Dating scammer Yulia Nalivayko from Samara, Russia
102 comments. Current rating: (14 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Even after I confronted her about all of the different names and photos of her on the Internet she still insisted that they were not of her but similar. She also claimed that it was an old girlfriend of hers that might have posted her pictures on the web. She insists that her Aunt who works for a travel agency is still waiting for her to begin the visa process. She almost had me for $400 but I found out about the scam in time. Now I am just toying with her and asking her to show me more proof that she is who she really is. I am trying to see just how far she will go until she gives up. She still is persistant about coming to the US to be with me but it will now take her about 14 to 15 months to save up the money. Tell me how a dentist can just tell me that she has set aside tickets to fly to Russia the next day without even worrying about her clients. It was all in just a days notice that she told me that she was going to Moscow to begin the process. I found this one in the Yahoo personals. I sent her an ice breaker and she replied with an email. She wanted me to give her my email address so she could send me more photos of her. Here are some other names she goes by along with the web sight I found them on. I have also included her home mailing address and her bank address for the Western Union transfer.
Her mailing address
RUSSIA 443099
SAMARA, CHAPAEVSKAYA, 120-2
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
Her Bank Address:
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
VNESHTORGBANK24
SPORTIVNAYA, 30
SAMARA , 443030
Other names she goes by and web sight:
Katya Smirnova - Sirnova
Try looking under all of these names: Yuliya Nalivayko, Irina, Mila, her mothers name is Galin. Her mother will also send you an email, notice that the date and time her moter sends the email is only 1 minute apart from hers. Most of the letters will have My lovely!!! Notice the !!! after certain words. She will use the word superfluous, frank or frankly, tast meals and maintenance of her body. Her new address is yuliya28krasa@yahoo.com She will say that she has no computer and that she writes to you from the Internet Cafe. This time she is a dentist! She lives with her parents in Samara Russia. Her mothers (mums) name is Galina 47 and her father Alexadr 49. This time she has a brother named Volodya. They are a happy family!!! This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Yulia Nalivayko from Samara, Russia
Even after I confronted her about all of the different names and photos of her on the Internet she still insisted that they were not of her but similar. She also claimed that it was an old girlfriend of hers that might have posted her pictures on the web. She insists that her Aunt who works for a travel agency is still waiting for her to begin the visa process. She almost had me for $400 but I found out about the scam in time. Now I am just toying with her and asking her to show me more proof that she is who she really is. I am trying to see just how far she will go until she gives up. She still is persistant about coming to the US to be with me but it will now take her about 14 to 15 months to save up the money. Tell me how a dentist can just tell me that she has set aside tickets to fly to Russia the next day without even worrying about her clients. It was all in just a days notice that she told me that she was going to Moscow to begin the process. I found this one in the Yahoo personals. I sent her an ice breaker and she replied with an email. She wanted me to give her my email address so she could send me more photos of her. Here are some other names she goes by along with the web sight I found them on. I have also included her home mailing address and her bank address for the Western Union transfer.
Her mailing address
RUSSIA 443099
SAMARA, CHAPAEVSKAYA, 120-2
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
Her Bank Address:
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
VNESHTORGBANK24
SPORTIVNAYA, 30
SAMARA , 443030
Other names she goes by and web sight:
Katya Smirnova - Sirnova
http://www.anti-sca..1997.html
Try looking under all of these names: Yuliya Nalivayko, Irina, Mila, her mothers name is Galin. Her mother will also send you an email, notice that the date and time her moter sends the email is only 1 minute apart from hers. Most of the letters will have My lovely!!! Notice the !!! after certain words. She will use the word superfluous, frank or frankly, tast meals and maintenance of her body. Her new address is yuliya28krasa@yahoo.com She will say that she has no computer and that she writes to you from the Internet Cafe. This time she is a dentist! She lives with her parents in Samara Russia. Her mothers (mums) name is Galina 47 and her father Alexadr 49. This time she has a brother named Volodya. They are a happy family!!!
Even after I confronted her about all of the different names and photos of her on the Internet she still insisted that they were not of her but similar. She also claimed that it was an old girlfriend of hers that might have posted her pictures on the web. She insists that her Aunt who works for a travel agency is still waiting for her to begin the visa process. She almost had me for $400 but I found out about the scam in time. Now I am just toying with her and asking her to show me more proof that she is who she really is. I am trying to see just how far she will go until she gives up. She still is persistant about coming to the US to be with me but it will now take her about 14 to 15 months to save up the money. Tell me how a dentist can just tell me that she has set aside tickets to fly to Russia the next day without even worrying about her clients. It was all in just a days notice that she told me that she was going to Moscow to begin the process and stay with her aunt for about 3 weeks until her visa was complete. I found this one in the Yahoo personals. I sent her an ice breaker and she replied with an email. She wanted me to give her my email address so she could send me more photos of her. Here are some other names she goes by along with the web sight I found them on. I have also included her home mailing address and her bank address for the Western Union transfer.
Her mailing address
RUSSIA 443099
SAMARA, CHAPAEVSKAYA, 120-2
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
Her Bank Address:
YULIYA NALIVAYKO
VNESHTORGBANK24
SPORTIVNAYA, 30
SAMARA , 443030
Other names she goes by and web sight:
Katya Smirnova - Sirnova
http://www.anti-sca...1997.html
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search