DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Elmira Surkova from Volzhsk

 

comments529 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (72 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Read the comments on dating scammer Elmira Surkova.

Elmira's postal address is:
City: Volzhsk
Postal code: 424003 (Volzhsk)
Russian Republic of Mari El

IP-address: Yoshkar-Ola


Volzhsk is a town in the Mari El Republic, Russia.
The 2002 census counted Volzhsk to have a population of 58,967.




Comments:

You are on page 1 of 36, other pages: [1] 2 3 4............................. 34 35 36
2006-06-29, 16:27:56
anonymous from Germany  
Does anyone know this woman? Calls herself Elmira Surkova and says she's from Volzhsk (yep, you've guessed it, Russian Republic of Mari El, IP-address: Yoshkar-Ola). Gave wrong postal code: 425000 (Yoshkar-Ola) instead of 424003 (Volzhsk). Do they all think we're pig-shits? She has not asked for money yet, but mailings turn into the 'right' direction.

Keywords:

2006-06-29, 16:36:43
anonymous from Germany  
Here's another of her pix.

I tell you honestly I really like her. I guess she doesn't know what some scum is doing with her pix!
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Elmira Surkova from Volzhsk
Scam artist Joel David Collins from Lansing, Michigan


Keywords: blonde green top restaurant

2006-06-29, 16:39:24
anonymous from Germany  
And another one!

If she was for real, I'd marry her! Promise!

Keywords:

2006-06-29, 18:46:20
anonymous from United States  
see other posts on this site re natayla or marina strelkova
shes listed on 3 blacklists as marina strelkova
stopscammers.con russiantearoom.net and antiscammers.net
2006-06-29, 18:47:27
anonymous from United States  
.con indeed!
2006-06-30, 13:08:51
anonymous from Germany  
Sorry guys, this one is never ever the same bird as said (or make it sad!) Natalya or Marina Strelkova. So the question is still unanswered: Who is this beauty?
2006-07-04, 07:01:33
[hidden] from Germany  
rating
Does anyone know this girl?
She also claims to be Elmira Surkova....
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Elmira Surkova from Volzhsk


Keywords:

2006-07-04, 12:09:37
Arcturan Guards@aol.com from United States  
Does anyone know this girl?
She also claims to be Elmira Surkova....


Keywords:

2006-07-04, 12:10:35
anonymous from Germany  
Has she given you an address yet? And what about her email-address? My bird used sweety1977@rambler.ru ... Maybe yours is the real one! Lol! I'd prefer the other one, though. In fact, I've fallen for her big time.
2006-07-05, 01:14:58
[hidden] from Germany  
yes I've fallen for mine, too!
She uses wish1691@rambler.ru and writes in German....
2006-07-05, 13:00:26
anonymous from Germany  
Great, mate, so that's sorted, you keep yours and I keep mine. Lol. By the way, my bird writes in German too. Even if I answer in English she replies in a kind of broken German. It's surely the same guy/girl who's trying to fool us, using different pictures. Have you checked the IP-address of her e-mails? Does it also indicate Yoshkar-Ola? And keep on asking for her postal address! Let's keep in contact, mate! By the way, are you from Germany? Did she/he contact you after seeing your ad in friendscout or some other dating-platform? Please let me know ... Best wishes, mate!
2006-07-06, 01:24:05
[hidden] from Germany  
Yes, she contacted me on German friendscout and writes in broken German. She/he also wrote she's from Volzhsk, but didn't give me a postal code. Asked for 900 euros for visa and flight. IP-adress is mari-el, I think. If I only knew who the girl on the photos is....
2006-07-06, 12:37:38
anonymous from Germany  
Exactly the same with me, mate! German friendscout et al. But she hasn't asked for money yet, but her mails are turning in the 'right' direction.
And I'd also like to know who 'my' Elmira is!!! Bloody hell, let's travel to Volzhsk and/or Yoshkar-Ola and leave no stone unturned to find 'our' girls! Am I stupid or what?

By the way, what happened after you turned down her request for the money?

2006-07-06, 14:11:38
anonymous from Germany  
Yeah, let's go there!!!
Actually I haven't turned down her request. I just wrote that I had sent her the money (by Western Union, which she suggested of course), what I actually would have done. But then I saw your comments, and you saved me a lot of money, man...
I wrote that I would only give her the key numbers by phone, and she answered that she hasn't got a phone. So let's see what happens next ...
2006-07-06, 15:32:11
[hidden] from United States  
She contacted me also on german friendscout an writes in broken german. She also wrote she's come from Volzshk, bud she did me postal code (450233). She asked for 759 euros for visa and flight, the ip-adress is 81.19.66.30 or message-id is 1675145384.20060630215359@rambler.ru.
You are on page 1 of 36, other pages: [1] 2 3 4............................. 34 35 36

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option.
 
It seems that you are
from Washington, US .

Info/ Feedback on this

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
Leave your comment here:
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search