23 comments. Current rating: (4 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Harry Cole
Email: harry.Cole97@yahoo.com
Address: Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria 23401
Other Comments: Says he's in Nigeria doing web designing. States that he needs money sent Western Union to pay for his internet bill. Also says Nigeria won't cash a U.S. check...Says his parents were killed in auto accident 3 years ago in the states. Oh, says he was born in Paris, France. Anyone know this guy? Oh, and says he has a 9 year old daughter by the name of Tracy.
STOP FUCKING LYING.. THIS IS NOT YOUR FRIENDS FIANCE.. IF IT IS, SHE IS BEING SCAMMED ALSO... GO LIE TO SOMEONE ELSE U UNATTRACTIVE SKINNY NAPPY HEADED ASS SCAMMERS... BETTER YET, GO HAVE ANOTHER FAMILY TRAGEDY OR SOMETHING... FUCKING LOSERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
'I've been received e-mail from the dating site and this man from UK introduce him to me as Henry Collie Webber (collie.webber@yahoo.co.uk) ...make it short, I've been cheated for USD500 and and he asked another USD2000, but luckly I realize earlier. And he is not alone...he have their own team coz so many people involve and they pretend to be an authority. and I am 100% sure this man is a scammer...and i don't know either this pic is the real him or not...but i think he use someone else identity...but for those who come across with this bastard...ignore him, better now then too late...
If the pic is not the real him, I am trully sorry to the real person because this is the pic that bastard send to me and I think he might use it again.'
Keywords:
2009-07-19, 01:24:03
anonymous
' I just write the e-mail wrong, it's not collie.webber@yahoo.co.uk but collie.henry@yahoo.co.uk. he always online on metrodate.com
Keywords:
2012-04-20, 14:10:30
anonymous from Colombia
> From: hcole50@rocketmail.com
> Subject: ен
> Date: Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:19:37 -0700
>
> Good day,
> My name is Harry Cole, I am Security Manager, International Finance Corporation. Your name and email contact makes you a potential beneficiary to a deceased estate.
> Please contact me via: hcole@w.cn, so we can discuss how to take advantage of this opportunity.
> Regards,
> Harry Cole.
2013-02-05, 07:09:13
anonymous from Canada
Keywords:
2013-02-06, 20:38:58
Miss Marple from United States
Canada
This guy on the photo you posted here is abused in scams before ...has he asked you for money ? Please come back and add more information
http://www.romances..=3&t=33635
Keywords:
2013-06-13, 13:03:06
anonymous
lo lamnetable de esto es que utilizan fotografia de personas que no tienen que ver
este estupido intento estafarme pero le comente a mis amigas y me alertaron y por eso ahora lo reporto a ese abusador
supuestamente mecanico con galeria de arte residente en inglatera con un niño y dizque con una galeria de arte
me pregunto lo siguiente es que creen que existen mujeres estupidas aun!!
por favor corran la voz para que otra mujer no sea engañada por esta red de estafadores
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search