Today is April 24th. I was being scammed and now I want them stopped and arrested and put out of business. Just this morning I went to Tru.Com a web dating service. Signed in under a phoney name, and went looking! And guess what? Up pops one of the most active photos out there!
AKA Asiya Sukur (also known as Augustine Agyi) she using the e mail address donboater@yahoo.com, claims she works for gold exchange ,she also has friend or maybe who ever this is is the same person named Mary at am_lonely12345@yahoo.com
Been fun playing with this one these are her pictures AGAIN!
She (or he?) now is using the email address of: single_faizat@yahoo.com
BEWARE AND TELL THE WORLD! SHE or HE IS OUT TO RIP YOU OFF! But I am going to scam her as long as I can! So that the Law can find her!
2007-04-24, 10:48:45
anonymous from United States
Today is April 24th. I was being scammed and now I want them stopped and arrested and put out of business. Just this morning I went to Tru.Com a web dating service. Signed in under a phoney name, and went looking! And guess what? Up pops one of the most active photos out there!
AKA Asiya Sukur (also known as Augustine Agyi) she using the e mail address donboater@yahoo.com, claims she works for gold exchange ,she also has friend or maybe who ever this is is the same person named Mary at am_lonely12345@yahoo.com
Been fun playing with this one these are her pictures AGAIN!
She (or he?) now is using the email address of: single_faizat@yahoo.com
Sussana is the actual name of this girl. She happens to send me her birth certificate trying to prove to me that she was not lying about her age, name and mothers name, but guess what? the birth certificate just proved me right. sometimes they are not very bright. she claimed her mother's name is Sussana Harrison, but on the certificate her mom had a differernt name, and her birthdate was different than what she told me. And here is the kicker, her uncle then told me her mother has several names. And check this out, she claims she is a twin but her twin sister who is now supposedly dead, who was never married has a differnt last name than hers. Her explanation, her sister has her mothers name and she has her fathers, but on the birth certificate mom and dad has the same last name and moms maiden name is not the same as twin sisters last name.
2007-04-24, 22:49:55
anonymous from United States
After confronting her today, she promised to send me back my $350.00 she got from me. This was the dress she claimed she bought for her graduation party. I found the same dress on myspace on a profile she has not visited since last year. she claimed she bought the dress on april 29th 200. This same picture taken at this very same place is on myspace, where she is janet and claimed she is from Liberia.
2007-04-25, 04:27:11
anonymous from United States
This is Sussana Kenney she her email address is surrison@yahoo.com and her so called uncle/scamming partners phone number is 011-233-243-062-78. His name is David. She will do anything and will tell you anythnig to get money from you. He mother is suppose to be waiting in the hsopitl for surgery and they $1,800 for the surgery. she will refer you to talk to her uncle for everything.
here is the picture of the gold they claim to have through inheritance. watchout for the name gold mine investmet company is a fraud. This gold picture belongs to the lady in the picture above in the white dress.
Keywords:
2007-04-25, 04:39:29
anonymous from United States
watch out she is quick to send you naked pictures of her.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search