DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia

 

comments10118 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (363 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Natalya
Email: pretty@besthottop.info
Address: Russia,town Osinniki
Voevodina street 49,flat 17

Near big city Novokuznetsk


Comments:

You are on page 622 of 675, other pages: 1 2 3 619 620 621 [622] 623 624 625 672 673 674 675
2009-11-14, 19:10:31
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
From: solnseporl Date: 2009-11-14 15:39:04

hello I want to meet you, if you just want to find a girl and start talking, then we can get acquainted with each other. so write me at my email: elenayakovleva94(at )yahoo.(com) I will wait from you the letter.


http://www.absolute..ID=111934




Keywords:
2009-11-14, 19:20:24
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Elena Yakovleva


is blacklisted here: http://www.allrussi..abase.htm

Elena Yakovleva timur_alimov7@yahoo.com Russia Krasnoyarsk Ulica L'vovskaya, dom 42 kvartira 9


Elena Yakovleva is a Russian film and stage actress known for the leading role in Interdevochka (1989) and also as a lead of the popular Russian TV franchise 'Kamenskaya'.


http://www.imdb.com..45094/bio

http://www.youtube...apU9VSwuQ




Keywords:
2009-11-15, 08:05:41
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
2009-11-16, 12:46:11
DUCATI from Spain  
EKATERINA


Keywords:
2009-11-16, 12:47:29
DUCATI from Spain  



Keywords:
2009-11-17, 06:12:10
anonymous from Iran  
hi how are you tody my name is babak delazordeh from iran i'm wait you

do you love me

do you marry me pls send me coment

babakartist@yahoo.com

id :babakartist


Keywords:
2009-11-17, 07:05:03
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Van: manager@datemefree.org
Datum: 17-11-2009 13:48:14
Aan: Dirk
Onderwerp: You receive new Messages


Dear Dirk,

We are glad to inform you that the member
olesya123 (129688) sends you a message!
View their profile: http://www.datemefr..ID=129688

-------- Messa- -----------------------------------------------

hi]hi my name is olesya, I from Russia the cities of Kazan.And now there I live. I have looked your structure and have understood that very much would like to get acquainted with you because the man seems to me that you decent, I hope that you to me write my electronic address olesyakont8@googlemail.com
I shall wait for your letter th.
While


------------------------------------------------------------------------


Thank you for using our services!

I from Russia the cities of Kazan


olesya123
- 27 y/o female
- london, United Kingdom
- Russian, English, Dutch





Keywords:
2009-11-17, 08:20:10   (updated: 2009-11-17, 08:21:09)
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Van: kyropatochka09@meta.ua
Datum: 17-11-2009 14:58:03
Aan: Dirk van Dellen
Onderwerp: {Spam?} Yana

Where are you???


Received: from [66.197.175.66] (port=51477 helo=[127.0.0.1])
by webmail.meta.ua with esmtpsa id 1NAOZ5-0002gh-9R by authid
<kyropatochka09@meta.ua> Tue,
17 Nov 2009 15:57:55 +0200
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:40:31 +0300
From: kyropatochka09@meta.ua
Subject: {Spam?} Yana
In-reply-to: <4ADDD385.00006A.01800@cp1052231-a>
To: Dirk van Dellen
Reply-to: kyropatochka09@meta.ua
Message-id: <1165126334.20091117104031@meta.ua>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.60.07) Professional

IP address: 66.197.175.66
Reverse DNS: 66-197-175-66.hostnoc.net.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Could be forged: hostname 66-197-175-66.hostnoc.net. does not exist]
ASN: 21788
ASN Name: NOC
IP range connectivity: 7
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): US [United States]
Country Currency: USD [United States Dollars]
Country IP Range: 66.197.0.0 to 66.197.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Sterling, Virginia
Country (per outside source): US [United States]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No

http://www.dnsstuff..97.175.66



This image was also posted here:
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers



Keywords:
2009-11-17, 08:25:50
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
2009-11-17, 12:26:50
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Van: DateMeFree
Datum: 17-11-2009 18:59:57
Aan: Dirk
Onderwerp: You receive Virtual Kiss


Dear Dirk,

We are glad to inform you that the member annasunnyday (124569) sends you a virtual kiss! View their profile: http://www.datemefr..ID=124569

A virtual kiss means that the member is interested in contacting you. Please, be polite to answer with a kiss in return. You can send it by merely following the link:
http://www.datemefr..elNRPT0%3D

Thank you for using our services!




Keywords:
2009-11-18, 03:00:36
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Van: AntheaClub - 100% Free Dating
Datum: 18-11-2009 6:24:38
Aan: Dirk
Onderwerp: A Kiss For You !



You have just received a virtual kiss from Victoria
you can see his/her profile in the link below:

http://www.antheacl..0





Keywords:
2009-11-18, 03:03:29   (updated: 2009-11-18, 03:05:28)
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Victoria
Roma, Italy


Languages: Italian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Romanian (Fluent)





Keywords:
2009-11-18, 03:07:02
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands  
Victoria
Roma, Italy





Keywords:
You are on page 622 of 675, other pages: 1 2 3 619 620 621 [622] 623 624 625 672 673 674 675

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search