareful he is good at talking, I fell for it and sent him money!!
This pic is frequently popping up at several datingsites !!!
and is already in other big data bases www.contra-romance-scam.de
www.internet-love-scams.org
and www.contra-romance-scam.com
check out www.perfspot.com he s listed there several times under different names and
ages ...
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search