You don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure out these gorgeous young girls are up to something. What young beautiful girl, in their right mind, would seriously want to come to the U.S. ...not knowing who you really are and be your lover? Liubow Bylinkina, who claims to be 28 yrs old, after only 2 letters, says, she wants to marry me. Come on... I'm 56 yrs old and she doesn't even know what I look like. Futhermore, how do you really know that these women aren't actually men writing you. Get Real fellas! I know some of you guys have seen through their scam right away... but others have sucked it up... you're so gullible and living in a fantasy world. It makes me cringe to think anyone would actually send these women money.
You're right on ALL COUNTS!!! It IS men behind it all !!! Although there are REAL woman from Eastern Europe that would come over here,they certainly WOULDN'T go about it like that and not for a man 20+ year's older than they are! {Well maybe if you're filthy rich!}
They are really no different than women here,they want a family.I comment on all of this CONSTANTLY!!! Use some common sense! NOONE 'falls in love' with someone through letter's,ESPECIALLY after only a handfull Besides that NO woman that is young and single can even get a visa to travel to North America,the UK and may other countries,it is IMPOSSIBLE!!!! The ONLY way for one to come here is if YOU GO THERE
and meet them AND get engaged or even married!!! One of the best site's to find GOOD info about it all is RussianDetective.com,it's owned by a Russian woman that live''s in the U.S. So,what better source can you get than that???
What one is the flight info from????? Name,pic,e-mail?The whole letter and header ?
2007-05-14, 06:41:31
anonymous
there are so many russian scammers out there.I entered this site www.russianladies.com and www.russianwomen.com .these site are owned by scammers.Someone please contact the authorities to get this people to book.
2007-05-15, 21:20:46
anonymous from United States
Add emoon50@yahoo.com to your black list its from a supposed Liubow Bykinkina.
2007-05-15, 21:22:54
anonymous from United States
Add emoon50@yahoo.com to your black list its from Liubow Bylinkina
2007-05-18, 07:49:25
anonymous from United States
add noexit65@yahoo.com for Luibow as well. She sent me the pic above in her second letter and she is very fond of me already. I expect it will not be long before she has trouble getting her 'papers' or plane tickets and needs a quick cash transfer from western union. NOT!
2007-05-19, 13:14:39
anonymous from United States
Hello
A comment on the post from 5/14. russianladies.com is out of Georgia.They mostly make money off of FSU agencies' databases.I know there is a web term for it.They add a few dollars if you go through them to get to one of the member agencies.They also own globaladies.com
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search