1571 comments. Current rating: (267 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
This one goes by the name Osai Williams of Accra Ghana, falls in love in 1-2 emails likes Instant Messaging, wants money for visa, passport, travel. Also has numerous medical situations for her and mom that needs money for, also asks for $ for foodstuff and wants gifts, cell phones, Ipods Perfumes ect....Does she sound like a scammer??
Does any one know of a scammer going by the name of Novela Smith. She supposedly moved from Aspen Colorado to be with her Mum in Ghana
2009-06-15, 21:08:26
Agent,86 from Salem, United States
Anonymous from Australia
No, I do not know the name Novela Smith.
But the Ghana connection for sure makes it a definite scammer.
You should have posted e mail address and as much information as
possible to aid in try to figure this out for, You.
Simply put though.
There is not one single Black or White Girl on Line from Ghana
that's not a scammer.
In fact there are no Men or Woman, Black or White from Ghana, Nigeria,
Senegal, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast, All of West Africa on line that are not scammers.
That includes Refugee Camp's.
It makes no difference where they say they are from at all.
If there is any West African connection its a scam.
On top of that over 90% of the scams are done by men.
They use stolen photo's, Fake names, Many e mail addresses,
They can fake a woman's voice, They can fake a web cam appearance.
Save Yourself now.
Never send money to someone, You do not know.
There is no Damsel in distress.
Scammers claim they Love You in nothing flat.
That never happens in the real World.
No Beautiful woman needs to be on line from anywhere in the World.
Never tell a scammer about this site.
When confronted that they are a scammer they only lie more.
Never post Your e mail address on this site as scammers watch this site constantly.
Please come back and post the picture, name e mail address, everything
possible about the scammer so others can be warned.
Do not fall for any made up sad story its manipulation to get, Your money.
Your being scammed by a man anyway.
I hope for Your sake, You believe me now if, You don't then You will be hurt
and broke both by this Heartless thief that will take everything You own and then
laugh at You for being so stupid.
I wish, You the best.
There is no question as to if Your being scammed the Question is are
You going to break free and save Yourself.
You owe no explanation to the thief.
Don't feel sorry for a made up lie.
PLEASE,YOU SHOULD ALL HELP US TO ERADICATE THIS SICK AND ROBBERY ATTITUDE OF INTERNET ROBBERY FROM WOMEN AND MEN FROM ALL AROUND THE UNIVERSE.WHY SHOULD A MAN PART MONEY TO WOMAN HE MEETS ON THE NET BEFORE SHE LOVE YOU?THESE WOMEN ADVERTISE FAKE PHOTOS TO SEEM CREDIBLE TO THE INNOCENT.SOMETIMES HUNDREDS OF UN-SUSPECTING INNOCENT MEN RESPOND TO THESE FAKE ADVERTS,OUT OF HUNDREDS THAT RESPOND,SOME INNOCENT TWENTY WILL PART MONEY,THESE GANGS THEN ACQUIRES EXPENSIVE CARS,NICE HOUSE.PLEASE DONT BE DUMMY,IF A WOMAN LOVES YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR MONET,THEN THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG! THE CIVILISATION AND MODERN USE OF COMPUTERS WILL ALWAYS OPEN THE DOOR FOR CROOKS.....SO WATCH OUT MEN!!!!
2009-06-21, 06:29:32
anonymous from Germany
Is here somebody who knows this lady. She is from Ghana Accra and called Wasky Sackey. I already send money to her. Thank´s for all informations about This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Hey men´s! I found a bit out about this woman. She´s is maybe only used. At least her pics. She is scammed by Raven Riley. I had Raven 2 times on my screen via cam. Once at Wasky and 3 month´s later herself under the name Evelyn Sackey. I was caught of her by match.com first and than i searched always similar persons in myspace and other matchrooms. I met her under zeal228@match.com. Nice lady But scam and passport is fake...Sorry my english is not best, sorry for that. She talks always about faith and sincery and create a family. Beware. Don´t send money. I Asshole already have done.She lives with mom in Ghana in the house of her uncle. Hehe.....She called me many times under 00233207115123. She is talking also about a treasure she have. 1,760,000Euro. Meets her, she is rich. But i am poor now. That´s life. I will never ever have to do with ghanaians from internet. Oh she want´s to convince me that she (Raven) is this woman (Wasky) on my screen when i had her by webcam. Oops...i don´t use drugs and i don´t drink to much. But maybe she was thinking that i am a bit stupid. Okay guys, right....I was stupid. Lost some few good money by this nice Housewife.
I forgot to say. Her barrister is the reputable man Mr. Nana Williams, because the treasure i mean, he required even a fee of 900dollars for some documents of me for the court, for the treasure take out of Ghana.
The woman on this pics is a model called Nichole or Nancy. She is a (sex)model. But out of work. But guys writes more to this lady. I will set more pics of her right now and here.... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Danniella Adu from Ghana Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2009-06-21, 20:50:01
anonymous from Germany
That´s Evelyn Sackey....( Riley ) I saw< her today here minimize 100 times
Her (his) used email is sackeyw@yahoo.de and sackeyw@hotmail.com......Her Barrister contacts me under Laws@Laywer.com and otherwise under nana_williams1950@yahoo.co.uk. His number is 00233541103151. He has a big homepage in internet under 'Nana Williams homepage' it is to find. He called me few times fromup the US with +12062601239. He told me that he is in the US in Washington DC for an conference. I must waste the other persons right now. They was manmy persons are contacting me for the fund of this lady. First people of spain the suisse and last from the U.K. I will be soon back here to give this informations free. Also i will show the fake documents here in this room for the other scammed peoples. I was never believing that such a thing can suceed by me!
I don´t know who is that lady because. She told she is Evelyn Sackey (Raven). Why they think we are so stupid. I am glad to find this room here. I was thinking i am the only person are fucked off
Keywords:
2009-06-22, 05:34:24
anonymous from Germany
Here the proof that she is in conection witzh the ladys above. I mean Raven Reily. It is a big group of ladyscammers.....I send a pic of the lady with red hairs as following pic This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search