From: Irina <queen@bestclubonline.info>
Reply-To: Irina <queen@bestclubonline.info>
To: 'moises alavazo' <m_alavazo@hotmail.com>
Subject: Re[6]: ChatWith Me
Date: Sun, 10 Dec 2006 12:39:17 +0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: from myemailbox.info ([64.71.167.123]) by bay0-mc2-f5.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2444); Sat, 9 Dec 2006 23:43:04 -0800
Received: (qmail 47900 invoked by uid 89); 9 Dec 2006 23:47:43 -0800
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (85.17.3.163) by mail.myemailbox.info with SMTP; 9 Dec 2006 23:47:43 -0800
Hello my dear Moises
I am so glad to see your letter again,I think I am a lucky girl to meet such man and I will do my best to meet you in real life!
you know I can work in any city of your area because it is free choice and agency only helps me to get
only travel documents and ticket, and I do hope that we will like each other and now I have the destination.
The agency will also suggest some places to work in. I do hope I have met my right man!you know I have told you before one
of my friend worked abroad last year and have met right man,now they live there and they are going to
marry. by the way now they are arranging the trip to Russia,(he wants to meet her parents and friends)
I think if I feel that you are my dream and you have the same feelings we could think about our future together.
if not I will just work and return back when the time to travel back. you know I am new here and I am afraid to make any mistake.
I have one great lack,I am very impatient sometimes I can act without thinking.
Sometimes I think that my dream is getting for real and it is so bad to be disappointed later.
I want you to know all small things about me because it shouldn't be any misunderstandings between us.
I want you to know that I am not angel and sometimes I can show my character.And I don't wait that you to be angel too, I just want to meet a kind man .
I am very kind and I can forgive almost all I can't forgive if my man sleep with different woman, I don't know many nessesary words in english.
I hope you can read between lines. A little more about myself!
my favorite activity is fitness. I wanted to be as fitness trainer but
I finished The Novosibirsk State Univercity, trainers faculty as fitness
trainer but I don't work on my profession because there are no good fintess clubs in my city,
I used to sit at home and to do all housework,helping my mom. I would like to have good job,
I may work dancing teacher, or trainer of fitness,you know I have a certificate. I worked as a trainer a year ago .
and I would like to do it again .you know how many more younger girls want to get this job too!Alot of competition here. I want to tell you about things I like:
I like to make barbecue and I so much want to have my own home with fireplace.
usually I make very tasty ones and in principle I like to cook and it is not problem for me to cook something tasty and I don't like to visit cafes and restaurants,
at first usually they can't cook weel(maybe only here) and second too high price.
I like warm weather. and my great dream is to live somewhere on tropical island. Also I want to tell you about my dislikes:
I hate our long winters it seems to me they will never end. I hate lies and unfaithfulness.
I hate evil people and politicans I think they like to play wars, I hate any ars.
What I like in a man: faithfulness, honesty. He has to be open- minded and open-hearted, also easy-going. and much more important he is kind,kindness makes our world!
Are you kind and gentle man ?????
I think my man should be kind ,it is great feeling after love,only kind person may be happy, all rude people are unhappy.
or must be. A few questions yet, agency tells that I will have a room in nearest hotel near my future
work but if we like each other may be is it possible to live together?I think we will enjoy life together. do you have your car?animals? I
can't drive and I do hope you give me a few lessons, to be fair I have so many plans .I will find out all travel details
about my flight this week. I will leave my town today in a two hours and i think I will be not able to write to you today or so.
When I am in Moscow I will send you short letter to let you know that I am all right and they tell that it takes about two days to
get all nesseary papers, please confirm your phone number and international airport, I want to be sure I have all your details and
Please don't look at different girls. I am the best(joke). Well, I will close this letter I think I am bore today,and please feel
free to ask. See you soon!I can't believe everything is for real. to be fair I am lost and my head is like any big station with a lot of voice!
KISS and LOVE Irina!
2006-12-10, 05:08:03
m_alavazo@hotmail.com from Philippines
Please be Warned!! this is scam email..
2006-12-10, 05:49:23
anonymous
i have also recived this type of mails and i am wondering how come this will happen and how can a girl trust a guy whom she even dont know what type of man will it be. will he be a ganster or a wise man. so i saw this website and i got all the clues abt wat this gals are upto. thanks for all the guys who helped me out of this mess.
Haaaaa, these are great.. I got the same messages from this looser and played along until it got totally boring. To stop her emails, just tell her you've mailed the money to her and can't wait to see her.....that'll do it. The sad part is that way too many guys DO send these idiots their hard-earned money.
2006-12-10, 12:45:30
anonymous from United States
thank you i just got a email from this conartist your web site will probuly save a lot of pepple the truble of findding out what she relly is
thanks
2006-12-10, 22:52:13
anonymous from United States
her name is tatyana now and she is flyin into norfolk international in 2 days so lets see what bs email i get i just erased number 9 saying she has her ticket even though i didnt send her money and that she had to sell herself to get the money. so ill post #10 when it arrives and i have a bunch of pics not up here
2006-12-10, 22:57:59
anonymous from United States
she said she got my email and name from careerbuiler.com which is supposed to be a protected site
I received the same emails as everyone else did, however her email address to me was cube@freelifemail.com. DO NOT FALL FOR HER .... she is a SCAMMING BITCH.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search