DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia

 

comments491 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (112 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Location: Tomsk, Russia
E-mail: greenday564@gmail.com


Comments:

You are on page 13 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 30 31 32 33
2007-03-22, 16:14:24   (updated: 2007-03-22, 16:20:32)
[hidden] from Chicago in Illinois, United States  
rating
Hey Fella's.

It's me, Marvin here in chicago.

I have to respond to the following post. . .

2007-03-21, 09:08:09
anonymous from United States

R/E Tatyana
I was close to being ask for money but all of a sudden something hit me... she was never truely personal. Anyway I copied and pasted her name into Googlr and ended up here. Thanks Guys.
P.S. I e-mailed the little cinderella princess a link to this site. . . .

DO NOT GIVE OUT ANY SCAMMER SITE E-DRESSES TO ANY OF THESE ENTITIES.

Why not give the bank robber the keys to the bank and the codes to the safe?

Or better yet, expose all of our government 'spooks' and devulge all of their personal information

Are you nuts.

You have no idea what you are dealing with here.

I repeatedly write in my postings NOT to do what you did! ! !

Hopefully that letter will be one of many that they do not open. They usually do not open or read our letters.

If you do not have the common sense to figure out why we do not turn these scammers on to this site, and others like it then I suggest 2 things. . .

Email me at Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com so that I can send you wise instruction and helpful information.

AND check out 419eaters.com

Do not do that again - anyone. . .please and thanx.

Marvin Cecil Gonzalez at Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com

You, Mr. Anonymous, I hope to hear from soon.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The Aliases that I know of:

Vicktoriya (Viktoriya, Victoriya) - Makarova (Macarova), Vladimirovna...
Nella - Galiullina ... Olga - Romenskaya (Romanskaya)... Tanya - Sosnina ...
Luliya - ??? ... Yuliya (Yulia) - Kamenschikova (Chirak, Demanova) ...
Tatyana - Zavagina (Zvyagina, Vereshagina)... Marina - Artemieva ...
Anastasiya (Anastasia, Anastasija) - Mazina (Sarantchina)...
Julia (Lya, Yla, Yliya)- Gainulina ... Angella (Angellana) - ??? ...
Kristina - Osipova ...

E-dresses that I know of:
Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com
Iuliyame@bulvares.net
Babyfun0007@gmail.com
Blacksea24@gmail.com
Yuliyase@kakasasa.net
Frequentsharp@gmail.com
juliashine@googlemail.com
sunnyflower783@yahoo.com
pumpkin89214@yaho.com
porkyluagh@gmail.com

4tunebox@gmail.com ... Ageoffortune@gmail.com

Angellanakid@gmail.com ... Angellanakid78@gmail.com

Papermove@gmail.com ... Paperfeeling@gmail.com ... Paperfirst@gmail.com ... Papertouch@gmail.com ... Papercat@gmail.com ... Papersoon@gmail.com ... Papersmell@gmail.com ... Paperways@gmail.com ... Paperme@gmail.com ... Paperout@gmail.com ... Paperneed@gmail.com ... Paperneeds@gmail.com ... Papervoice@gmail.com ... Paperpart@gmail.com ... Paperlife@gmail.com ... Paperwanna@gmail.com ... Paperlong@gmail.com ... Paperweather@gmail.com ... Papernecessary@gmail.com ... Paperseason@gmail.com ... Papertaste@gmail.com ... Paperis@gmail.com ... Paperplane@gmail.com ... Papermaster@gmail.com ... Papernow@gmail.com ... Papermoney@gmail.com...


Airgrow@gmail.com ... Airdoor24@gmail.com ... Airsticky@gmail.com ... Airconcious@gmail.com

Clickachicka@gmail.com ... Luckychicka@gmail.com ... Cleverchicka@gmail.com ... Rarechicka@gmail.com ...Chickasky@gmail.com ... Chickaallright@gmail.com

Windopposite@gmail.com ... Winddear@gmail.com

Moonkidgreen@gmail.com . . . Moonkidgreen@bk.ru

* Maybe the following too - not sure, nothing conclusive:

Kisa@besthottop.info
Kisa@freemailserve.info
Kisa@greatmailservices.com

* Note: She uses the following websites to contact victims. . .

