He]Hello, my name is Mariya. I live in Russia.
I am very lonely on a life.I\'m Interesting, beautiful, attractive,
kind, nice, clever, wonderful woman. And also i\'m REAL girl!! I like to wath TV,
travel, musik, interesting films.I want to find real love.
I wish to get acquainted with the foreign man.
If you interested me write me to: ya.mashenjkakis@yandex.ru
I hope you liked me. I will send you my photos on your email.
I wait for your answer.
Mar.
Van: Mariya
Datum: 7-11-2009 22:30:23
Aan: Dirk van Dellen
Onderwerp: from Mariya
Hello,
I am very glad that you have answered mine message!
I wanted to send the letter at once to several people, I very long looked at profiles,
but I liked only you, and I have sent the letter only to you, I think that I have made correctly.
I at once want to inform you that I search for serious attitudes,
to me spoke that, some people in the Internet get acquainted with girls only for reception of naked photos,
it is the truth?
I for the first time use services of the Internet, and I was difficult for trusting in it.
I do not want it! I want find person with which can to live all life,
and if you want only naked photos of me I ask you to not answer my letter.
But I think that, I not was mistaken in you!
I shall tell a little about myself.
My birthday was August, 20, to me was executed 37 years.
I was born and live now in Omsk,it the not big but beautiful Russian city.
It is on distance approximately 3200 kilometers from Moscow.
I have no brother or sister. I have mother I love her very very much.
My mum is best person for me in the world. I live in one apartment with my mum.
I finished medical university 14 years ago, and I work in hospital, on a speciality I the oculist in hospital for children
it the work take all my free time. I think very important to find a in life, work from which you receive pleasure.
Some people work only for reception of money, and they do not love work,
I receive not many money, but I love the work I is very happy that I can to help to recover to children.
At leisure I like to go to the park, or at cinema.
I like reading books about love. Sometimes I observe TV, or I prepare something tasty.
What dish you love most of all?
I very much want to learn more concerning you: What work you do make?
What music you like to listen to? What causes in you a smile, or boredom?
for me inside world of man is more important that how he is looks.
I think that very important, well to learn each other,
it will help to develop our attitudes, you agree with me?
I understand that you want to know more about me, and I hope, that we
could talk online on yahoo messenger, if your want..
It is very hard for me to write is much for one letter.
I shall write more about me in the following letter.
I send you the photo I hope that you it is pleasant.
I shall wait for the letter, tell to me more about myself, Ok?
Your Mariya.
Received: from 10.3.0.19 (unknown [72.232.184.98]) by smtp14.yandex.ru (Yandex)
with ESMTPA id 8A27668041; Sun,
08 Nov 2009 00:30:07 +0300 (MSK)
Date: Sun, 08 Nov 2009 00:27:26 +0300
From: Mariya <ya.mashenjkakis@yandex.ru>
Subject: from Mariya
To: Dirk van Dellen
Reply-to: Mariya <ya.mashenjkakis@yandex.ru>
Message-id: <703902897.20091108002726@yandex.ru>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Voyager (v3.80.04) Professional
IP address: 72.232.184.98
Reverse DNS: reverse184-98.reserver.ru.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 13767
ASN Name: DBANK
IP range connectivity: 4
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): US [United States]
Country Currency: USD [United States Dollars]
Country IP Range: 72.192.0.0 to 72.255.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Frisco, Texas
Country (per outside source): US [United States]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
The Phonenumber shown in the above link is St. Petersburg (007 812)
2009-11-07, 19:34:49
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands
Out of the blue...
Van: elenakiss999@yahoo.com
Datum: 8-11-2009 2:16:27
Aan: Dirk
Onderwerp: Hello!
Hello!!! My name Elena. I from Russia, from city Yoshkar Ola. I on this site to find new acquaintances. Main my purpose find the person with which I can to begin serious relations. I understand that my first letter it only the beginning. I very much want will find the person which me to understand, like and respect. I heard that through the Internet many people could find the love, and I have decided to try. If I you though have a little interested that you to me can write on mine e-mail elenakiss999@yahoo.com. whether we can ask each other any questions through e-mail and exchange pictures thus we find out it is necessary to us to continue dialogue. I would be very glad to receive your message and a photo. I hope on yours the answer through e-mail. All the best your new friend Elena
No X-Mailer in the Header...
Received: (qmail 61999 invoked from network); Sun, 08 Nov 2009 01:16:24 +0000
Received: from l004002.zseriespenguins.ihost.com
(elenakiss999@32.97.40.50 with login) by smtp112.plus.mail.re1.yahoo.com with
SMTP; Sat, 07 Nov 2009 17:16:22 -0800
Date: Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:16:20 +0300
From: 'elenakiss999@yahoo.com' <elenakiss999@yahoo.com>
Subject: Hello!
To: Dirk
Message-id: <86201.61650.qm@smtp112.plus.mail.re1.yahoo.com>
MIME-version: 1.0
IP address: 32.97.40.50
Reverse DNS: l004002.zseriespenguins.ihost.com.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 7018
ASN Name: ATT-INTERNET4
IP range connectivity: 1
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): US [United States]
Country Currency: USD [United States Dollars]
Country IP Range: 32.0.0.0 to 35.255.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Unknown
Country (per outside source): US [United States]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
She has tryed to ask me for money,for he visa,and air fare + return,from moscow to australia.I thought i would let you for future reffrence.I have been reading a lot of letters from different web sites all afternoon,about this lady in question.I have a photo for you also.How do you stop these girls from ripping of hard working people.I do think they should pay the money back to the people,who they stole it off.And i do bellive in karma,Cheers.
Van: natalyaru09@aol.com
Datum: 8-11-2009 17:57:22
Aan: Dirk van Dellen
Onderwerp: {Spam?}
Hi, honey!
First of all I would like to ask, what happened? You have ceased to write to me.
Your silence very much disturbs to me soul.
Today I have come to the Internet - cafe, and on my an electronic box there is no your letter.
My expectations have not come true. It is very hurt for me.
You know, today at me very difficult day was. Also what to speak, in fact after the days
off it is very difficult to be adjusted for working week.
Honey, nevertheless me very much upsets your silence. For the girl very important that the man
of her remembered and kept in the heart, as a jewel. The girl is a jewel and it is necessary
to look after her.
My dear, I think, on it I should finish the small letter. I am very tired and very much it
would be desirable to have a rest after the intense working day. I hope, you are not afflicted.
I ask you, write to me. Even if it is very no time you also you are borrowed, give even a pair
of minutes on writing to me, that with you everything is all right. I very much worry.
I wait for the answer. I kiss you. Natalya.
Received: from support (l004002.zseriespenguins.ihost.com [32.97.40.50])
by cia-dc06.mx.aol.com (v126.12) with ESMTP id MAILCIADC064-ab7b4af6f85a77;
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 11:56:58 -0500
Date: Sun, 08 Nov 2009 19:35:03 +0300
From: natalyaru09@aol.com
Subject: {Spam?}
To: Dirk van Dellen
Reply-to: natalyaru09@aol.com
Message-id: <1128153397.20091108193503@aol.com>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.5) Professional
IP address: 32.97.40.50
Reverse DNS: l004002.zseriespenguins.ihost.com.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 7018
ASN Name: ATT-INTERNET4
IP range connectivity: 19
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): US [United States]
Country Currency: USD [United States Dollars]
Country IP Range: 32.0.0.0 to 35.255.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Unknown
Country (per outside source): US [United States]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search