I got a little suspisous when she wouldnt answer any question, real piece of work, i actually found her pic on this site,what a bitch ey. Same chic as above, have more pics to post also. e-mail is elenalove3000@rambler.ru. Got message from match.com after i cancelled subscription.
Keywords:
2006-12-04, 08:48:04
anonymous from United States
The pictures just above of Oskana Zagaynova and of email Julia Ivanova@ Rambler.ru are the same sent to me under the name Irina. Her friend was deathly ill and she wanted me to send money to help out. She does not even read your letters. To prove to myself she was a scam, I put whole paragraphs from the Gettysburg Address and the Declaration of Independence in my letters and she did not even notice. I even told her 'Stop writing me', and she didn't notice. Not too bright. Anyway she is a definite scammer.
Sandy
2006-12-06, 21:30:16
anonymous from Mexico
Me so stupid, I replied to a e-mail from 'irina' whose email is supposed to be irinagregata@rambler.ru. I thought her mail was some kind of suspicious, and I was right, any way I gave her an alternate e-mail and not my personal e-mail. Then I made a little research through the Internet and found this site... Well, beware.... and think with your head, I mean with your brains... not with your D...k, Ok?.
2007-01-03, 18:40:15
buddness@cox.net from United States
If anyone knows the whereabouts of this girl please let me know. Dont worry I just want to meet her
Keywords:
2007-01-03, 18:44:02
buddness@cox.net from United States
She says her name is Svetlana and that she lives in Yoshkar-Ola. Please let me know if you have seen her.
Ok boys. The Pic above is very similar to two that I received from this 'HO' over in Russia. This whole 'xxxxlove3000@rambler.ru appears to be a very big SCAM machine. I suspect that she is training new Hos to move into the field. About the time she handed me off to someone new on Jan 1st, she changed her email to: Marian <mariangoldy@yahoo.com. It became obvious when the pictures improved greatly, If I can get the time I'll try to attch the pictures. SOOOO Be careful. The only safe way to check out Russian broads is through one of those services, like Russian brides, but even then I hear you must be care ful. Take care & best wishes on your search.....
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search