DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia

 

comments490 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (111 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Location: Tomsk, Russia
E-mail: greenday564@gmail.com


Comments:

You are on page 8 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 30 31 32 33
2007-02-22, 12:44:04
Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com from Chicago in Illinois, United States  
rating
Hey People.

It's Me Again.

Here's an updated list of alias and e-dress of our beloved.

Alias's and E-dresses:

Please See Also, On This Delphi site -

1. Dating Scammer Vicktoriya (Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com) From Russia
2. Dating Scammer Greenday564@gmail.com From Tomsk, Russia
3. Is This Russian Girl Scamming Me? How To Recognize Scammers

In Regards to. . .

ALIAS:

Vicktoriya (Viktoriya, Victoriya) Makarova (Macarova)... Nella Galiullina ... Olga Romenskaya (Romanskaya)... Tanya Sosnina ... Luliya ??? ... Yuliya (Yulia) Kamenschikova (Chirak) ... Tatyana Zavagina (Zvyagina)... Marina Artemieva ... Anastasiya (Anastasia) Mazina

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

E-DRESS:

Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com ...
Iuliyame@bulvares.net
Babyfun0007@gmail.com
Blacksea24@gmail.com
Yuliyase@kakasasa.net

Papermove@gmail.com ... Paperfeeling@gmail.com ... Paperfirst@gmail.com ... Papertouch@gmail.com ... Papercat@gmail.com ... Papersoon@gmail.com ... Papersmell@gmail.com ... Paperways@gmail.com ... Paperme@gmail.com ... Paperout@gmail.com ... Paperneed@gmail.com ... Paperneeds@gmail.com ... Papervoice@gmail.com ... Paperpart@gmail.com ... Paperlife@gmail.com ... Paperwanna@gmail.com ... Paperlong@gmail.com ... Paperweather@gmail.com ... Papernecessary@gmail.com ... Paperseason@gmail.com ... Papertaste@gmail.com ... Paperis@gmail.com ... Paperplane@gmail.com ... Papermaster@gmail.com ... Papernow ... Papermoney@gmail.com...

Airgrow@gmail.com ... Airdoor24@gmail.com ... Airsticky@gmail.com ... Airconcious@gmail.com

Clickachicka@gmail.com ... Luckychicka@gmail.com ... Cleverchicka@gmail.com ... Rarechicka@gmail.com

Windopposite@gmail.com ... Winddear@gmail.com

Maybe the following too - not sure, nothing conclusive:
Kisa@besthottop.info
Kisa@freemailserve.info
Kisa@greatmailservices.com

Please feel free to contact me.

We can use the help and the 411.

Thanx - Marvin Cecil Gonzalez
2007-02-22, 16:14:58
anonymous from United States  
She is now using Luckychicka@gmail.com, she just sent me a 'Hello' from TRUE. Her Name is yuliya chirack.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia (modified photo)



Keywords: 3 girls and a guy party
2007-02-23, 02:21:58
anonymous from United States  
she is now chickasky@gmail.com
2007-02-23, 08:58:19   (updated: 2007-02-23, 09:16:31)
anonymous  
rating
Luckychicka is a fake person. She claims to be a dentist, her parents died in a car crash, her brother is a sailor, she owns several apartments, and says she doesn't care about money. She said she was married, but divorced, her husband was a heavy drinker, and smoker. She hardly ever answers questions, and if you try to get her to join a video chat room, she claims she doesn't have a camera, or a home computer?

A dentist in any country wont wear a short skirt to work, and she can't be so poor being a dentist, and not have a home computer.

She acts sweet, and sincere. I have many letters from her, and she always says she can only use a computer at a café.

She is a lier, a fake, a whore, and much worse.....who ever she/he is....is very smart. I have connections in some branches of the United States Intelligence, and had a search done on her. Here are some facts.

1. She is a model, and has been to N.y. city three times as a working guest on a visa.

2. The women in the pictures maybe a innocent person, and not involved with this.

3. Address given is not even a house hold, or apartment. Its a mail box much like a P.O. box in America.

4. There is no female dentist in the town where she claims to live.

5. This is not a single person doing this, it is part of a very lucrative network, that has been established in Russia for over ten years. It has links to Russian Mafia, and even middle eastern veins of connections. One person who's name did pop up, a man named Gunther Romananski has been linked to this group as a typist, and computer tech, having been arrested for fraud in the same town, in 2001, from a drug sting done on the property where at the time this group was working from. A Russian form of Meth was the reason for the sting. Officials found the network by accident, It was not shut down, instead the computers were returned to the buildings owner.

6. Over 1,000 men are being e-mailed by this group right now, and its 'Ladies' are mostly men.

7. The CIA has had a eye on this group for some time due to money transfers from other countries in the russian area, and the middle east, and communications with weapon dealers, drug rings, pornographic, and prostitution rings.

