321 comments. Current rating: (36 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
This is a place holder to collect comments on Anna.
Note that these pictures show a famous Russian singer Inna Malikova, she is a daughter of a famous Russian composer and her brother Dmitry Malikov is a talented singer. Here is her website:
www.malikova.ru
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 2 of 22, other pages: 1[2]34519202122
2006-04-20, 07:46:26
info@gotokazan.com from United States
That scammer uses pictures of a famous Russian singer Inna Malikova, she is a daughter of a famous Russian composer and her brother Dmitry Malikov is a talented singer. Here is her website http://www.malikova..dalife.htm
Keywords: actress girl in commercial advertising
2006-04-20, 17:52:43
anonymous from United States
She works for the same scam company as Irina Danilova
Scammer from Nizhniy Novgorod, using pictures of Russian actress Inna Malikova, the pics are stolen from her official site:
http://www.malikova.ru
2006-05-16, 13:46:12
blauersee@google.com from Switzerland
Hi folks - you may think I am stupid or not. I just transfered money to netteanna although I know that there might be something wrong with her. What ever finally will happen: I got wonderfull letters that have been different to the one you have listed. She brought happyness into my life no other woman was able to do so far. It is worth a few dollars and it might help to change her, her mind and what she did in the past with you. Whoever has spend money: Think about the reasons that might led somebody to do what you have described in your e-mails. You might see her in a different light after.
2006-05-16, 17:58:41
anonymous from United States
blauersee
If you realy like giving away your money. please give me some too.
I can cut and paste letters just like these girls and tell you all the things you want to hear
And I realy am an orphan.
Mrs. C
2006-05-17, 05:46:52
anonymous from United Kingdom
Name: Anna Bezrukova
# Address: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Hi everybody does anyone know this girl. She go by the name of Ekaterina Ivanova(Katya) Seems like the same IP address .I enclosed a picture. Asking for money for visa. Should I send.HA This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Anastasiya Evdokimova from Volzhsk, Russia
Heres another picture o Katya. Was hoping one of the pictures that you've found would have match my collection but no match. Who is this girl is she famous too? Ha No money send yet but sill playing.
Keywords:
2006-06-08, 05:52:37
anonymous from Luxembourg
Dear,
as I want to indicate the IP:82.208.77.193 but different name evgenija zyryanoa.
email:zyrjanoaz@rambler.ru or zyrjanoaev@yahoo.com
Same guy or women. Does anybody have details
Keywords: blonde leopard design pattern fur coat
2006-06-08, 13:40:55
anonymous from United Kingdom
Tatyana Manohina is another with the same IP address: 82.208.77.193.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search