DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Emmy David from Lagos, Nigeria

 

comments181 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (29 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Emmy David
Sister Emy David
Money Man: Emannuel Eboki

From UK
Now in Lagos Nigeria
Apparently staying at Prince Hotel

Wants 2000 for passport and bills to return to California.

Profiles on the following:
OKCupid.com
NewLoveIs.com
MeOnYou.com


Comments:

You are on page 12 of 13, other pages: 1 2 3 9 10 11 [12] 13
2009-08-16, 22:28:11
anonymous  
this girl had me going but now i got smart looked it up on yahoo search and found this site! OKAY I ALMOST FELL FOR THIS CHICK! BEWARE GUYS OF THIS SCAM everything was fine for the first couple of emails but then when she asked to get 200.00 bucks to keep her internet going the frakin red flags went up thank god i was able to snap out of it
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Emmy David from Lagos, Nigeria
Primer for first time visitors (Dating Scams)



Keywords:
2009-08-17, 04:32:41
anonymous  
DAVID S STEWART IS A SCAMMER from nigeria

0ceancurrent9000@yahoo.com

he is also on mylife


Keywords:
2009-08-17, 04:36:06
anonymous  
more photos of scammer

david s stewart
oceancurrent9000@yahoo.com


Keywords:
2009-08-17, 04:38:57
anonymous  
more photo of scammer david s stewart from newyork
oceancurrent9000@yahoo.com


Keywords:
2009-08-24, 23:34:27
anonymous from United States  
rating
I was joining some Chinese dating websites and this one (Stephniegrant)and another also claiming to be from Nigeria approached me on ChinaDarlings.com
She says she is of mixed race white american mom(she says is dead) and nigerian father.
She says she is in Lagos, Nigeria tending to her father who is ill.
today she said it is his appendix(conveniently, yahoo had a story about the appendix on their front page today) she has complained and hinted at the costs for medical care.
I've talked to her on yahoo im and mentioned money as she was saying good by for the night and that kept her online nearly another hour.
I think her photos were stolen from somewhere as she has so few.
I did a search for stephniegrant on google and found her on Deaf Match Network as well.
she says she is from miami florida and is an aquarius but other than that the height/weight and other if is all random.

The message she sent from Chinadarlings.com
It seems to me that it was wrote by two different people.

Hi
I like your profile and everything i saw on there was seems so nice and lovely and sincere.Anyway my name is Stephnie Grant, am 25 years old from Miami,Florida, single,i lost my mum since 2002.,l live alone and by myself..I'm easy to get along with...I've been told that I'm a classy woman with a great smile.I'm an optimistic person who has a variety of interests.I'm a down to earth woman who consider herself,honest,romantic,caring with a bigheart,intelligent,ambitious,self motivated,secure,expressive,passionate good christian with a good sense of humour.My best hubby is reading,travelling,meeting people,cooking, and listening to Blues Music.lol.I'm open minded and fun loving,my purpose of writing you here was that i just read through your profile and i was so impressed to by what i saw in it ,really like the way you look,you know appearance matters alot, i will be looking forward to hear from you soon and also i wish you best of luck in all things you doing i pray that everything you lay your hands upon shall be prosper you will never be lack of anything good in your life and also may the Lord protection be on you and your family.i will be looking forward to hear from you soon.or we both can chat online through * messenger here is my id stephniegrant***
STEPHNIE.


Keywords:
2009-08-24, 23:39:22
anonymous from United States  
This is from stephniegrant's yahoo im photo. she contacted me on chinadarlings.com and is also scamming on deaf match network. says she is a student and cries about needing money.


Keywords:
2009-09-29, 00:31:44
anonymous from Australia  
The latest is that she now Jamie Peterson @ yahoo.com who is posing as a model from UK but doing modelling in Nigeria. She sends a message via Match.com. The photo she uses is different from before but its the same girl. See picture I have posted. I'm expecting to hear her sob story shortly!!! Thanks to this site for allowing us to track her down.


Keywords:
2009-10-16, 00:32:07
anonymous from United States  
I have been in contact with girl with similar name and profile. On yahoo personals she went by Shauna. Once I started emailing her, she went by Jenni David. Said both her parents died in car accident. She was born in united states, but her dad was canadian and her mom was black. She is currently in Niegeria doing some work.


Keywords:
2009-10-20, 21:08:38
wanwan from Japan  
2008-05-11, 12:33:01
anonymous (repost)

this is a scamming lady he name she used on me was joy_babysexy
and she asks for ticket fee so she can come to me and money for passport and visa too.She has an agent whom you will send the money to.
So wath up for this mand or woman.

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Olga Tomilina



Keywords:
2009-11-15, 00:28:50
anonymous  
does anyone know this person
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)



Keywords:
2009-11-15, 00:31:27
anonymous  
You are on page 12 of 13, other pages: 1 2 3 9 10 11 [12] 13

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search