DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana

 

comments426 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (70 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Nancy Milman


Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com


Address:
po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649


Other Comments:
This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave



Comments:

You are on page 1 of 29, other pages: [1] 2 3 4...................... 27 28 29
2007-01-13, 19:23:29
anonymous from United States  
HAS ANYONE HEARD OF NANCY MILMAN IN ACCRA GHANA
SHE HASN'T ASKED FOR ANYTHING IN A MONTH AND ALL THE PICS. MATCH
SHE DID ASK THAT I COME THERE FOR A VISIT SHE GAVE ME HER TELE. NUMBER
I BOUGHT HER A 50.OO PHONE CARD TO USE AND SHE SENT IT BACK

Keywords:

2007-01-14, 06:12:14
anonymous from United States  
rating
The guy who wants to know about Nancy Milman. Be cafeful mate even though she send you back your phone card does not mean anything these scammers are cleaver and they work as an organisation it is a gang of them and they got people working for them to scam people out of they money, so 50.00 is just arent enough for them, they are they to bleed you dry and that is a lot of money thay want to scam out of you. And also be careful of visiting Ghana, they may plan to attack you when you arrive at the airport and rob you of your money... trust me because i know
2007-02-02, 02:39:29
anonymous from United States  
Ok I need help.... Nancy Milman fromAccra , Ghana say's she needs 2850. for plane ticket, passport and visa....How about Green--travel agency also in Accra..some body please tell me truth or scam?

Keywords: brunette red top

2007-02-02, 05:55:29
anonymous from United States  
to the guy askilng about nancy milman... run she wanted me to send 3285.00 for the same thing about 3 weeks ago. then sent me a email about how she was going to pay me back when she got here. same travel agent also... greenlink travels and tours. hope you get this first. she is very convining. S.P. from Va.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana


Keywords: brunette white shirt blue jeacket zipper

2007-02-02, 14:26:06
moreturkey4dave@gmail.com from Lancaster in California, United States  
Her name to me was Nancy Milman...Nancy holton.....Nancy Niemann..... Watch out she is armed and extremely dangerous...(joke) But no joke she is very good at her job and i have talked to many of these women and she is the best... Accra, Ghana, West Africa don't even go there guys. Yes they all sound to good to be true and they are anything but true...Dave

Keywords:

2007-02-02, 15:39:56   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2007-02-02, 21:57:30
anonymous from United States  
rating
HELL SHE ALMOST HAD ME CONVINCED SHE WASN'T A SCAMMER UNTIL TODAY WHEN I SAW THE PIC OF HER IN RED. DAMN I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW CONVINCING THESE PEOPLE ARE. A HECK OF A LOT BETTER THAN THE RUSSIANS. HERE'S ANOTHER PHOTO. SP FROM VA.

Keywords: brunette yellow shirt jeans wall

2007-02-03, 21:51:19
moreturkey4dave@gmail.com from Lancaster in California, United States  
rating
Hey guys new news about Nancy... I saw her on web cam and i can tell you positively yhe pics are not of her... I saw her live and she is a heavy-set very dark black woman with a mustace larger then mine... The pics are of a model she found somewhere,, What a shock for once I was speechless... She told me about the pics and still insists her real name is Nancy Milman anyway she told me she uses another girls pic because she dosn't think she is good enough to attract men... She went on to say, that what she doe's say is true she wants someone to get her out of ghana and to live with for the rest of her life... Watch out she is very good ,, I can't imagine what i would have done if I went to the airport and found this woman waiting for me..... Dave
2007-02-04, 22:59:00   (updated: 2007-02-04, 23:09:02)
[hidden] from United States  
rating
Acca, Ghana. She looks good, but when you talk to her she sounds like a guy in disguise. Always asking for money and wants to come to you and marry you. And guess who pays?
This image was also posted here:
Scammer Jane Mabou from Ivory Coast, Africa


Keywords:

2007-02-04, 23:02:23
anonymous from United States  
rating
Accra Ghana. Looks good but when you talk to her, it sound like a guy trying to sound like a woman. Wants money for everything, and to come to you and be your wife

Keywords:

2007-02-07, 10:49:49
anonymous from Ghana  
I think things are getting out of hand and i just cant imagine Ghanains are part of this too. I will like anyone who has a problem with a person in Ghana to contact me so that i can proceed and try to get the police involved in any person who does that. lonelidave@yahoo.co.uk
2007-02-07, 16:04:03
anonymous from United States  
The police will do nothing in ghana. What do you mean you can't imagine Ghanains being a part of this! A person can't walk down a street in Accra and swing a dead cat without hitting a couple Scammers. Lonelidave you are in Ghana, you want to find internet dating scammers go to the nearest Internet Cafe, you will see scammers lined up out the door to get on a computer!! These Ghana scammers play on the emotions of guys who are honest and decent, if the guys were not such do you think they would send money and be scammed? How do you explain that lonelidave?? No, these are men who are responding with sincerity to love ads placed by the scammer scum.
2007-02-08, 13:19:50
anonymous from United States  
rating
To the guy from US, thank you, you hit it right on the nose. and to lonelidave if you can get my money back, I will give you an address, and you're free to investigat. As a matter of fact. I'm chatting with someone from West Africa right now, and it's starting to look like a scam already. As soon as she ask me for money I'll post her picture up to warn others!
2007-02-11, 22:14:58   (updated: 2007-02-11, 22:17:12)
[hidden] from United States  
Beware of this one. Claims to be from LA USA, and is working as a medic in Africa for now. Once I told her that if there was any money involved to help her out . I didn't hear from her anymore.

Keywords:

2007-02-11, 22:22:30   (updated: 2007-02-11, 22:23:36)
anonymous from United States  
Here's another pic of her. And she goes by Jenine Martin

Keywords: blonde in white bikini

You are on page 1 of 29, other pages: [1] 2 3 4...................... 27 28 29

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option.
 
It seems that you are
from Washington, US .

Info/ Feedback on this

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
Leave your comment here:
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search