This is all I can tell you.

Mst Sgt N.Seal R/d Blackeagle7





Keywords:
2007-02-23, 12:43:12
jimdjunkin@yahoo.caanonymous from Canada  
HEY people, I have been doing a little research and I have a very sneaky feeling that luckychicka, or vicktoriia makarova and moonkidgreen are the same people although the person in the pictures are not the same people. There is just to much simularities in the letters. and the way they write. Has anyone else noticed this
2007-02-23, 12:44:47
anonymous from Canada  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Angelana angelanakid@gmail.com from Russia



Keywords:
2007-02-23, 12:48:35
jimdjunkin@yahoo.ca from Canada  
Here is the picture of moonkidgreen. she is the long blond one. Once again there are to many familiarities in the letters between vicktoriya makarova and moonkid(julia) The innitial contacts made by both of them were identical as well.
2007-02-23, 13:10:48
[hidden] from Canada  
rating
Whoever is behind these e-mails is veeerrrrryy smart. She contacted me as Chickaallright@gmail.com, from Irkutsk, Russia,same story about family lost, brother, etc. I was about to send flowers when this posting appeared. Thanks for that! I asked her a question about dentistry that she didn't answer, and other irregularities. I also don't want to comment on the other clues that made it suspicious. I do not want them to made aware of the mistakes they are making. This could have cost me a lot of money as it was really convincing! I am going to stay in contact with her?/ his? address and start turning some of the story around. As long as they are wasting time on me, they won't be getting someone else.
Signed, That was a close one!
2007-02-23, 13:38:58
jimdjunkin@yahoo.ca from Canada  
Sorry guy's, refering to vicktoriya makarova and moonkidgreen (a couple of comments I made just a couple of messages back from here). I meant to say luckychicka and moonkidgreen I think are the same one but using two different sets of pictures.
2007-02-23, 14:04:22
[hidden] from United States  
rating
I too have received all of the same photos of Yuliya whose brother is a sailor, pics of her birthday party and the exact letters posted on this webpage. I was already wondering about conflicting statements, hoping I was wrong, now I don't have to feel bad if I'm late responding to her emails. Thanks Guys, Ronald
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer Svetlana Zhilkina from Cheboksary, Russia
Dating scammer olga, Yuliya, Olenka
Blacklisted Emails of Russian Dating Scammers (modified photo)



Keywords: redhead white pants white top door
2007-02-24, 00:47:46
anonymous from United States  
rating
Well I guess that I got the big bite put on me by the lady who is scaming everone.
She has been writeing me as Anastasiya Mazina The e-mail address she is using is cleverchick. She also has told me the same story as you fellows . Her parents were killed in a car crash and her bro. is a sailor. I saw a picture that has not been sent anyone but I have it. I have just about all of the ones that are above . And she asked me to send her flowers for her birthday on Feb,25, And also told me to use this site.www.aiflowers.com her Address that I was to send them to is as follows
Country Russia
Regon Siberia
City Irkutsk
Postal code 664009
Street Lyzina, 44-4
Full name Anastasiya Mazina

Iam sure glad she was crazy enough to give me this site because she would have gotten me out the price of some roses. Its a damn shame that she has to prey on a mans feelings . But it takes all kinds to make the world go round.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia (modified photo)



Keywords: 3 girls and a guy party
2007-02-24, 01:06:19
anonymous from Haileybury in Ontario, Canada  
Heres a new picture of clickachicka
This image was also posted here:
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers
Blacklisted Emails of Russian Dating Scammers



Keywords:
2007-02-24, 11:19:05
Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com from Chicago in Illinois, United States  
rating
Hi Jim D Junkin.

Thanx for your postings on Delphi.

I have notices sent to me every time there are new postings on any one of my 3 favorite pages there/

My name is Marvin Cecil Gonzalez at Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com

I live in Chicago, Illinois.

I tried to email you using the e-dress that you have posted here but it failed so I mearly copied and pasted letter here:

My team and I know that this entity is one and the same.

We have been investigating it and hindering it's work for some time now.

We actually made this monster bleed but it bit back.

We are mostly and nearly recovered from that wound.

Would you like to come on board and help?

We need/want and will appreciate it J.D.

Who is moonkidgreen?

Has MoonKid given you a name yet?

May I have all that you have on her please and I will confirm or deny your suspicions whether or not she is my beloved V-Mak.

This entity intro'd herself to me as Vicktoriya Makarova thru True.com under the user name of Nelliosols.

How do you know her and how did she contact you?

Her e-dress for me was 'Papermove' using Gmail.

