DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana

 

comments2212 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (378 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

ESTHER ANSOMAA SHE CLAIMS TO BE A STUDENT AND LIVING WITH HER PARENTS IN GHANA AFRICA, ACCURA , GHANA ACTUALLY.


Comments:

You are on page 10 of 148, other pages: 1 2 3 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 145 146 147 148
2007-07-26, 05:25:54
anonymous from United States  
Ridwan Gbanti, Jamila Gbanti, Bertha Badu, Vickie and who knows what other names she'll use.

bertha_pretty_babe@yahoo.com

2007-07-26, 05:28:09
anonymous from United States  
The Indian gal is also working me now. Her name is Patience Anku. Email: Patience_4really@yahoo.com
She has not dropped the money bombshell yet but it's coming. I am going to have fun with this one.


Keywords:
2007-07-26, 05:28:53
anonymous from United States  
2007-07-26, 05:29:58
anonymous from United States  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana (modified photo)



Keywords: East Indian Girl, Long hair, smile, white low top shirt
2007-07-26, 05:30:19
anonymous from United States  
2007-07-26, 05:30:41
anonymous from United States  
2007-07-26, 05:31:01
anonymous from United States  
2007-07-26, 05:31:37
anonymous from United States  



Keywords:
2007-07-26, 05:31:59
anonymous from United States  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana



Keywords:
2007-07-26, 05:32:00
anonymous from United States  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana



Keywords:
2007-07-26, 17:19:17
anonymous  
Nice stretch marks!!!
2007-08-02, 07:14:02
anonymous from United Kingdom  
how do you know if ladys are genuine???? pictures of models,are there any success stories or is it mid life crisis divorced meet beutiful woman of your dreems.back to the plain janes.bugger.
2007-08-02, 10:07:53
Skeet from United States  
Anon UK, It doesn't take much.Firstly is 'she' white? What kind of story did you get?Are the pic's an actual model? They steal pic's from all types of women not only model's as long as they're nice looking.

Here's something to try to see if there is other post's about 'her' out there;

These are for after doing a search of the name and e-mail addy.BTW,How did you find this site?


Tips:

1) In the advanced google search, type an exact phrase, up to 10 words max.
2) Include unusual constructions, spelling, grammatical mistakes, etc. The scammers are experts in pidgin English. Those writing ordinary English are likely real persons.
3) Google 'her' figures, despite the numbers falling within a small range
4) 'her' city
5) 'her' postal code
6) phrases from 'her' profile in the dating site - you may want to copy and paste to a wordpad file, since she may soon be kicked out, and the links to the site you provide for others will be lost.

It's waste of time, searching for

1) 'her' age - most scammers choose a number between 23 and 31.
2) 'her' height - scammers' preferred range is 5' 5'' to 5' 11'' (although one scammer interchanged the 5 and 11, and I wondered how tall my ceiling should be, when both of us stand, what part of 'her' anatomy is straight in front of my eyes, etc.)
3) 'her' weight - this also falls in a range

When posting 'her' photo, include in your message itself, any body-piercings, tattoos, moles, dimples, whatever strikes you. The picture search has only limited capability for these texts, and also seems to expire in a few days. But your text in your message will point to the accompanying picture, readily.


You can also search this site for 'her',at the top of each page in the blue band is a search window.At the bottom is a 'picture search'.They have to be in a file in your PC and MUST be an EXACT duplicate of any posted here already.




SNT
2007-08-02, 10:30:22
anonymous  
evelyn ahiagah was what i was looking for ,saw her picture as someone else just looked up yahoo now under sussana kenney or esther ansomaa stunning girl .does she even stay in accra or is there a slight possability this scammer is using evelyns picture
2007-08-02, 14:21:56
Skeet from United States  
The best way to find out where the letter's come from is in the header.The IP addy will give an idea at least.If you don't know what to look for post the header and someone will check it for you.If you don't know how to find the header follow the link and it will tell you.

http://www.romances..hp?t=1946



SNT
You are on page 10 of 148, other pages: 1 2 3 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 145 146 147 148

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search