Adrienna Manning aka porn girl [Hot Adri and/or Sweet adri] ex Penthouse Pet has some hot flicks !
Adrienne Manning Movies (26) | PornTube.comwww.porntube.com/pornstars/adrienne-manning
Pornstar profile views: 23057 (AKA Hot Adri, Sweet Adri) - This gorgeous Penthouse Pet was born, raised and still lives in Nebraska. She's tall and svelte with a ...
All right guys i been up all night and Iv'e traced several IP's and know all the locations,server,ISP's, and cities and countries that the many aliases of russian scammer kristina alexandrova and natalia sokalovo,irena so forth. this network is not working out of russia, their may be some russians involved in moscow though. ORIGINATING IP 212.82.109.195 THIS WAS TRACRED TO IRELAND APP. 50 MI WEST OF PORTAOISE ORIGIATING IP212.82.109.207 SAME PLACE SUB IP 77.238.189.51 SAME PLACE 77.238.189.621 SAME PLACE THE SERVER IS RIPE.NET HE USES JAVAMAIL.ROOT ALSO IRELAND77.238.189.50 USING BULLET.MAIL.IRD.YAHOO.COM
X ORIGINAL IP 217.146.182.224 FROM UK APP. 50 NORTH OF KEIGHLEY 217.146.183.208 AND 217.146.183.208 ALSO FROM UK SAME W/ SUB IP 77.238.184.56 USES SMTP125.MAIL.UKL.YAHOO.COM IP 188.218.150.1 IS TRACED TO ITALY CITY OF SAN MARO TORINESE ISP IS VODAFOE OMNITELNV USES VKES1@VERIZON.NET X ORIGINAL 217.146.188.160 FROM PORTAOISE IRELAND W/ SUB IP OF 77.238.189.50( AND THIS IS A SHOCKER) 98.139.211.195 TRACED TO APP. 50 MI WEST OF EL DORADO KANSAS USES SERVER WHOISARIN.NET AND E-MAIL ADDRESS JLUSTER@YAHOO-INC.COM HIS ISP YAHOO'S PHONE # IS 1-408-349-3300 AND ON THE ROANOKE SERVER FOR VERIZON INTERNET SRVCS X-ORIG IP 151.199.120.105 HOST IS POOL-151-199-120-105.ROA.EAST.VERIZON.NET FROM CITY OF BEDFORD VA 50 WEST OF LYNCHBURG E-MAIL BITBUCKET@RIPE.NET BY VMS170128PUB.VERIZON.NET ZIP CODE 24253 THIS ONE HACKED INTO MY COMP AFTER HE LEARNED I UNCOVERED HIS LOCATION. HE DOWNLOADED SOFTWARE FROM AN ENCRYPTED SITE THAT ALLOWED HIM TO RE-CREATE ADMIN USER ID AND HE SEARCHED MY HARDRIVE FOR INFO AND PULLED UP AMAZON.COM FOR CC INFO. i
THE E-MAILS I WAS GETTING WERE FROM KRISTIBLOND2012@YAHOO.COM. BUT WERE ONLY SENT FROM IP 192.168.1.102 AND 192.168.1.3 WHICH ARE ROUTERED AND FIREWALL PROTECTED THE 1ST IP YOU SEE IS FABRICATED AS WELL AS SENDER INFO BUT THERE IS AN E-MAIL ADDRESS LIKE THIS INSUNNY VALLEY CALIF. W/ MAIL IP 74.6.140.641
2012-04-01, 05:38:32
Dirk from Kerkrade, Netherlands
Hidden,
The emails you received DO come from Russia. Romancescam is common, and accepted as a kind of industry in Yoshkar Ola (capital of the Mari-El Republic).
Scammers hide/forge their IP-address. You can do that as well. Check this out:
Heidi Blair Pratt (née Montag; born September 15, 1986) is an American media personality and singer. She came to prominence with her starring role on the MTV reality series The Hills from 2006 to 2010. In 2007, Montag began working on her debut album, Superficial, which was released in January 2010. She was featured in the second season of I'm a Celebrity... Get Me out of Here! in 2009 and later appeared in VH1's reality series Famous Food during 2011.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search