As my fellow scambait partners we were victim to this entity thru one of the 20 aliases and the many e-dresses that you will see further on in this letter.

Here's a brief synopsis of what I have:

Her Alias's and E-dresses:

Please See Also, On This Delphi site -

Me and My team have postings all over this site. I strongly suggest you check them out and read them in their entirety.

There are also helpful links that I suggest you follow as well, in regards to advice, instructions, tools, and other 411.

1. Dating Scammer Vicktoriya (Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com) From Russia
2. Dating Scammer Greenday564@gmail.com From Tomsk, Russia
3. Is This Russian Girl Scamming Me? How To Recognize Scammers

In Regards to. . .

ALIAS:
Vicktoriya (Viktoriya, Victoriya) Makarova (Macarova)... Nella Galiullina ... Olga Romenskaya (Romanskaya)... Tanya Sosnina ... Luliya ??? ... Yuliya (Yulia) Kamenschikova (Chirak) ... Tatyana Zavagina (Zvyagina)... Marina Artemieva ... Anastasiya (Anastasia) Mazina.

( names in these parenthises are not mear variations of spellings but of alias combinations. So you have 20 listed here.)
-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
E-DRESS:

Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com ...
Iuliyame@bulvares.net
Babyfun0007@gmail.com
Blacksea24@gmail.com
Yuliyase@kakasasa.net

Papermove@gmail.com ... Paperfeeling@gmail.com ... Paperfirst@gmail.com ... Papertouch@gmail.com ... Papercat@gmail.com ... Papersoon@gmail.com ... Papersmell@gmail.com ... Paperways@gmail.com ... Paperme@gmail.com ... Paperout@gmail.com ... Paperneed@gmail.com ... Paperneeds@gmail.com ... Papervoice@gmail.com ... Paperpart@gmail.com ... Paperlife@gmail.com ... Paperwanna@gmail.com ... Paperlong@gmail.com ... Paperweather@gmail.com ... Papernecessary@gmail.com ... Paperseason@gmail.com ... Papertaste@gmail.com ... Paperis@gmail.com ... Paperplane@gmail.com ... Papermaster@gmail.com ... Papernow@gmail.com ... Papermoney@gmail.com...

'Paper' refers to money, her divorce papers, and her connection to the Russian Postal Service.

Airgrow@gmail.com ... Airdoor24@gmail.com ... Airsticky@gmail.com ... Airconcious@gmail.com

Clickachicka@gmail.com ... Luckychicka@gmail.com ... Cleverchicka@gmail.com ... Rarechicka@gmail.com ... Chickasky@gmail.com ... Chickaallright@gmail.com.

Windopposite@gmail.com ... Winddear@gmail.com

Maybe the following e-dresses are hers too - not sure, nothing conclusive:

Kisa@besthottop.info
Kisa@freemailserve.info
Kisa@greatmailservices.com

She uses Dating Sites, Job Search Sites, Community Sites to do her bidding.

Besides the U.S. and Canada, she has vics in England and Nigeria - possibly Mexico but I'm not sure about that one.

This is a huge criminal syndicate with a strong underground web and the feds from various countries are actively involved.

Sometimes I think that I have bitten off more than I can chew in this endeavor to kill this beast.

Anyway, about this moonkidgreen, please contact me with 411 and pix if you have them ( if not posted on any scammer site yet please do so ).

If you forward me any of her letters ( I hope so ) please do so with full headers exposed and send all pics as attachments please.

Your new friend and alli. . .

Marvin Cecil Gonzalez at
Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com.
http://www.myspace...ruction63
http://helloitsme63..live.com/

P.S. as I write this I yahoo'd 'moonkidgreen' and was directed to Delphi again. I am checking out MoonKid on:
'Dating Scammer Angela angelanakid@gmail.com from Russia'

In her letters I find 5 signatures ( 5 of several charactoristics called 'signatures' ).

This includes flower imagery in refering to herself needing to blossom, her use of poetry, her instructions to email her, and her use of emoticons, and subject(s) of the letters.

As Vicktoriya, her friend Amnesia told her that if I was her man then I would send flowers. This is when I got her fake home address and she sent me to aiflowers.com

Anyway, I need to hear from you - I know that you are right.

Marvin C. Gonzalez at Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com



2007-02-24, 19:59:16
anonymous from United States  
Thanks for the info. Yes, she really is good and says the right things. Unfortunately, she says them to almost every one and it's a ripoff.
2007-02-25, 00:47:28
anonymous from United States  
rating
hey guys thanx for this site clicka chicka is the same one that has been scamming me i have no new pictures but cant wait to get the one for her birthday i am only out a few flowers for her birthday though again thanx for the site i hope they nail the biach
You are on page 8 of 33, other pages: 1 2 3 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 30 31 32 33

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search