DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Osai Williams from Ghana


comments2995 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (373 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

This one goes by the name Osai Williams of Accra Ghana, falls in love in 1-2 emails likes Instant Messaging, wants money for visa, passport, travel. Also has numerous medical situations for her and mom that needs money for, also asks for $ for foodstuff and wants gifts, cell phones, Ipods Perfumes ect....Does she sound like a scammer??

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 8 of 200, other pages: 1 2 3 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 197 198 199 200
2007-03-12, 11:53:03
anonymous from United States - Russian Scammer

2007-03-12, 16:20:27
anonymous from United States  
Her name is Princess Osei. Her address is She is a scammer. Now if only I could find this model!

2007-03-13, 03:31:43
anonymous from United Kingdom  
Think i was in the process of being scammed, ( but i would never send money to anyone anywhere...period)typed in ladies e-mail user name ....and hey presto it come up on another site....guess what? her real name had changed ....will post more info/pics later. Lady (?) is from Ghana (?).This one had joined a CHAT site called
'Faceparty' and posted herself as Maltese..but after i made contact...she informs me that she's in Ghana and her dead father (god rest his soul)was from Malta .
Isn't it funny i never new so many caucasions(and African names) lived in Ghana.... and hey there all potential Miss Worlds...and no boys in Ghana are interested in them....poor souls.
2007-03-13, 19:09:50 from Canada  
Has anyone seen her, I am not sure, but her name is marina pakeeva.

Keywords: blonde skirt on knee
2007-03-14, 00:31:17
anonymous from United States  
Your Marina is a scammer! The pictures are stolen from a young lady in Estonia who has them posted on a website similar to 'myspace'. Go to dogpile and type in 'kristelll'
2007-03-14, 05:02:50
anonymous from United Kingdom  
Can anyone tell me , does the IP Adress definately pin point the location ?if so my
potential scammer is located in Sunnyvale ,California USA .
2007-03-14, 09:01:35 from Canada  
Here are some more pictures of Marina Pakeeva, Kazan, Russia.

2007-03-14, 11:58:25
anonymous from United States  
i have a lot of feeling for this girl maybe even love.. but is she one of these scammers? if she is she has not yet asked me for any money but i dont wanna be a sucker... i can do that right here in the states. if anyone can help mail me at
2007-03-14, 14:09:22
THE1STTOOLMAN@GMAIL.COM from United States  
RE; IP ADDRESSES. The IP that comes back to Sunnyvale is probably Yahoo. The one you need to check is further down. It will read as: Received: From[] the
digit's will vary but those are the ones to check. As far as I know it will not give you the exact location of the sending computer,only the ISP.Also,try googling the name,email
address and phrases from letter's. Example; 'I see it is very short letter'{try this one to see what result's you get,it will hit} If you get a hit,click 'cached' in the link,it will highlight the query. My email is posted so,if I can be of any help contact me.
2007-03-15, 00:11:04
anonymous from United Kingdom  
Hey Toolman , thanks for the info, i'm even learning more about computers on this site!
As soon as i asked her/(him?) to reveal themselves on a web cam in Accra, Ghana she decided 'I' couldn't be trusted!
2007-03-15, 00:25:39
FV333 from United Kingdom  
Just searched IP and was confirmed as Accra,Ghana...Will have to post pics later for others to view.
2007-03-15, 19:54:33
anonymous from United States  
Accra, Ghana is swarmming with low life scammer, post those pictures boys!!
2007-03-16, 01:44:50
anonymous from United Kingdom  
What i'd like to know is where they get their photos from.
Obviously most of the photos on this site are either 'Models' or 'potential models' pics, but most of the pics i was sent where informal ,holiday snaps etc...i wouldn't mind i met her (him!?)on a chat site,i don't acctually use dating sites (Yet) but was just looking to converse with females from my regular holiday destination..Malta(in the Med).

2007-03-16, 07:08:36
anonymous from United States  
Here's one just this morning, do not from Ghana:
I have given this person my email address and we have had communicated twice. The second time she has already ask of here Mother who is supposed to have had an accident and she need a $100.00 to help out. I do not this woman from Adam. She is asking for money right off the bat..... This might be true but I am not send money to someone woman in GHana that I do know... thanks but no thnaks...
' Do not give her your phone number or email address' I say DO NOT........

Her email address:
elizabeth nyarko <>
Thanks and i wish you the Man i need in life and can you e mail me with ur Cell Phone Number so i can have much Call with you there okay...

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Danniella Adu from Ghana (modified photo)

Keywords: black girl white top fountain
2007-03-17, 20:19:01
anonymous from United States  
Princess from Ghana is a scammer, I know. The girl sitting on the bed ( photo under Princess) is a scammer too.
You are on page 8 of 200, other pages: 1 2 3 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 197 198 199 200



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search