Hi!... My name is Haldun and i live in Edirne from Turkey.I'm 31 years old and single.I'm engineering and am working to be egricultural adviser about since 7 years.I'm very cute,honest,understandingand gentle man.i am looking for a very nice girl for longterm relationship or marriage!am working and am have house,car and summer resort. am thinking serious longterm relationship & .....
I like drive a car and sing in the car,swimming,football,traveling,pets(animals),go out,computer,camping,gardening,shopping...etc I'm looking for a girlfriend all over the world!....Maybe love...maybe marriage!...)
i hope see you soon!...
my facebook Haldun Edirne
sierra_1977@hotmail.com
icq 30661726
Here's a standard letter she began with, before entering into lengthy chat. done 600 cold trying to help her out, and get this, her father had cancer of the kidney, and was doing a fine job at recovery, next day, developed liver cancer, and needed another 500, well, i told her, if its spreading all you can do is pray, and i asked for a doctors certificate.
'I'm Rose . I love certain smells. I Love hugs. I love my family and friends.I love trying new things. I love music. I enjoy cooking,watching movies,reading, traveling,and sharing jokes . I am also single braked up with my ex some years ago . i come from Russia and live in st.Petersburg.and at the moment i am in Ghana taking care of my sick dad . you know he got here about a month ago for a contract he won but he felt sick as the contract was about to start... so i had not other choice than to come down here and take care of him since he is the only one i have not after losing my mum and my little brother through a motor accident .I am looking for someone to adventure with, someone to laugh with, someone to have intelligent conversations with, and someone to offer love and support when the tough times roll in. I want a strong support system from me to him and him to me. I am looking for someone who will NOT be judgmental or critical of me but will accept my goofy ways. I love life and want to spend time with someone who loves life and sees the positive in every situation. I am into healthy foods and a healthy lifestyle without chemicals and dyes. I pride myself on maintaining a youthful zest about myself. I am NOT into flings or one night stands. If that is what you are looking for you need to go elsewhere. I am looking for a partner to spend quality time with and build a lasting relationship over time.bye for now and write me back if you are interested. bye for now
Yours honestly
Rose'
attach the brigade of photos she used, again, melissa midwest.
Keywords:
2009-02-02, 05:51:07
anonymous from Australia
Keywords:
2009-02-02, 05:53:16
anonymous from Australia
also she gave her adress as
24 lapaz rd accra, ghana,
as i was going to fed express a head set for communication This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Olga Savin
Keywords:
2009-02-02, 05:54:34
anonymous from Australia
noted this adress listed elsewhere on one of these blog sites, and the dress is same as one above
Keywords:
2009-02-07, 20:54:09
anonymous from United States
this is my info and i will be much happy if u send me the money tomorrow
name sekina tahiru
155 NIMA HIGHWAY
GHANA-WEST AFRICA
ACCRA-GHANA
00233
Keywords:
2009-02-10, 10:23:00
anonymous from United States
If this should help someone... I was taken in by a girl named Nawal Zakaria.. she goes by the name Naz. From Accra Ghana. She has a son and is quite charming so it seems. but then the money issue comes into play. Please beware and lets hope that these people get caught at there deceit.
2009-03-13, 21:02:55
anonymous from Philippines
I have been scammed as well. I do have an E-mail address & phone number for this scammer. I've been in contact with him once again trying to harrass him so as he will give me my money back, of course to no avail.
Accra, Ghana phone # is 233244108878 E-Mail : emmanuelbussinescentre@gmail.com
He took $58,000.00 from me in a scam to import electronics. help please
FELLA'S BEWARE THESE GIRLS ARE OUT TO GET US.. I MET THIS GIRL ON BLACK PLANET .COM SHE CLAIMS HER NAME IS NICOLE ASARE BENCHI SHE'S A PRINCESS AND MOTHER MARY A QUEEN FATHER DEAD LEFT INHERITACE OF 28.5 MILLION USD....SHE CLAIMED SHE LOVED ME AND WANTED TO COME TO ME AND GET MARRIED.. WE CHATED ON LINE FOR WEEKS. SHE SENT ME A PICTURE OF HER PASSPORT HAVE A TICKET BUT NEEDED 700USD FOR A FOUR YEAR VISA. SHE EVEN GOT HER SO CALLED MOTHER MARY INVOLVED WHEN I CALLED HER A SCAMMER!!!! SAID I INSULTED THEM AND THEY ARE FROM ROYALITY AND HOW DARE I SHE'S NOT WHAT I THINK ETC. LAYED IT ON THICK.. AND ADVENTUALLY MY DUMB ASS WAS LIKE 'OOOOK I BELIEVE YOU.. I'M SORRY'WELL THEY GOT THE 700 FELLA'S ASHAMED TO SAY.NOW SHE TOOK THE WRONG FLIGHT ENDED UP IN THE UK AND SHE NEEDS DECLARATION FEE TO COUNTUE OR BE DEPORTED BACK TO GHANA NEEDS THE MONEY IN 5 DAYS.$7000 OR SHE WILL BE DEPORTED BACK TO GHANA... GOOD THING I FOUND THIS SITE FIRST BEWARE GUYS HERE ARE SOME OF HER PICTURES... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Ms. Rhoda Addo from Accra, Ghana
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search