195 comments. Current rating: (34 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Emmy David
Sister Emy David
Money Man: Emannuel Eboki
From UK
Now in Lagos Nigeria
Apparently staying at Prince Hotel
Wants 2000 for passport and bills to return to California.
Profiles on the following:
OKCupid.com
NewLoveIs.com
MeOnYou.com
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 13, other pages: [1]23410111213
2006-04-23, 09:15:25
anonymous from Canada
This one sure gets around...I was contacted by her(he) from match.com...here are some profiles found.
Yahoo! 360°
Create a blog and share your photos
Basics
Yahoo! ID: jc2124luv2000 Real Name: jessica tony Location: usa kansas Age: 28 Marital Status: Single Sex: Female Occupation: More About Me
Hobbies: love travelling,meeting people. Latest News: i caught my boyfriend sleeping with another girl Favourite Quote: nil
I am Canadian
Keywords: redhead red top grey skirt
2006-04-23, 09:21:10
anonymous from Canada
Basics
Yahoo! ID: jennyjanet06 Real Name: JANET Nickname: JENNY Location: USA IN NIGERIA Age: 29 Marital Status: No Answer Sex: Female Occupation: student
I am Canadian
This image was also posted here:
Keywords: redhead green top jeans jacket trees
2006-04-23, 09:23:02
anonymous from Canada
Yahoo! ID: ashleyprat4love Real Name: Ashley Nickname: Location: I am from UK but presently in Africa now Age: 31 Marital Status: Single Sex: Female Occupation: I run a store here in UK and Africa
More About Me
Hobbies: I like listening to music,fishing,watching movies....
Latest News: I am looking for an honest man in my life
Favorite
I am Canadian
2006-04-23, 09:28:23
anonymous from Canada
The true Identity of this lady is
Focus International Hawaii
Model and Talent Agency
tel 808.323.3333 fax 808.326.1108
info@focushawaii.com JC
One last comment...scammers should be flooded out of the net. The only means of doing so is, STOP sending money to strangers. Models don't need money, scammers do.
Ligit Russian, Ukraine or any part of the world ladies, will never ask for money, I know for a fact. Unless you and only you will assist with financial needs.
If she looks this good as in this picture, She's a scammer trying to take your money.
Next time you get a pretty girl sending you lovely words of love and asking for money after three or maybe ten emails visit this site and yu might find the same picture.
From: linda
Date: Apr 22, 2006 5:35 PM
Subject: No Subject
My Name is linda smitt. I was born in NewYork. I am a caring girl and a cool and hard working girl. I lost my parents in a car accident...Since my parents died I sell baby clothes and jewely to feed myself. I am looking for a good man who will spend the rest of his life with me. Because I am not currently in the United States, I am also looking for a caring man to help me get out of here..If you really wanna help me..You can email me to my mail lyh_linda800@yahoo.com
My reply:
Hi Linda,
I'm sorry to hear that your parents was killed in a car accident. My father passed away when I was 8 but I can't imagine both my parents gone.
I was reading your profile and I agree about what you say about 'trust' and I honestly can't trust what you are saying. Basically what I am having a problem with is that you say you're not in the US yet your profile says you are. And if you are trying to make money, why are you using your money to connect to the internet. Why not save that money to help yourself out of your situation? And how can you believe someone falling in love with you when you have never met him? Do you fall in love with people online all the time? You visit this guy in Africa? Why couldn't he come to the States? Did he promise you money?
I'm sorry but before I can trust someone or give money out to people, I have to meet them and get to know them. Otherwise, it's just a scam to me.
You have to see my side of this.
Her reply:
From: linda
Date: Apr 23, 2006 1:36 AM
Subject: RE: RE: No Subject
Well i,m so happy to hear back from you ....well am trying to tell you that i,m stuck in africa get scam by one guy that took away all my money now i need someone to help me out of here...i know it,s hard for you to believe me and if you can call the hotel manager and confirm all what i told you .....and i dont fall for love just like that trying to look for love that is what i mean...if you dont understand my storry....now i need help from you ....and i,m for real bcoz you think i,m here to scam you..i will never be tha person in my life.....okay e-mail me back
My reply:
What is the name of the hotel and what city of Africa is it? What is the phone number? What is the hotel manager's name? What room did you stay at? How much is the bill?
