Dating scammer Anastasiya Popova from Kirov, Russia
276 comments. Current rating: (15 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Emails: vecherniyswet@rambler.ru and anastasiyanastenka@rambler.ru
City: Kirov, Russia
Address: Pervomaisky 219/a flat 15
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 19, other pages: [1]23416171819
2006-10-03, 06:12:49
anonymous from United States
Hey guys!
I previously posted in response to David's message about 'Anastasiya' from Kirov - she contacted me via Faceparty.com and was subsequently banned by the site, well she has reappeared!
I have contacted them to let them know her new ID and that she is a scammer. She even sent ME the SAME message from the new ID/email that she sent with the old one, and sent me another message under her old email address?!
Hear you go people i have another one for you she has already had one email blacklisted.
I have to admit i did start to fall for the scam but when she would not answer some questions i had asked her i got a bit warey so i used my old mate Google and found this .....Dating scam from Kazan, Russia - Part 5
what is her email, is it vecherniyswet@rambler.ru? That is her 'new' email she uses, old one is malvinanastenka@rambler.ru - profile name ...
www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f980.shtml - 438k - Cached - Similar pages.
I got this off Google just from putting her email address in. I would not have known if it was not for stumbling on this site and getting the hint and tips from Derrik, A big cheers mate , nice 1.
And hear are the pictures she sent me, i have not seen her on this site so keep your eyes peeled boys...
Internet Dating Scams
The growing popularity of Internet romance has led to the growth of fraudulent online activity directed at Americans. The United States Embassy in Moscow is receiving increasing numbers of complaints from American citizens who have been lured into online relationships via false internet profiles. Often, these are men pretending to be women who make contact with Americans — usually men — over the Internet through dating websites or chat rooms. The fictitious person then seeks to create a virtual relationship through the exchange of photos and e-mails. At some point s/he begins to ask for money, frequently asking that it be transferred through wire services. S/he commonly states that the money is needed to help resolve a family tragedy or arrange for a trip to the United States. A copy of a fraudulent U.S. visa is sometimes attached to prove good intentions. The U.S. Embassy in Moscow urges Americans to exercise caution — many U.S. citizens have lost hundreds, and even thousands, of dollars.
2006-11-22, 08:02:17
[hidden] from United States
Hello!
Wow my Anastasyia has her own page now!! She must have been quite busy scamming (or trying to) us men over the last few months!
Three of us 'victims' on this site although none of us had sent any money :0)
I havent heard from her for about 5/6 weeks, I asked her if we had fallen out lol!
Is it worth posting more photos or emails that are not on this site (emails are on others such as anti-scammers.org)?
Cheers!
Dom
Keywords:
2006-11-26, 12:22:05
anonymous from Russian Federation
Met a Russian woman over the Internet? Are your relations begin serious?
But you doubt in her truthfulness?
And you have no time to travel to Russia to her? Too many men were caught up in a scam and lost great deal of money. Do you want to be one of them? We ensure your safety and peace of mind - read once and forget about scammers forever. Don't move any further until you read our words. We can help you with this, and we can make it for not a big payment. We will makes search and check of home addresses of Russian ladies. We document addresses on a photo and any documents, we work across all Russia. We can find the address of your lady and check up her reality.
And also we wish to prove to you what not all Russian women a fake. Please, note that we don’t prosecute criminals. We only will help you convinced a reality of lady which writes from Russia. If you interested, answer on this email address <Searchfemale2006@yandex.ru> <searchfemale@mail.ru>! We hope that can be useful for you.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search