477 comments. Current rating: (58 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
This one goes by the name Osai Williams of Accra Ghana, falls in love in 1-2 emails likes Instant Messaging, wants money for visa, passport, travel. Also has numerous medical situations for her and mom that needs money for, also asks for $ for foodstuff and wants gifts, cell phones, Ipods Perfumes ect....Does she sound like a scammer??
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 32, other pages: [1]234......................... 303132
2006-11-21, 10:15:12
anonymous from United States
This one goes by the name Osai Williams of Accra Ghana, falls in love in 1-2 emails likes Instant Messaging, wants money for visa, passport, travel. Also has numerous medical situations for her and mom that needs money for, also asks for $ for foodstuff and wants gifts, cell phones, Ipods Perfumes ect....Does she sound like a scammer?? Keywords:
2006-11-21, 10:18:04
anonymous from United States
ANY BODY KNOW HER GOES BY OSAI WILLIAMS ALSO SEEN AS IVY: GHANA IS QUICKLY BECOMING A HOTBED FOR SCAMMERS. Keywords:
2006-11-22, 08:18:02
anonymous from Peru
Yes you are right Accra in Ghana is becoming a hotbed for scammers, the cafe internets there are full of ghanaians men and women scamming innocent people, they all claim to be americans of europeans dealing with gold and working as road contractors, and have many health problems, need money to pay their bill hotels, can't use credit cards there. They think people outside Africa is idiot. DON'T SEND THEM NOTHING THEY WILL STOLE YOU ALL. Look at this picture, the ghanaian was using this picture to scam me. He used the name of THOMAS MENDS, road contractor, emails: mendstomas@yahoo.com, tomasmends@yahoo.com, tomasmends123@yahoo.com. He is a sweet talker, he lives in Accra, and is alone in the world, and will receive millions of dollars from his company but not he doesn't have money to pay his bills there and is having problems with the hotel, all lies, all lies. He dates at the same time with many girls or men. I think he is a man but could be a woman as well. Who knows... They all are scammers there, he fall in love in the first email, he was dying to see me. This image was also posted here: Letter and photos from scammer Alenkan77@mail.ru Scam artist Joel David Collins from Lansing, Michigan Dating scammer Thomas Mends from Accra, Ghana Dating scammer Thomas Mends from Accra, Ghana
LOOK AT THIS, THIS IS THE WAY THE SCAMMER USING THE NAME OF TOMAS MENDS PRESENTS HIS PROFILE:
HELLO MY NAME IS THOMAS MENDS FROM ca 40male..SEEKING FOR A SOUL MATE WHO REALY UNDERSTANDS THE REAL MEANING OF LIFE AND LOVE ...I THINK YOU UNDERSTAND ..THROUGH MY SEARCH AND READING OF PROFILES ...I THINK U ARE THE WOMAN WHO HAVE ALL THE QUALITIES I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ALL MY LIFE ..TAKING A LOOK AT UR PROFILE AND PICTURE I WAS SPEECHLESS AND HAD NOTHING MUCH TO SAY ..BUT TO TELL YOU THAT U ARE THE FIRTS LADY AND I BELIEVE IN MY SELF THAT ONE DAY WE ARE GOING TO BE TOGETHER I PROMISE YOU ....THERE IS LITTLE SECRET ABOUT LOVE ..THAT I MUST LET YOU KNOW The best thing about loving and being hurt is that you get to know what true love really is. For as gold is tested in fire, and so will love be perfected in pain baby i can tell you that True love can blind you but at the same time if you let i
2006-12-10, 10:02:47
cisco_95@yahoo.com from United States
These pictuire above are of a woman named HARIET ASEIDU of Accra Ghana. She finds men on Match.com or Yahoo.com and after many emails wants to get together. but there are many espences. Her Passport # H1156481 Phone # is 233244676298 address PO Box 9207 KIA-Airport Accra Ghana. Her Travel Agent is Micheal Nyarko who uses the name West Atlantic Travel and tours LImited Ghana #233 275 25 2287 He creates many fake papers visa's insurances policys etc. These are SCAMERS The mother is Cleo Ofori Aseidu #233 275 21 35 3571 Then there is the head of the family/Pimp Larry Williams #233243 56 1391 Any information any one of these people please contact R Clements cisco_95@Yahoo.com for more info on how to report a valid complaint to the Ghana Police or any other places to post this info these SCAMERS This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Osei Kwesi Accra Ghana kind_osei@hotmail.com from Accra, Ghana
ok what can i say i have lived in gana for 4 years my father has a company there and i can tell you i never saw these girls there if i did i would remember i don't forget a pretty face like that you can contact me on 's_horty@msn.com' if you need information about gana
2006-12-17, 16:06:39
anonymous from United States
IVY scamer Keywords:
2006-12-18, 18:07:09
[hidden] from United States
BEWARE of THIS Travel Agency WEST ATLANTIC TRAVEL and TOURS Run By Internet dating scammer MICHEAL NYARKO. He can provide all the fake papers a scamming girl needs Fake visa's, passports, insurance policys, Documents showing financials ties to GHANA for the dirt baggers $$$$$. A complet fake package. check with Hariet Aseidu profiled aboved for a reference of what a great con man he is. She described him as like her brother. You can coctact R. Clements at cisco_95@yahoo.com Micheal Nyarko Phone # 233 275 25 2287 22 Kwame Nkrumah Ave=Accra. He is a real scum bag. Keywords:
2006-12-24, 15:45:48
anonymous from United States
I have had the same experience. I just joined American Singles, a dating website, and unfortunately the only activity I've had so far is women from Ghana and West Africa. Two of the women could pass for native Ghanaian's and the 3rd looked white/European. They will over flatter you and will soon be asking for money. Mine wanted $85 to buy a calling card to hear my 'sweet voice'. Apparently no one she knows has a phone. They are obviously scammers. They can be quite insistent. One wanted me to immediately quit American Singles! Oh well, I haven't lost anything but a little time (I never sent them a thing). I was glad to find this blog! I've attached a picture of the scammer....but of course it's not her I'm sure. Women that look like this don't need to scam. Keywords:
2006-12-25, 18:35:45
anonymous from United States
heres one Ghana? finekissi100@yahoo.com Kissi Appiah Keywords:
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search