221 comments. Current rating: (40 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Content-type: text/html
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 2 of 15, other pages: 1[2]34512131415
2006-08-24, 00:46:55
anonymous from United States
Hay anonymous
When it comes to miss Irina
I think a old saying applys
'If it walks like a Duck,talks like a duck, It's a DUCK!! or in this case a scammer.
But if you want to beleve her, you just go ahead and send her money.
HUMM LET ME GET OUT MY CRYSTAL BALL AND GAZE AT THE FUTURE
Oh its comming in chear now
I see Mr Anonymous at the airport roses in his hands, waiting for His Irina who LOVES him so much to come off the plane.
and waiting...and waiting....and waiting .....where oh where could she be????
Keywords:
2006-08-27, 08:21:40
anonymous from United States
i just received a letter from this girl ..the photo she sent is a dead ringer she is now useing the email address irishkanice@rambler.ru Thanks for the photos that posted It took i min. to find this scammer because of them thank you.
Keywords: blonde park trees bush
2006-08-27, 11:21:00
anonymous from Colombia
hi i am from Panama, and i have 35 year old and i receive the same pistures with the same story, this mother fucker only wnat that we send him/her money
heeey you if you denfend her please sendeme her phone because if she is real i travel to see her and bring with me......
really...
2006-08-27, 11:30:57
anonymous from Colombia
heey you who know this person ...maybe other person use her images then why dont you sey her and send us the real email
thanks
2006-08-28, 15:23:57
anonymous from Canada
I thought it was too good to be true. I kepted telling this person I'm 57 years old , what
would you want with an old fart like me.$$$$$$$
Any way thanks people you saved my butt. and a few bucks. I got an other one on the line with the same BS. Sexy lookin thing. I think her name is EVE last name Adam.
Money well spent , I hope they don't use my pictures and name for the same scam.
2006-08-29, 18:54:21
anonymous from Canada
Look at the picture with picture frames in it. They don't have Indians in Russia. It looks like that picture was taken in Nevada, USA. The women in the picture probably doesn't even know anything about this.
2006-09-01, 14:08:19
anonymous from United States
It could just be a western theme bar / cafe in Russia. That is possible! The picture of her in the street cafe has a European look...not American.
2006-09-03, 20:42:06
anonymous from Canada
I agree. The picture of her in the street cafe is definitely European. It's possible she immigrated to the USA. That could also explain the photo with the Indians in it. I haven't heard from her for awhile. I wonder where she went.
2006-09-04, 10:39:58
duo86m@gmail.com from United States
I have an odd thing to add to this. After bugging her in several emails, she responded directly to a question I had. In fact, she has on a number of occasions (only after asking directly 2 or 3 times) This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Olga Chalkova from Volzhsk, Russia
Keywords: blonde blue jeans golden boots white top door
2006-09-04, 10:40:39
anonymous from United States
yet another
Keywords:
2006-09-04, 10:40:43
anonymous from United States
here is another picture of her.
Keywords:
2006-09-04, 13:48:38
anonymous from Canada
Well, she has never directly answered any question that I have asked. I thought it was because she doesn't understand English very well. Now I think it is because of the volume of letters that she receives that she doesn't usually have time. However, she did write me personal letters a couple of times in response to the letters that I wrote. She has never asked me for any money. A couple of other Russian women wrote to me recently. One, whose name is Elena, said my e-mail address was posted on the internet somewhere.
2006-09-04, 20:06:03
anonymous from Australia
I have been scammed by this girl who goes under the name of Olga Tsoy.
I have already sent money and now she has hepatitus c and cannot fly to me.
I am pissed of that i did not find this site until it was to late, but all emails i have read on this site is no different to what she writes. Does anybody recognise this girl her Email address
is olymail@inbox.ru.
You are on page 2 of 15, other pages: 1[2]34512131415
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search