How long have you been stuck in Africa?
Don't you have any friends or other family like grandparents, uncles or aunts?
Her reply:
From: linda
Date: Apr 23, 2006 12:52 PM
Subject: RE: RE: No Subject
i,m happy to hear back from you...the hotel e-mail address.....is beatricehotel@yahoo.com..and the hotel is Lagos Nigeria....phone number is +23480-65799917....i,m in room 13 i,m owing $570 the manager name is Mr BEN....Hun i will be waiting to here back from you and if you need the information to send the money i have it here with me i can give you ....but try to e-mail and call to confirm me from the hotel....hear back from you.........Linda
Keywords:
2006-09-19, 22:00:51
anonymous from United States
I was trick by this individual claiming to be a model and then claiming to be in a car accident in Lago Nigeria. We were speaking for a month; she calimed that she was model doing some work over there. She said she resided in Los ANgeles and when the day came when she was coming home i felt a weary feeling that she was lying. She claimed that she had been in car accident and needed money, i told her i would help her until i spoke to the hospital but she failed to give me the right number to the hospital. She was asking for over 2800. she also claimed that she was an orphan and that's why she was asking me for the money. needless to say, she is phony!!!! she claimes to be from the UK she does have an English accent...
Supposevly Dr. name Dr. Gerald ANderson email add: geranderson_inc@yahoo.com
her email add jamie1_ohanson@yahoo.com
and jamie1_ohanson@hotmail.com
Watch out for this individual. This individual is going by the Yahoo name of Scholarstica Larry. This individual has also gone by the name of Linda (lyh_linda800@yahoo.com), jamie1_ohanson@yahoo.com, and jamie1_ohanson@hotmail.com.
I was tricked by this individual (along with her supposed sister – Cynthia) to be claiming to be a members of a research group in Nigeria. There goal was to do research on the eradication of AIDS in Africa but upon arriving in Nigeria, there research team got disorganized and was never able to completely assemble and now she is staying in a hotel trying to make contact with the research company that she works for in London. She has claimed to be studying nursing and to also have a degree in Social Science. She claims to have graduated from the University of Bolton in Manchester. She claims to have been born in Manchester on December 10, 1978 and has lost both parents in a car accident about 3 years ago. I did send her $100.00 via Western Union as she claimed to be ill and needed to go and see the doctor. She also asked if I could help her out with her hotel bill until she was able to make contact with the research company. She also talked of marriage and wanting to come to the United States to be with me. Her supposed sister (Cynthia) came on line to talk to me because she wanted to know how I felt about her sister. Cynthia talked to me for about 20 minutes and never once said anything about money. Cynthia and Scholarstica can also be found on the wdating.com webpage. There links are as follows: Scholarstica’s is: http://www.wdating...&uid=26441 and Cynthias is: http://www.wdating...uid=25446. I know nothing of Cynthia other than she is supposed to be the sister of Scholarstica. Her is the information that I have on them. The cell phone that is being used is: 2348033676995 and the mailing address is:
Cynthia Larry
1 Osayemi Street
Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria 23401
I have other photos sent to me and I will get them and post them as well. Having been in some failed relationships, it was nice to have the feeling that someone cared for me but now I know that I am just being scammed. Please watch out!
Here is another picture of an individual going by the Yahoo name of Scholarstica Larry. This individual has also gone by the name of Linda (lyh_linda800@yahoo.com), jamie1_ohanson@yahoo.com, and jamie1_ohanson@hotmail.com. This is actually a picture of a model by the name of JC and she is an international Hawaii model for Focus International Hawaii. There webpage is www.focusagencyhawaii.com. I noticed that several of the models from this webpage have been having there pictures used in these love scams. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Emmy David from Lagos, Nigeria
Keywords: hawaian model
2007-01-11, 20:11:38
anonymous from United States
Emmy David
Sister Emy David
Money Man: Emannuel Eboki
From UK
Now in Lagos Nigeria
Apparently staying at Prince Hotel
Wants 2000 for passport and bills to return to California.
Profiles on the following:
OKCupid.com
NewLoveIs.com
MeOnYou.com
Keywords: redhead red dress
2007-01-11, 20:14:41
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
You are on page 1 of 13, other pages: [1]23410111213
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search