can someone tell me if they see this person in commitment with scaming?
Keywords: cameroun black girl
2007-07-08, 10:58:06
anonymous from United States
This girl also goes by name of Mearly/Monica Morgan - says she is from LA in London for fathers funeral
Keywords:
2007-07-09, 16:11:02 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Name: Rita Mary Martin
Email: rita_onelove@yahoo.com
Address:
Other Comments: I just got this one last night, no address yet, but with one of the pictures she sent me 'tested 3 times before', it is fairly likely to be a scam.
Jen wills or jennifer bryant is still at it she is on adultfriendfinder.com as jenby3luv she is using the email address. onceheartbroken77@yahoo.com. She claims to be from Miami and in Lagos, Nigeria buying antiques and after two emails and much chat asked for $450.00 to get her antiques thru customs
LETS STOP THIS SCAMMER
Keywords:
2007-07-25, 07:28:21
anonymous from United States
I've been taken in by someone shown here also. She goes by the name of Jaimey Daniel and supposedly lives in Orlando at her aunt's apartment. Of course she's in Lagos living with her mother after her father died in a car accident. She wants to come over to the US to live with me (red flag) and is very willing to do anything to make it happen (another red flag). Unfortunately for me, I believed her and I've sent her money when she asked for assistance to get here. Of course there's also the settlement for her father's accident and she can repay me after she gets here. I'm getting emails and chat windows from her constantly asking for the last bit of the money so she can get here. I should have known better when the amount that she needs kept changing after I sent it to her.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search