Dating scammer jeffery malik brown aka jeffery hussein aka jeff brown
13 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: jeffery malik brown aka jeffery hussein aka jeff brown
Email: shhrriffy@yahoo.com
Address: 4 sanu street ogba lagos nigeria
Other Comments: work as an engineer with zenon oil. divorced 6 yrs ago. have a daughter named tatyana. pretend to be very religious.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2009-11-04, 15:49:14 (updated: )
[hidden]
Keywords:
2009-11-04, 15:49:14 (updated: )
[hidden]
Keywords:
2009-11-22, 03:32:59
anonymous
his latest mail address is jeffbrownnie@yahoo.com.
2009-11-23, 16:25:53
Miss Marple from Sweden
Some info about this jeffery malik brown aka jeffery hussein aka jeff brown
An IP nr: 196.3.183.86 is reported and connected to this scammer:
IP Information - 196.3.183.86IP address: 196.3.183.86
Reverse DNS: [Timeout]
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 37004
ASN Name: AFRINIC-ASNBLOCK-36864
IP range connectivity: 17
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): NG [Nigeria]
Country Currency: Unknown
Country IP Range: 196.3.180.0 to 196.3.183.255
Country fraud profile: High
City (per outside source): Unknown
Country (per outside source): -- []
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
Link for WHOIS: 196.3.183.86
miss marple..I need your help,how can i contact you.
i'll waiting for you answer.
thank you
2009-11-24, 12:38:17
Miss Marple from Sweden
@2009-11-24, 01:58:53
anonymous
I have seen youre request of help
You can post here if you wish..
And i hope i can be able to help
you ...
So please write here and if im not
avalaible for the moment there is
always other contributors here as
well, who can help also of course
Regards //Miss Marple//
2009-11-28, 19:16:52
anonymous
shhnanni@yahoo.com
This is also his email address. I am so lucky that he started making mistakes when he was talking to me and it sent up a red flag. His 'daughter' called me-she has a very strong British accent and sounds like she is about 30--not 13 like he stated. He didn't ask me for money, but did ask me to send her a Play Station 3 for her birthday.
2009-11-28, 21:02:53
ww from Japan
@2009-11-24, 01:58:53
anonymous
I read your message.
If you want to email miss marple personally,
I don't agree with your request.
Because we don't know you well.
No one informs you of her personal email address.
It means '' Security ''.
So you can not contact her personally.
Please understand that situations.
Like Marple said,please post your messages on Delphi,
off course never post your personal infos on here.
Your e-mail address,a real name,etc(Never post ).
Thank you.
2009-11-29, 10:33:10
Miss Marple from Sweden
@2009-11-28, 19:16:52
anonymous
It is good that you have seen the red flags ..
but i do strongly recommend you that you just
block this guy totally..do not speak with this
man ore his fake daughter anymore...
Even if he havent asked you for any money...
this do not mean that he would not...
Scammers are very manipulative ones..they ask
when thy have the victim in the really trap..
he wants to see that you are really hooked
and in love with him..it is part
of the game..so dont be fooled of that he dont
have asked you any money yet..
Scammers can wait very long time..even 1-2 years
ore even longer..so save youre self fom this dissaster
and sorrows and just block this man now!!
The strong brittish accent you have heard is Africans talking
they have an strong brittish accent...
All these scams is made from Internet cafes so any
thing what he had been saying to you its all lies..age,what they
do for they living,social status..its just black men from
west africa and offen very young ones..and this scammer
comes from Nigeria and has probably stolen these photos
from an another innocent victim...so the man you see
is not the man you have been talking to ...
I will put some links here that you can look at ...
and meanwhile you be carefull now and stop talking to this
man now..and i will be here and other great contributors as
well supporting you if you have hard time with this now..
and im sorry that you have met an scammer and not the
love of youre life...
to miss marple..
i need some information about this 2 email address.
is this mail address connected to scammers or not. here the mail address
1. dave_ahmed777@yahoo.co.uk
2.abdul_alakay@yahoo.com.
i will be waiting for your information.
thank you so much
2010-01-14, 15:12:59
Miss Marple from Sweden
2010-01-14, 06:22:45
anonymous
I have done some research on these emailaddys and i cant find anything so far but
i must ask you if you have suspects that is something strange about these addys,and
you are in contact with persons wich these emailaddys belongs to and dont feel
comfortable with those ,please dont have any contact anymore,has the persons ask you
for money ??ore do you suspect any fraudulent behaviour that you think that something
is not right,well my advice is that you just stop having any contact with those persons.
ore do you have something you want to share ?? you are wellcome to share youre story
here and i will help you in this if you need that i can trace an IP nr for you if you have
one, if you send an header from an mail put out youre personal info from it
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search