Letters by dating scammer Oskana Zagaynova at kissalove30001@rambler.ru
153 comments. Current rating: (26 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
This is a place holder for comments on Oskana Zagaynova.
Her email addresses are:
kissalove30001@rambler.ru
kyssalove@rambler.ru
Her street address is:
Petrova's street
Cheboksary 426036
Russian Federation.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 11, other pages: [1]234891011
2006-06-08, 15:24:26
[hidden] from United States
hay guys she is still going by the name Oksana now her last name is Zagaynova from cheboksary chuvash republic. She has been sending me E-mail for past week. After the first few letters I started checking thing out and found this site. I have been E-mailing her at (oksylove2006@rambler.ru). I think I will play along a little longer to see what happens. Being that I drive truck it gives me something to do when I'm waiting to be loaded or unloaded. it take about an houor or two do each so I have time to kill. I will keep you all upddated This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia Dating scammer Ekaterina Rozhentsova
Keywords:
2006-06-12, 06:54:09
anonymous from United States
Relates to Oksana Zagaynova, I beleive this to be a scam also, thanks for saving me the time and money against scams like hers
2006-06-21, 12:47:27
anonymous from United States
I have had communications with Oksana Zagaynova, and she did ask for money for a visa. Thanks to finding this I did not send any. Wow a close call here. So glad I found this site. Let me know if any of you others are communicating with her as well and how things are going. Post an email if you can I am curious to see if she says the same stuff, still not sure if the a real scam but sure damn feels like it.
Wow. This girl gets around. I knew from the beginning but like most of the guys, it was killing time. She hasn't asked for money yet but she is checking in to travel plans. I have asked for nude pictures. I don't think I will get a response. I have posted one of the better pictures I have received and I have received many. Her name is Oskana Zagaynova at kissalove30001@rambler.ru. Her street address is Petrova's street, Cheboksary 426036, Russian Federation. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia
I am currently in communications with this scumbag!
How do these bitches sleep at night praying on lonely men at their lowest point in life?
Keywords:
2006-07-05, 18:41:37
anonymous from United States
i just got a few emails from this bitch. Seems she has changed her email address to kyssalove@rambler.ru although she hasn't asked for anything from me yet.
Experience has told me that we play with bitches of this kind! Any ideas to teach her a lesson?
2006-07-06, 05:36:24
anonymous from United States
>>Any ideas to teach her a lesson?
Ask for nude photos - especially porn. Tell her you have a ton of money or own many homes throughout the u.s. and are ready to buy her a special one in the Hamptons. Just phuque with her for a while. Have some fun.
Keywords:
2006-07-11, 21:01:42
anonymous from United States
I told her my company is sending me to Russia to scout locations for grocery stores. (They actually DID send me to India for this) I told her we can be together for a week, and if things turn out well, she can come home with me! Waiting on her reply to see how she will try to squirm out of it. Ha!
I have attached some pictures for you, my dear Oksana.
I hope you like them.
Dearest Oksana, you don't have to send me any more of your pictures
because I can get them all on the internet myself.
Poor Oksana, I'm worried about you. After looking at all of your
pictures I see that your neck is not straight. I think, my dear Oksana,
that you should see a doctor because you really are CROOKED!
Maybe, dearest Oksana, my lovely Oksana, you could send me some money
for a visa so that I might come to you and straighten you out!
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search