DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Osai Williams from Ghana

 

comments1571 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (267 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

This one goes by the name Osai Williams of Accra Ghana, falls in love in 1-2 emails likes Instant Messaging, wants money for visa, passport, travel. Also has numerous medical situations for her and mom that needs money for, also asks for $ for foodstuff and wants gifts, cell phones, Ipods Perfumes ect....Does she sound like a scammer??


Comments:

You are on page 103 of 105, other pages: 1 2 3 100 101 102 [103] 104 105
2009-10-25, 14:50:33
anonymous from Australia  
The lady shown as Rose..also goes by the name of Gertrude
2009-10-25, 20:47:32
anonymous from United States  
HAS ANYONE ELSE SEEN THIS LADY? SHE CALLS HERSELF JANET HOLLAND OR JANET GHUNNEY OF COURSE FROM ACCRA GHANA..... THX
2009-10-25, 23:37:36
anonymous from Germany  



Keywords:
2009-10-27, 09:07:40
anonymous from United States  
SHE NOW GOES BY STELLA GYASI SHE TRYED TO SCAM ME
2009-10-28, 06:30:55
danielanim85@yahoo.co.uk from Italy  
rating
ANIM DANIEL
P O BOX C 446 ACCRA CANTOMENT
GHANA
TEL 21760035
ANY INFORMATIONS TO BE SENT TO ACCRA GHANA
2009-10-28, 14:13:58
anonymous from United States  
the blond in the black and white outfit go`s by sexy nelson09 @yahoo even sent nude`s
2009-10-28, 14:13:58
anonymous from United States  
the blond in the black and white outfit go`s by sexy nelson09 @yahoo even sent nude`s
2009-10-28, 18:01:26
anonymous from United States  
MY NEPHEW HAS BEEN DATING A WOMAN FROM GHANA WHO CLAIMS HER NAME IS AMINA MORO. SHE HAS HIM SENDING MONEY. HE MET HER IN FLORIDA, NOW SHE IS BACK IN GHANA. SHE RECENTLY CUT HER HAIR. AND THESE BLUE EYES, I THINK SHE IS A SCAMMER. TOO MANY THINGS DON'T ADD UP.


AMINA MORO COULDN'T BE A COMMON NAME, IT HAS TO BE THE SAME WOMAN. SHE WAS SUPPOSED TO COME TO THE STATES TO LIVE WITH HIM TODAY ACTUALLY, BUT SAID THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HER VISA.



SHE IS A PRETTY WOMAN WITH A BIG NOSE. IS THIS THE SAME AMINA MORO FROM GHANA EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT?
2009-10-28, 19:14:58
anonymous from United States  
this girl amina moro goes by several names. tatiana is one. she lives in ghana and has been seeing my nephew for months now. has him sending her money, said she was pregnant and suddenly lost the baby. i have found her under 10 different names.
This image was also posted here:
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers



Keywords:
2009-10-28, 19:16:00
anonymous from United States  
this girl is a scammer . goes by several different names. from ghana


Keywords:
2009-10-28, 21:03:57
anonymous from United Kingdom  



Keywords:
2009-10-28, 23:15:37
wanwan from Japan  
2009-10-29, 06:28:00
anonymous from Dublin, Ireland  
Re Daring Scammer Osai Williams. I came across her on a dating site Dateinasia.com. She can be found in the Erance Section. She is currently using the e-mail address sulubab1@yahoo.com, and is using the name Barbara Kevin. She claims her mother is Chinese and her Father Beninese, and that she currently lives in Benin.

The ip address which I checked on a whois is 209.131.36.158 as listed elsewhere.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Osai Williams from Ghana



Keywords:
2009-10-29, 06:29:26
anonymous from Dublin, Ireland  
Re Daring Scammer Osai Williams. I came across her on a dating site Dateinasia.com. She can be found in the Erance Section. She is currently using the e-mail address sulubab1@yahoo.com, and is using the name Barbara Kevin. She claims her mother is Chinese and her Father Beninese, and that she currently lives in Benin.

The ip address which I checked on a whois is 209.131.36.158 as listed elsewhere.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Osai Williams from Ghana



Keywords:
2009-10-29, 16:38:59
anonymous from Ireland  
Further to my last post, Barbara Kevin, AKA, Osai Williams has had their profile on Dateinasia.com removed
You are on page 103 of 105, other pages: 1 2 3 100 101 102 [103] 104 105

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search