2264 comments. Current rating: (333 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nancy Milman
Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com
Address: po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649
Other Comments: This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave
Agent 86.
It's my pleasure to do whatever I can. Some of these guys really need to wake up and think with the head on their shoulders. If they would just realize that if it doesn't happen to them in real life where they live. What makes them think it's gonna be better on the internet with someone half a world away.
Guys if you would just take the time and read some of these letters you would realize all these people are after is your money. They will tell you everything you want to hear.
THINK ABOUT IT !!!! These letters are written by guys sending out pictures of different women. Who better would know what you want to hear than another guy.
Like I said THEY WANT YOUR MONEY. Nothing else. Don't send anything and give NO information about yourself.
Pirate :x
2009-05-04, 04:01:38
[hidden]
Is this a legal company SAFE GHANA TRAVEL YOURS GHANA LTD.
check safe travels and tours on the internet..phone numbers address..double check everything..then phone the company to verify everything..if it from ghana its probably a scam..be careful..
2009-05-05, 23:54:21
anonymous
Here's one to watch out for, I caught on quick here
Fati Mumuni
. If it sounds to good to be true, then it is. Told her I wouldn't send money, but we could still be friends and the conversation ended. Email address is faithlove024470@yahoo.com. Found on AsianSinglesMeet.com
yes i have talked with this woman and am told we are getting married when she get's here to the U.S. as she has promised plenty of other men she is good at waht she does that's for sure hope this help other not to fall for her scams she is going by ELIAS RAUF at faithfulelias@hotmail.com and faithfulelias@yahoo.com she is from GHANA and yes i fell for the scam but glade i found this web page before it went to far
Keywords:
2009-05-08, 22:46:36
anonymous from United States
Please guys, if it says Ghana anywhere, RUN AWAY !!! There is nothing but scammers coming out of there. Check the pictures, These pictures are all over, all with different names and they have been sent to you to get you thinking with the wrong head.
Never send money to anyone. No matter how good it might sound.
These are guys writing these letters and all the photos are usually stolen from web sites.
Think about it. Who better to know what a guy wants to hear than another guy. Trust me, I almost got taken in by one from Russia and a couple from Ghana. If you feel the need to send money, send it to a charity or something. Don't send it to these jerks and liars.
Pirate :x
2009-05-09, 00:03:00
anonymous from Australia
Can someone help me as to whether a Ghana phone number is either a mobile or a
landline,am using phone cards and suddenly the talktime has jumped.
Whereas before a $10 card gave 100mins now 180mins.
I am calling from landline
'lady' has informed me she is Yuliana and sent 200 pics
Let me get this straight, You want to keep talking to the scammer ?
Your either the Worlds dumbest victim or, Your trying to get as much out
of, Your time in the way of pictures. In any case, Your losing money.
I'm not not going to give, You a answer to enable, You to keep losing money.
If, Your talking to anyone from Ghana Africa its a scammer.
There is no way its not one. Get a grip and stop talking to the scammer.
They gather information from, You to scam others with.
Never send money to anyone in Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, Gold Coast,
Ivory Coast, all of West Africa. There are absolutely no white or black
woman on line from there that is not a scam.
Plus most scams are done by men. So good luck with, Your He / She
Your talking with. Makes me sick to think about it.
Your insane if, You keep spending money on a scammer.
By the way if, Your being told that, Your talking to Yuliana AKA Julie
the porn star. You are a idiot. Shes at home in Florida and no where near
Africa. Go to seeyuliana.com and watch her interview on the topic of scammers
using her photo's. You might learn something called the truth.
I have been in contact with this woman who uses the name Ivy Bonsu and Doreen Bonsu,she started telling me her landlord is evicting her and the mother from the property.she put a lot of pressure to get monry but i did not send her the money.she gave me a contact number which i called and was responded by a male voice each time.i sent one of my penpals over the place to investigate and it was a guy using a stolen picture form the internet.guys be aware and dont be a victim.The haven of scammers are in Bremang in Kumasi.and all of them do not have education. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Sheila Kyere
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search