167 comments. Current rating: (43 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: MABEL QUAICOE
Email: honest_love_first@yahoo.com
Address: P O BOX 10
ACCRA, GHANA 00233
Other Comments: Works with another person named Martin Oppong
Uncle/friend/lover..who knows
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 8 of 12, other pages: 123567[8]9101112
2009-04-14, 02:45:21
anonymous from Salem, United States
Hey stupid You, your done fooling anyone go back to your scamming business now.
Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'// This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Jennifer Amegashie
Keywords:
2009-04-15, 20:40:58
anonymous from United States
juliet Artful.. she claim she love GOD, and she is a good women ,but is a scammmer ,, who will play on your feeling . watch her , she is very slike, but she also have a friend working with her,, but she is no good,,
Keywords:
2009-04-16, 04:05:26
anonymous from Salem, United States
Hello Anonymous from the US
I believe you and, I had the very same scammer's
I say scammer's because, I believe it is a team effort.
My scammer talked to me almost exclusively on Yahoo IM falling hearts back ground.
At the top of the page was posted [ God is with me God is with me ] many times.
She / He played up the Religious part in the beginning but then left God behind
as time went on. Ultimately sending nude photo's and talking sex all the time.
Wanted money for phone card then money for computer. Before that was over
requests for money for Birthday's, her medications for her and her mother.
Her father was supposed to be dead. She was with her Uncle. She was supposed
to have a son. LOL Originally my scammer used photo's of Julie / Porn Star
But at the end when confronted with the truth. Finally admitted they were not hers
and then sent new photo's and asked me to forgive her for deceiving me.
She went from white to black. I also said you know it also means the boy in the
pictures of Julie couldn't exist either. LOL Even when confronted with all kinds of
contradictions of what, I had written down like 2 different Birthday's still tried to lie
around it. Even the name changed it was Cosmos Dorcas Faibi then Angel was the
nick name she used. Later Faibi became Fobi and she wanted to be called Dorcy.
From Accra Ghana More about this is on my original posting on the thread Osai Williams
page 56 I posted a photo of Julie then the 3 of who she said she truly was.
I have only found one of those 3 photo's and it was on another site.
The one you posted looks very much like those photo's. I will post them here and
please let me know if you think they are of the same woman ?
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
CAN ANYONE CO-SIGN IF THIS IS RAVEN RILEY HELP ME OUT. THIS WOMAN HAS EVEN TAKEN A PHOTO HOLDING MY PHOTO TO PROVE SHE IS REAL.PER MY REQUEST!
2009-05-25, 05:53:53
anonymous from United States
SHE HAS GIVEN ME THE NAME MELODY DE GRAFT @YAHOO.COM
2009-05-25, 13:03:02
Agent,86 from Salem, United States
Anonymous from the USA
A doctored photo is old news here if, You were to look through out the site
you will find hundreds of similar photo's.
Scammers now can put on a fake cam appearance now also.
If, You are talking to anyone from anywhere claiming to be Raven Riley.
Its a scam there is not any chance in the World that its not.
Raven Riley is doing fine and is not on line to, You.
There is a false Raven Riley imitator that has fooled many also.
The scammer is most likely a man and, Your being fooled by made up
photo shop.
I am sorry to add to bad news. But now they have , Your photo it can be used
in scamming others.
Scammers use fake names, stolen photo's, and have many e mail addresses.
Some scams now originate in the US then show up claiming to be in Ghana.
If the person Your talking to claims to be in West Africa anywhere its a scam.
No one from Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast all of Western Africa
No matter if its Man or Woman Black or White. If they are on line its a scam.
Never tell the scammer about this site for any reason.
You will tip them off and they adjust there lie to counter that.
Never post, Your e mail address on this site. Scammers are already here.
Please end whatever as fast as, You can. Never send money to anyone
for any reason its all a made up line of Bull.
Please do not be taken in by the slick photo tricks or anything else
they try to tell, You. Its a scam and You will end up hurt and broke if you
stay hooked up.
Come back and post all, You can about this scam.
Be very careful after, You end it as scammers do not just go away.
You could be contacted by the very same scammer using different photo's
different e mail address another fake name.
Please take the time to learn all about scammers now as, You need to learn
how to spot them for yourself.
Hi Rafael
I am sorry to inform, You but, Your being scammed by a known scammer.
Yes they can now appear on web cam and fool, You into thinking they are
live.
In fact it is a stolen video that is used.
Fakecam.com is how they do the trick.
The photo, You posted is of a Porn Star from the US, Raven Riley.
There are hundreds of, Her photo's posted on this site.
There has also been reports of a fake Raven Riley that can appear on the cam.
Please never send money to someone, You do not know.
There are no White girls or even Black Girls from West Africa that can be trusted
at all. The only white girls there are in Embassy's and they are not on line.
No one no matter what story given from Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, Gold Coast,
Ivory Coast, Man or Woman that can be trusted.
Most likely your actually being scammed by a man.
They use girlfriends or relatives to talk.
But the real scammer is most likely a man.
They use stolen photo's, fake cam appearances, fake names, and use many e mail addresses.
Never tell the scammer about this site for any reason.
They will only deny it and lie more.
Never post, Your e mail address here as scammers watch this site.
Please stop all contact with the scammer now.
Hopefully, You have not sent your photo to them as it can be used to
scam someone else.
Be ready to be scammed again as scammers do not give up easily.
The very same scammer can contact, You again using another set of
fake information.
You can most likely find the very video that was used to fool, You on Raven Riley's
web site. Its a fee based site so, You may not want to pay to search there.
Please believe, Me when, I say this is a definite scam.
Save, Yourself from losing money and getting, Your feelings hurt.
Scammers manipulate, Your feelings to get, You to send money.
They do not care what happens to, You at all.
They are very convincing.
Once, You end it with this He / She please post all the information, You can on
this scammer. Full name address, Phone number, e mail address.
You were right in, Your suspicion that it may be a scammer.
Please take the time now to learn all, You can about scams and scammers now.
I wish, You well and hope, You heed my warning.
Never send money to anyone who asks for money on the Internet.
Not even if its a relative unless they first prove it was actually them that
asked for the money.
Come back and let, Us know how this turned out ? OK
This is a scam and, You will only waste time and money if, You try to
look for a exact match in name or address.
The photo and the fake cam and the fact that this is from Ghana are more
than enough to prove its a scam.
@Rafael
sorrythat you have been scammed.
look here, and know that also webcams/voice can be faked
http://www.fakewebcam.com/
be carefull
and if it's too good to be true, generally it isnt
What is the reason You made a posting of a picture of Julie / Porn Star ?
There are hundreds of her pictures here.
The photo's are stolen and used by many scammers from Ghana.
You are wasting everyone's time by posting a photo with no information.
Do not make any more postings if, Your not going to state Your reason for
doing so.
You have been Warned now !!!!!!!!
Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
Keywords:
You are on page 8 of 12, other pages: 123567[8]9101112
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search