DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Mariya from Yaroslavl, Russia

 

comments279 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (46 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Email address: mariyalovee@rambler.ru
City: Yaroslavl (250 kilometers north of Moscow), Russia


Comments:

You are on page 19 of 19, other pages: 1 2 3 16 17 18 [19]
2009-10-02, 00:12:57
anonymous from Canada  
This girl has wrote to me nad already asked for money!! She says she lives in the UK,but is from Texas.She goes by the name of- KELLY HANKIN.She looks to be of latin origin.


Keywords:
2009-10-02, 00:16:10
anonymous from Canada  
Here is another picture of Kelly Hankin from the UK.I am pretty sure that she is a scammer,having already asked for a lot of money!!!


Keywords:
2009-10-03, 06:32:35
Magnus from Huddinge, Sweden  
writes to the thread of anna ogannisyan and writes with me about scamming.i have got scammed of anna ogannisyan from sisian in armenia and wanna writes with people who has got scammed too.regards.
2009-10-05, 08:06:47
anonymous from United States  
rating
Well 'S---' look at that !!
THIS is one HE-- of A scam I did not even meet her on A Russian website

I got her EMAIL address from another site I thought it was by accident I did Question some of the things she was saying, her birthday, I got a phone cal I spoke to someone in Russ, I traced the IP address, IT DID come from the wright town I did speak to A friend that is in the area and he informed me that some of the pictures I was sent, was hers but sent by the OTHER Mariya Ageeva.
This friend STATIONED > IN RUSSIA He sent Roses to he in my name, on her Birthday and the Picture she sent me showed the roses and her family!!!!
From the 'computer geeks' so to speak , that are my friends say that their are two of them on 'GOOD and LIGET' that seem to being taken by the other one???
Well time will tell THIS FRIEND IS IN U.S. INTELLIGENCE , for th e U.S. Marines Corp.
HE think there is two of them ,, the blond is on Facebook< HE said she seems to check out??---??? BUT THAT OTHER 'BI---' though, seems to bee the one that is causing ,
the bul S--T !!!!
if their is anyone with info on the blond that is on facebook I would like to hear something??? good or bad rlw5146@att.net
2009-10-15, 11:22:22
anonymous from United States  
REQUESTING FUNDS! MORE PICS
My dearest,
its me Mariya here.
How are you doing there ?
Let me know when will you bring me there
and how things with funds for my trip goes ?
I have been back later the evening yesterday
and first in the morning decided to write you a few words here.
It was nice to visit my family and it putted me in
special kind of mood,
everybody sends you best regards
and they want us to visit them together some day.
I am happy that we have find each other
and i want to get to you as soon as possible.
when i married it was not special as now,
because i did not realize what true feeling can be.
Now i have experience in relationships and i know how to make
my man to feel good and really comfortable.
You are the man of my life and it is TRUE.
Sometimes it hard to me to find words to
explain it but the most important thing,
is how my heart feels it
and it always give me the right way.
What does your heart tells
to you my Prince ?
I am looking forward to land in your hands

I miss you so badly



With kisses


Yours Mariya

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Mariya from Yaroslavl, Russia



Keywords:
2009-10-15, 11:24:05
anonymous from United States  



Keywords:
2009-10-15, 15:25:00
OJAS from United States  
Asking money from strangers is a scam http://ladies-russi..t/Scam.php
2009-10-26, 03:22:23
anonymous from Philippines  
duh! its good i surf at net 'coz i also received emails from 'mariya' but its not the same picture posted. i wonder, none of my questions have had answered properly and even though i told here that im a girl still she adress me as a guy thats why i search here at net. thank you for posting it. its a big help. have a great day....
2009-11-03, 07:18:48
anonymous  
elle c'est presentée sous le nom de natalia son e mail est : natalieleroy22@yahoo.fr
c'est je pense une escroc
You are on page 19 of 19, other pages: 1 2 3 16 17 18 [19]

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search