3312 comments. Current rating: (413 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nancy Milman
Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com
Address: po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649
Other Comments: This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave
30 Oboham Street Kanda Accra Ghana 00233 WHAT IS THIS PLACE A Internet Cafe ???, a Hotel ?????, a Apartment Building???, a House ????, a Hang Out Street Corner???? a Post Office Box???? a Factory or Whare House for Scammers ????, a Buss Terminal?????? What is it?????? I have send Money , Letters. Electrical Equipments, New High Tech Camaras, cell phone,PC , Screens Food & Clothing Packages Yeah I was Scamm Realy bad......How about the Money Gram to that address Now I'm wonderring if they could pick up at any $$$$ Gram place other then its destanation???? & what about Fedex are they in on this reroutting thing too?????Please give me some answer also I'm trying to down load that I P CHECKER for free if not I'll buy the ship one I'm afraid of getting a computer virous???? on the Free down load if I could fine one??? also I'm terrifide of scammers now Never had a Idea on this????? Please Post some answer or email me need answer to Questions.....OH Got lots of email photos all belonging to the Julie Yuliana I'll send you This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Zinnah Emannuel, Shaku Mathew, Waramatu Abubakari, Lawura Muniru Dating scammer Cindy yin
Keywords:
2009-02-15, 22:51:26
musax@bellsouth.net from United States
I met a woman on Fusion 101. It is a Christian dating service. She says she lives in Accra, Ghana. She uses the name Adiza but says her real name is Fatti Adam. She claims to have fallen for me after just one conversation. Does anybody recognize the name or pic? She has already hinted about needing help with her visa and airline tickets. She even tried to make me feel guilty for telling her I don't trust someone I've only chatted with on IM. I would like to believe she's for real, but logic and common sense tells me otherwise.
Keywords:
2009-02-16, 13:20:21
Steve_dux from Australia
@ musax
Sounds like a typical West African scam!
99% of contacts professing love, coming from any West African country is a scam!
Your probably chatting with a young black male and not the woman in the photo, they do not use there own photo's.
this women are a scamer! Nell Amos in uk is on welthymen.com and match.com
email daintydare@hotmail and daitydare@yahoo.com
she shange her ip ewerytime she mail you
shortypitt67@yahoo.com and drsammy@rocketmail.com is helping her out she is a scammer from nigeria lagos
Dear , can any one tell me iff this women Gladys is a scammer ore not, am sorry but i didn't find here on the web site. thank you in advance This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana
The girl you have pictured is a porn model. She is known as Princess Blue Eyes. Do a google search on this name and you'll see. These scammers steal pics from porn sites. Don't be fooled!
2009-02-19, 00:37:03
anonymous from Canada
If she is from Ghana its most likely a scam..Dont be fooled into sending money..Ghana is the scam capital of the world and the people are scum bags..
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search