Hello Dave from The United States
Most scammers change names more often than You change your sock's.
My scammer went by Cosmos, Dorcy, Dorcas, Angel and that was just in the time
I was hooked up with Him / Her ? They never use real names. They also use
other peoples photo's. My scammer has used a very long list of names scamming
others. So if you don't find her by name don't be surprised. The easiest way to
tell if your being scammed comes from #1 If it is a Girl from Africa Black or White
Odds are you are being scammed. There are no white Girls on line from Africa.
#2 If they ask for money at all they are a scammer. They ask for money to pay
for Phone, Computer, Visas, Airfare, Medicine, Birthday's, Etc. The list never ends.
Latin Singles was a favorite site for her to work from. I paid for membership for her
friend. But in reality it was for my scammer to hook someone else.
You should be able to find a photo of who your talking to on this site.
Even if its not the exact same photo you should find one of the same Girl.
If you do not find a photo match that still doesn't mean your not being scammed.
Never send money to someone you don't know personally.
It is very difficult to help you as your not giving very much information to go by.
A photo or E mail address help's.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
I need to know if anyone has come across this 1? Her name is (supposedly) Edem sussana Smith. I met her on Just.com. Her email address is Hipsilovia@yahoo.com. Of course she lives in Africa. She even gave me an address with a zip code that i can't seem to find. i think i chatted with her on mebcam for a couple min. we chat on yahoo daily. I have about 8 pictures and saved yahoo im conversations. Has anyone heard of her yet? She is supposedly 30 and lives with her mom and uncle. Her dad died when she was young.......................... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Thomas Mends from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2009-03-19, 16:59:54
anonymous from United States
i was playing with one for awhile....seems all she wanted was $1400 for plane fare to the states. i later got her down to $400. i never give out my phone number. i do enjoy playing with them to see how long before they give up. a real true lady would never ask for money........heres a pic of a scammer
Keywords:
2009-03-29, 08:48:57
anonymous from United States
BE CAREFUL THIS ONE IS SNEAKY
Keywords:
2009-04-05, 12:21:49
art.lance@comcast.net from Philadelphia, United States
SEE ABOVE BLACK GIRL SCAMMER, AND PORN STAR. HER MOVIES AND PIC CAN BE SEEN AT ETHNICPASS.COM SEH IS A REAL HOE. SHE GO BY THE NAME HONEYBEE ON ETHNICPASS.COM CHECK HER OUT
2009-04-06, 02:09:59
anonymous from United States
black girl necked is a scammer and a porn star on ethnicpass.com call her self honeybee
she is also on pumslist.com, hell she is on every porn site i ever been on if she could i think she would let u f_ _ _ in her ear if she think you will send her some money
2009-04-09, 00:16:52
[hidden]
SANDRA HERMES KANDAHIGHWAY 106 ACCRA GHANA W AFRICIA 00233
I wised up to the fact I was being scammed. Met this 'sirina' in a chatroom (wcool.com), she wanted to add me to her yahoo.
She gave me her yahoo address
sirina_lady1@yahoo.com
OK so I was curious and added her.
Yep, the makings of a scam..I started to disbelieve her story (father died) then last mth her mother died. Lives with her grandma in Ghana. Gives her money to her gran.
I could see what was about to happen. The hit on me, after professing her true love to me, wanting to be with me. omg..the quotes about love and devotion...
Then she sends me a pic. I send her one of me. At this point she has me believing her story.
Then another pic.
Then she asks for a plane ticket to China, where I am.
I say no way, she tries other angles. but I dont budge.
Then it comes out...the guy gets angry, abusive, tells me he is the son of president of Ghana, yada yada..curses my family. etc etc
He didnt like being exposed I guess.
Anyway, no sense in posting the pics..I doubt they are really 'sirina', just some poor (beautiful) girl whose images were appropriated by this mongrel.
BUT the email address might be useful to any investigation.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search