I have also been getting emails and pictures from Evgeniya ,Shcegoleva, She says that she is a nurse, and her mother and father died in a car accident. She has not ask me for any money, but she has made it clear that it will cost $450 usd to get a visa. She said that she will pay for it. Funny thing about her is she fell in love with me after the first week.. She hardly ever answers any of my question, and always tell me I am the only one. She has sent me serval pictures. She says it will take her several months to save for the visa, but then I tell her, how long will it take you to save for the airline tickets. I have not told her much of myself and she has not ask, YET.
Keywords: blonde mountains forrest blue jeans black jacket
Keywords: blonde pink skirt pink top mountains sitting on balcony wall
2006-12-21, 13:50:39
anonymous from United States
More of Evgeniya Shcegoleva living in Temnikov
Keywords: blonde teddy short hair
2006-12-21, 13:51:37
anonymous from United States
More of Evgeniya Shcegoleva living in Temnikov
Keywords: blonde black stockings black dress red plaid sits on chair door
2006-12-21, 13:52:39
anonymous from United States
More of Evgeniya Shcegoleva living in Temnikov
Keywords:
2006-12-21, 13:53:32
anonymous from United States
More of Evgeniya Shcegoleva living in Temnikov
Keywords:
2006-12-21, 13:55:21
anonymous from United States
That should be about it, of Evgeniya Shcegoleva living in Temnikov.
Like most of the of people in the site, she just seems to good to be true. To bad.
2006-12-21, 18:38:06
[hidden] from United States
Yep, I've received the same pictures.the same story from this girl. Fell in love with me after just a week also. In addition, to what the other gentleman said. she said she wanted to arrive in time to be my Christmas gift. Glad I didn't rush right out to Western Union. If it sounds to good to be true it probably is. Are there any good women out there?
I have also been contacted by Evgeniya wanting money for visa to U. S.
2006-12-23, 18:15:42
n_pappagiorgio_44@yahoo.com from United States
I am interested in communicating with someone who is still in contact with Evgeniya Shcegoleva or has had extensive communication with her, particularly if you have sent her gifts or money. I am working on information that would expose her to the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search