Dating Site: True -
Username(s) = Nelliosols, Lady, Angellana, Angellanakidmoon,
Miss Rock, Goldenfarsh, Balabolka345, Bombchickasso

: Match -
Username(s)= ___________

: Singlesnet -
Username(s) = Prevoshodno

: Lovetopping -
Username(s)= ____________
I.D.# = 1119540982

: Faceparty.com -
Username(s) = Boodji
Userlink = www.faceparty.com/boodji

: Americansingles.com
Username = ______________

Community Sites: MySpace
MySpace.com/Vicktoriyamakarova/
* No Longer Available.

Job Sites: Careerbuilders and Monster.
( Stolen databases ).


Mr. Anonymous - shame on you. . .



2007-03-22, 21:57:12
anonymous from United States  
Well I haven't gotten a letter since the phone message was left for me last Saturday.. I sent her an e-mail asking who Herman was?!?!?! as that isn't my name.. ha ha well I guess I won't be getting the money request letter it's been over a week since I heard from her last via e-mail.. It's been fun telling her off in russian and english over the last few weeks in every response since I found this site..lol I guess she finally got the message I was never going to send her any money.. ha ha ha
2007-03-23, 14:40:33
YNOT1055@yahoo.com from United States  
Watch out for Natalya
Tony
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Natalya Ocinkona, Polonsky Vsevolod Vladimirovich



Keywords:
2007-03-23, 14:42:15   (updated: 2007-03-23, 14:44:12)
YNOT1055@yahoo.com from United States  
Here's another. They contact me thru true. Ekaterina
Tony
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Ekaterina



Keywords:
2007-03-23, 22:24:51
anonymous from United States  
rating
It seems that the so called Tatyana Vereshagina is at it again. She is using a new email chickaallright@gmail.com. She is sending the same pictures about her birthday. She was asking for 870 for plane tickets.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia



Keywords:
2007-03-26, 14:33:53
[hidden] from United States  
3-26-07 my girl is yulia chirak.we've been talking since january.she is good.the latest is 870 dollars for a plane ticket for her arrival here to see if we are truley soulmates.she needs to be in jail. how do we make it happen?she says she will be here on 4-4,with two weeks to stay.now i know why her letters didn't make sense.if i didn't find this site i would be sending her money.i think she has a friend working for the flower company.where would they put all those flowers.i'm going to keep talking to her and hope she gets caught.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia (modified photo)



Keywords: party
2007-03-27, 18:32:40
anonymous from United States  
Why would anyone give the link of this site to the perpetrators? What are you trying to prove? What are you trying to say...? 'haha we know what you are doing'? You know people like that really do deserve to be scamed. I'm really pissed...
2007-03-28, 19:57:17
anonymous from United States  
Hi
I was almost had by this scam. I don't know what told me to look it up but I did. I looked up her street. This site came up. I said what the hell I will look. What a surprise to see her on her. I will for now shop at home. I was being scammed from Anastasia. I Damn near fell for it but things seemed to go to fast. I can't stand people that scam others. I will shop at home from now on. You can see in the flesh what you are getting. Thank god for you guys
2007-03-28, 20:02:13
anonymous from United States  
OH bye the way the new email address is Cleverchicka@gmail.com She is using the name Anastasia Mazina All her pics are on here. She said she lives in Irkutsk , Siberia russia 44-4 Lyzina street 664009.
2007-03-29, 04:03:56
anonymous from United States  
rating
One of the above girls worked me pretty hard, and then asked for $1000. When I told her I wouldn't send $1000, she tried again telling me that she had sold some of her grandmothers gold jewlry and only needed $600 now. She begged and pleaded and said that she had broken down to cry!!!! Good. Her last e-mail was a picture of her holding my name on a sign...... Real Good
This image was also posted here:
Letters by dating scammer Zinaida Sharipova from Russia (modified photo)
Letters by dating scammer Zinaida Sharipova from Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer Ms. Evdokiya Bokarewa (modified photo)
Dating scammer Elena Yanchurova (modified photo)



