DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia

 

comments476 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (110 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Location: Tomsk, Russia
E-mail: greenday564@gmail.com


Content-type: text/html

Comments:

You are on page 7 of 32, other pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 29 30 31 32
2007-02-20, 01:25:06
anonymous from United States  
rating
one of the e-mail address's used by the scammer.

clickachicka@gmail.com
2007-02-20, 07:01:39
anonymous from United States  
rating

My dear,it is me,Yuliya here,
white woman because of snow,
do not you mind to speak to white woman ? :)
snow lady :)
How are you doing ? i am well,
everything goes fine and my mood is so good.
What about you ? i thought of you few
times today.Why ? may be because we become closer.
You know,i think that you are honest with me,that is
important if i can trust to man.How can i trust to someone
i have never seen in person ? but why not ? if sometimes you trust
to someone you see everyday and then he just let you down ?
It is possible that you are good man and by this way i can belive
you.May be i am not right,but who know what is right ? if everybody
could know what is right,why there are so less people who is really
happy ? i think that there are many answers to this question,but my
answer
is to live and feel with heart and soul,but not with what other people
say
only.Well,this is my opinion and i do not ask you to agree with me,
just to be what you are,just to tell what you think and what is your
own way.Well,you know,sometimes you got in situation when you just ask
yourself : Oh my god,how could i open my heart,i was just toy in his
hands,he played with me and just take off,i was never going to open my
heart
to someone else...but time is recover everything in this world...
it make as feel better..just look around ? what do you see ?
the world is beautiful and various,as our life...today you are sad,
your heart is broken,but what is about those time full of love and
happpines ?
may be it is just payment for everything ?
Well,tell me what do you think about trust in whole ? i wrote to you
about my position and i am not sure if that position right,may be you
could complete it with your own and it would be very interesting
to read,what do you think about trust,what does it mean for you and if
you ever going to open your heart to someone else in this world ?
as you know i am open woman and i like you because i see the same in
you,
i have nothing to hide and i feel the same from your end,
these things create very good opinion about you,
i have find you as the man i can share my thoughts with,
Well,i need to go,i have alot of work tomorrow and
we are going on fitness also


P.S

My address :

Country : Russia
Region : Siberia
City : Irkutsk
Postal code : 664009
Street : Lyzina,44-4
Full name : Yuliya Chirak


if you want to send me flowers
for birthday which is February 25,
use this site :

www.aiflowers.com


i will be 31 and i like roses :)
if you are not able to send flowers
throw this servise,do not use the other.
The other services will not be able
to bring them,it has been checked by
my brother Igor,he always send
flowers for my birthday and they could not
deliver them twice and we were sad.
Also let me know if you can not send flowers
because i am going to wait them at home



i like you very much



may be all this is going to grow into alot like love



kiss
Yuliya
2007-02-20, 13:19:29
anonymous from United States  
Yuliya is now masquerading as Anastasia Mazina, from Irkutsk, a dentist. Same address, same photos, same scam. Thanks guys, I found this site before getting in trouble.
2007-02-20, 13:32:58
anonymous  
your yuliya is really vicktoriya makarova.i got the same bullshit letter from
her about sending her flowers but her birthday was on may 1st
2007-02-20, 18:56:07   (updated: 2007-02-20, 19:08:27)
fabricater@hotmail.com from United States  
here's a real drag...on one of the other links , some gender sellout moron sent them the links to this page...two days now...no emails and they were poised to do the ticket trip...so the collective advantage we had is moot...fuck'n sellout rat...as bad as the 37 fags sippin........

2007-02-20, 19:02:10   (updated: 2007-02-20, 19:09:53)
anom from United States  

same ,fab your exactly right
2007-02-20, 22:36:13
anonymous from United States  
guys this women right now is under the name Anastasiya mazina now. she says its her birthday and she gave me the same site as in the messages above. She mails from cleverchika@gmail.com . This site helped me alot . Keep up the good work guys.
2007-02-21, 14:55:09   (updated: 2007-02-21, 14:56:22)
anonymous from United States  
I guess she doesn't care about the forwards mentioned above got this e-mail today:


Hello my dear ______,Yuliya is here :)
i am glad to get your letter.
how are you doing ? is there anything
nice happened in your life this days ?
work is work and you are not able to run away,
but the other things bring me only positive emotions and joy.
Amnesia told me fun story...do you like fun stories ?
Well,i would write it now.'Blind man come to shop with
his dog,he moved to center of shop and up his dog above his head...
manager run to this man and asked the question : sir,can i help your ?
the man answered : No,thank you,just looking around '
I hope this story put smile on your face,may be this piece of fun is what you
need right now :) you know,sometimes it is lonely to laugh alone,
when you laugh with someone else,it is much more longer,first of
all because of joke,then because of someone you are laugh with :)
May be we could laugh together some day soon !
After reading your previous letter i could not
get sleep about few hours...Why ? i just felt that you are very honest
man and your letters are so kind.I want to belive to you,i am sure that
you are good man,i enjoy our correspond and i feel the way of your thoughts.
Sometimes you need someone to talk...do you
feel lonely at night ? what do you do to over come loneless ? may be watch
tv or read books ? Is unsomnia often comes to your bedroom ? when i can
get no sleep i like to think about something pleasure...about far countries,
other worlds,flowers,animals and certainly about the brightest moments of
my life.What was the brightest moments of your life ? i am interested to
know more about your life and and certainly about the past.Well,i am going
home right now,coming here the day after tomorrow,
i think that i will have birthday party in my apartment,
may be we will go out with girlfriends,but i do not know yet


