DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Letters from dating scammer Mila ( to Bruce, USA


comments130 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (33 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Placeholder for posted letters by Mila, Russia.

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 4 of 9, other pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9
2007-01-02, 21:38:50
anonymous from United States  
Here is our 'friend' Tina, Liovina, Lina or Olga to name a few. A few recent pics to compare... Beware

2007-01-02, 21:42:39

2007-01-03, 20:08:54
IBQUICK1@HOTMAIL.COM from United States  
2007-01-04, 00:35:14
2007-01-04, 10:59:37 from United States  
Thanks to everyone who is posting. Both Lina and Uliya have been writing me. Uliya needs to be a little more subtle In her approach Uliya is using Lina is currently using Below picture of Lina - wow but beware

2007-01-07, 08:47:05
anonymous from United States  
Thanks for this site! I am currently in conversation with a girl in Tutaev Russia. I have recieved E-mails that are almost word for word like the ones on here.My suspition was raised when a second girl sent the same E-mails from Kolomna Russia. I will keep everyone posted as I to just got the send money letter after one month.
2007-01-07, 18:36:03
anonymous from United States  
I have a friend who is convinced this Elena is in love with him. I think she is a scammer. I need more proof about to prove to him she is a scammer. Please someone help me!
2007-01-10, 10:19:09
anonymous from United States  
thats the same necklace that Elena has you think there in scams together.
2007-01-12, 10:03:13
anonymous from United States  
Liovina has contacted me as well. Lina as her friends name her. Here's the picture she sent me. Watch out fellas, thankfully I smelled something terrible early, like I've only recieved two emails from her total so far. So I yahoo searched her email address. Thank you all for your input into this. However I've noticed that nobody has mentioned where exactly to report this person. Could someone do so please?!?!

I'm going to send all these pictures of her from this site back to her, see what she says then. HA!

Keywords: blonde pink top trees park
2007-01-13, 09:46:23
anonymous from United States  
Hey Bros, Update from 1/7/07. The girl in Tuteav is on stop scammers site. I googled in Davety_1978@ yahoo and got 3 links to her. I'm going to milk this chick for a while. She just sent me a letter saying her name is Marina.She has been at this a while apparently.Today I got another letter from a Russian chick who claims to be coming here on a work abroad program. No requests as of yet.Her name is Elena and she claims to have all her docs in place for her travel to the States. Like before I will keep everyone up to speed on this new chick. Like the Zep song said 'The Soul of a Woman was created below' certainly applies to the biatchez on this site!! C-YA
2007-01-13, 14:54:54
anonymous from United States  
Wait Just A Minute Davety belongs to me!!!! Hahahaha
This is a recent responce to a request I made of her, before I send her $2000 so she can come here to me, she didn't ask for that much, but I thought hey she is just as real as the money I will send her, why not give the girl a little extra!! She has been writting me for almost two months now, Initial contact was through
>From: Davety <>
>To: 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
>Subject: I LOVE YOU!!! I LOVE YOU!!! I LOVE YOU!!!
>Date: Sat, 6 Jan 2007 19:21:59 +0300

I to read your letter, and very much much to understand, that
>is done on ground and as other people suffer from it. I you see
>understand that in a world a lot of evil, not of the truth and fraud.
>Yes, anywhere from it will not get to. It very much and very bad. Many
>people to care only of the profit and do not think of feelings and
>experiences of other man. They do not reflect, how it will be then
>bad, it is the very mean and malicious people. On mine they to not
>have anything sacred in the heart. It is a lot of such people in a
>world and in Russia certainly too. I you was very good to understand
>and to respect for that that you to not be afraid to tell me about it.
>Yes certainly people should trust each other, at what even if they to
>be far apart. The all this truth is very not usual. I even itself when
>to write to you first time, too very strongly doubted to find the
>love. But I to select you, because you to me to show by which that man
>I to search all life. I to not look at age, I to feel yours throttle.
>I wanted to find the love and I not so that trusted that it at me to
>receive, but only after an occurring with you I have understood, that
>you that man, to which I should return all yourselves completely. I
>can not without you and without your gentle words. Please trust me and
>all at us will be good.
>p.s. 1. Tutaev
>2. Marina Hlebnikova
>3. 'Nautilus' city Tutaev street of Kirov 12, 78417
>4. Russia, the town of Tutaev, street Lenina house 27, apartment 24.78417
>5. I have no phone.
>6. I have no scanner, tomorrow I shall try to find it and to send you
>a copy of the passport.
>7. I send you pics which are at me in PÑ

2007-01-13, 22:16:41
anonymous from United States  
I also saw Davety on Match. com 12/06 as well as 3 other Russian scammer bitches. Iwas just on again and low and behold there is a new one on there I will keep everyone updated on her as well. I have made contact with her and will wait for a reply, then the game is on!!
2007-01-14, 08:26:13
anonymous from Green Bay in Wisconsin, United States  
Lina gets around and she is good. has anyone contacted the media. She has scammed allot of guys so far. She wrote me every day. I am getting pics from the sandy blond one in the very hot orange swim suit.
2007-01-23, 23:16:14
anonymous from United States  
OK I got the letter from Marina AKA davety to send $848.00 for her to travel to me. I was tempted to send her this sites info but decided not to. I told this dipshit I was going to be in Prague and would fly to Russia to meet her there and it flew over her or maybe his head. Talk about dipshits theses people take da cake great entertainment however. Keep f#$%^^g with em boyz they deserve it!God Bless America!
2007-01-24, 12:09:43
anonymous from United States  
Chloe Cervantes:

dating scammer from the Phillipines, very pretty but scammer 100%. Buyer beware

You are on page 4 of 9, other pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search