Keywords: blonde fake sign black top
2007-03-29, 10:08:57
anonymous from United States  
rating
Thanks for this 411. I have chating with 2 females from Russia they look like the sme person thouugh one has not ask for $ yet. But the other has so i decicde too check her out so i put her name in for sherch and it took me too this site and i seen some of the same pic and the same letters on here but with a differt name asking for $. I am thinking about playing alone with her by saying that i am on my way there to get her out and bring her here to see what she will say about that ideal. What do u thank about this. I aslo had some one in Afica to do the same thing she was aslo asking for $. I had not check her out though but i had not send her any $ and i will not send. I aslo have some in Chlna but she has not ask for any $ yet.


Keywords:
2007-03-29, 13:33:50
anonymous from United States  
3-29,amazingly yuliya responed to my last message almost immediately.ah,the snell of money will get a women perked up quickly.she said she was leaving for moscow on friday.that is supposed to be a two day trip.then pick up her papers on monday.there will be no april fool from here.i told her that sending money was too compicated so try and get a one way ticket.ya right.i can't wait for her response.i told her i bought her a preasant and would make reservations at a four star hotel for the night after 19 hours of travel so she could rest.if by some crazy chance she shows up i whish i could have all the guys show up and have our way with her.mean time i wait for the response.
2007-03-29, 13:52:16   (updated: 2007-03-29, 13:54:47)
anonymous from United States  
rating
I was a a fool okay I send her alot of money yes she send me alot of e-mails over 40 and I did believe her she was coming I even went to the fuckin airport and she did not show up the only thing I could say is I forgive give her but God I don't know, I know that in the future I will find out who she is or he is? I will fly to Russia soon and do my own investigation, I lost alot of money on here,
I found out of this site because my family did some research about her, because I got real depressed and I am still she fuck me good:

I can't leave my name but I would like some information on her or him please

Yes it was Tatyana
2007-03-31, 17:51:15
anonymous from United States  
Well I guess I'm finally free of Yuliya Chirak's scam she hasn't sent me any e-mails since my phone message as stated above.. it was fun while it lasted..LOL How stupid are you guys sending money to someone you have never met, and has never really addressed you personally.. It's sad very sad indeed I marked her as a scammer on the 2nd e-mail.. Oh well I guess what they say about a sucker being born every minute is really true
2007-04-02, 01:03:38
[hidden] from United States  
rating
I was beginning to feel sorry for poor little Anastasiya until I got to figuring out that in my 15 year career in the United States Army that every Russian I have ever met has never talked like the e-mails I was getting from her did. She or whoever it is omits to many words and the bad accent of it all just made me realise that it was for not. I got asked for $270 American for her to come and see me and I was like why would it cost you $895 to fly from Russia to Saudi Arabia. It was funny as I got the next e-mail and there was no mention of what I had said.

So gentlemen I was say this much. I hunt down people for our government all the time and since I just got back to the states and am on vacation I figured that since the one guy tracked an IP Address to New York I might have to pay it a visit and see how they like it when a Seargent Major from the US Army shows up and wants a explanation of who it is using the IP Address is.

This should get something going in the right direction as I know all of yolu as well as myself are looking for answers from these people. By the way I ahve all the photos and most of the e-mails that are posted are the same ones I have recieved so I won't waste your time putting any of them on here.

Time for some good old American Army interrogation on thier punk asses. I will let all know what I find out as soon as I get some information from them.
You are on page 13 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 30 31 32 33

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search