write to me soon



kiss



Yours Yuliya

Probably will get the party pics from above next..ha ha ha
2007-02-21, 16:49:29
anonymous from Canada  
It seems that clever chicka, click a chicka and now lucky chicka are all the same. She tells me her name is yuliya chirack, same address in Siberia. I have most of the same pictures that are posted on this site, including the same letter. I have been in contact with her for a month when she tells me it is her 31st birthday on february 25 and that she likes roses and also sent me to this site. I gueas they arn't as smart as they think. I had mentioned to her in 3 letters that I wrote her that my birthday was the 19 of February. I recieved an e-mail from her on Feb.19. She never recognised it even when she sent me the same letter as posted on this site. I guess everyone gets this letter.
P.S. I will never be sending roses to that one!!!!
2007-02-21, 20:26:24
anonymous from United States  
that letter just above is from vicktoriya makarova. shes just using the
name yuliya.i got the same letter from her a few months ago.i thought
that so called funny story from her friend amnesia wasnt so funny.i cant
believe that she doesnt try to change her letters up a bit.just keeps
sending the same old crap just with a different name.
2007-02-21, 20:50:08
anonymous from Astoria in Oregon, United States  
rating
Thanks guys,she is writing me,has not asked for money yet.Did want flowers for her birthday.
Have delt with many scammers before.This one is really good.Glad I Googled her email.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer olga, Yuliya, Olenka
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia
Dating scammer greenday564@gmail.com from Tomsk, Russia



Keywords:
2007-02-21, 21:23:51
anonymous from United States  
It's ok I have a PI in Russia going to the address she sent on the 25th to deliver 1 red rose and a little message..:-)
2007-02-21, 21:36:41
anonymous from United States  
I just sent her a letter in Russian.. Let's see how she reacts to that..lol
2007-02-22, 01:15:12
anonymous from United States  
I got the same letters under the name anastasia at rarechicka@gmail.com
2007-02-22, 12:43:07
Cecil_G_63@Yahoo.com from Chicago in Illinois, United States  
rating
Hey People.

It's Me Again.

Here's an updated list of alias and e-dress of our beloved.

Alias's and E-dresses:

Please See Also, On This Delphi site -

1. Dating Scammer Vicktoriya (Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com) From Russia
2. Dating Scammer Greenday564@gmail.com From Tomsk, Russia
3. Is This Russian Girl Scamming Me? How To Recognize Scammers

In Regards to. . .

ALIAS:

Vicktoriya (Viktoriya, Victoriya) Makarova (Macarova)... Nella Galiullina ... Olga Romenskaya (Romanskaya)... Tanya Sosnina ... Luliya ??? ... Yuliya (Yulia) Kamenschikova (Chirak) ... Tatyana Zavagina (Zvyagina)... Marina Artemieva ... Anastasiya (Anastasia) Mazina

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

E-DRESS:

Vicktoriyamakarova@gmail.com ...
Iuliyame@bulvares.net
Babyfun0007@gmail.com
Blacksea24@gmail.com
Yuliyase@kakasasa.net

Papermove@gmail.com ... Paperfeeling@gmail.com ... Paperfirst@gmail.com ... Papertouch@gmail.com ... Papercat@gmail.com ... Papersoon@gmail.com ... Papersmell@gmail.com ... Paperways@gmail.com ... Paperme@gmail.com ... Paperout@gmail.com ... Paperneed@gmail.com ... Paperneeds@gmail.com ... Papervoice@gmail.com ... Paperpart@gmail.com ... Paperlife@gmail.com ... Paperwanna@gmail.com ... Paperlong@gmail.com ... Paperweather@gmail.com ... Papernecessary@gmail.com ... Paperseason@gmail.com ... Papertaste@gmail.com ... Paperis@gmail.com ... Paperplane@gmail.com ... Papermaster@gmail.com ... Papernow ... Papermoney@gmail.com...

Airgrow@gmail.com ... Airdoor24@gmail.com ... Airsticky@gmail.com ... Airconcious@gmail.com

Clickachicka@gmail.com ... Luckychicka@gmail.com ... Cleverchicka@gmail.com ... Rarechicka@gmail.com

Windopposite@gmail.com ... Winddear@gmail.com

Maybe the following too - not sure, nothing conclusive:
Kisa@besthottop.info
Kisa@freemailserve.info
Kisa@greatmailservices.com

Please feel free to contact me.

We can use the help and the 411.

Thanx - Marvin Cecil Gonzalez
You are on page 7 of 32, other pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 29 30 31 32

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search