Thats OSEI DARKO from accra,ghana email SPENDYL@yahoo.com DATE SCAMMER will ask for GIFTS ,MONEY ,EVERTHING WILL PROMISE To LOVE YOU ALL YOUR DAYS long
BEWARE This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Linda Owusu from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2007-02-08, 12:15:44
anonymous from United States
Anyone have any dealing with Ghana girl named Mawuli
2007-02-08, 15:24:31
anonymous from United States
The one using Osei Darko is actually a man. Spendyl3@yahoo.com
Dont you think that taking slaves from Ghana and stealing the gold from Ghana was also some sort of Scam? I call this payback time and you people should just beware because if you fall into my trap i wont let you go without draining our gold back. Good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2007-02-09, 09:12:38
anonymous from United States
You do not live in the real world, you are a petty criminal that brings shame to the hard working and god fearing citizens of Ghana. Why don't you do something to help your people instead of bringing them shame!
2007-02-11, 06:16:53
anonymous from United States
she calls herself Caroline Botchway
www.match.com - name: clinesweets
email address: lovely_cline@yahoo.com
She wants money sent ONLY - refuses to speak over phone
Has anyone seen this picture before of Tahiru Adamu?
Her uncle is 'Abass Adamu' on Kanda Apple Road, Accra Ghana. I do have a good phone number where I can contact her.
I'm still talking to her, still doesn't know that I know it's a scam, and I'd like to throw some information back in here face. Thanks!
Keywords:
2007-02-13, 15:58:18
anonymous from United States
Has anyone been scammed by Kimmy Morgan? Not entirely sure she is scammer.Some of her story is like other scamers. Rest of story totaly different.
My email is lgfiiibigdaddy@hotmail.com This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Kimmy Morgan from Ghana
I have sent several pictures in. They all say no duplicate found. Does that mean she is legit? Did i just probably scew things up with us?
2007-02-14, 06:54:32
anonymous from United States
Does it mean she's legit? NO!!!
Did you screw things up? Hopefully!!!
2007-02-15, 15:57:26
GRIFFITH784@MSN.COM from United States
THIS IS ANOTHER GHANA SCAM, BEWARE. THIS ONE PRETENDS TO BE A GODFEARING WELL BROUGHT UP GIRL. NOT SO. WORKS WITH PARTNER MALE WHEN A MALE VOICE
IS NEEDED. CONTACT NAME IS AWOO NORMAN CASHES WU CHECKS UNDER THAT NAME. PRETENDS TO BE WHITE BUT SOUNDS BLACK. PICS ARE FAKE. THEY USE PREPAID CELL PHONES WHICH ARE NOT TRACEABLE. WEBSITE IS AWOO_111@YAHOO.COM. WEBSITE BOOTED OFF OF MATCH.COM. MARRIGE SCAMMER, MONEY FOR 4000.00 IN EXSPENSES THEN THE DAY SHE IS TO FLY YOU GET A CALL FROM A DOCTOR SAYING THEY NEED MONEY TO HELP HER FOR AN OPERTION AS SHE WAS HIT BY A CAR AT THE AIRPORT. ITS HER PARTNER OF COURSE FAKE DOCTOR OF COURSE. HE IS EASY TO DETECT AS HE KNOWS NOTHING OF MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY AD HE CALLS ON A PREPAID CELL PH. THEY ALSO CAN GENERATE SOME VERY IMPRESSIVE GVT. DOCUMENTS AS WELL. SO BEWARE. THEY ARE FAKE!!!!!!!! COMPLETE WITH GOVERNMENT STAMPS.????????IF YOU WANT A PIC WRITE TO ME AND I WILL PULL ONE OUT OF MY FILE AND SEND YOU ONE. ALSO I WILL TELL YOU OF A GOLD SCAM THESE TWO CROOKS ARE RUNNING TOO. I HAVE PICS OF THAT TOO. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE, THESE TWO ARE VERY SLICK, AND THEY ARE GOOD ACTORS, AND KNOW WHAT TO SAY
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search