2883 comments. Current rating: (391 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nancy Milman
Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com
Address: po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649
Other Comments: This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave
Thanks for nothing and, I mean nothing.
Just posting a picture in plain English is Stupid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It helps no one in any way at all.
Bupkus this wasted space my friends.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
2009-09-21, 20:20:45
anonymous
Zainu Yacubu
Keywords:
2009-09-23, 18:00:15
anonymous from United States
guys all of these girls are innocent....they are all pics of porn stars..check out tiava dot com and you will find most of them in there...im working on one as we speak, im waiting for her to ask for some money......has anyone seen this one yet....talk to me guys...she goes by vera owusu....
Keywords:
2009-09-24, 03:09:49
anonymous from Australia
Hi all,
dont know how they come up with all these photos, but Lora Brandy Rodney looks very familiar to me. She took weeks but eventually got round to being totally in love with me and is still trying it on as we speak. Spelling is atrocious and says she is from New Mexico. Beware she will tell you she does'nt earn very much and lives with her mother in London, and is very religious. Mum has dental problems but would be happy to see her with a decent man. Will ask you to pay for a medical via Western Union at fake medical clinic Oak Specialist Clinic who just happens to have an african sounding male receptionist. Dont go there she will issue fake medical certificate then ask for payment. Then she wants you to pay for an airline ticket to your country to live happily ever after. And who said there were'nt any fairies.
2009-09-24, 08:45:30
marvar4@msn.com from Santa Barbara, United States
2009-09-24, 17:31:44
David from United States
So why are you here marvar4@msn.com? You a scammer too?
My dear,
I am happy in your reply to my mail. How is your day over there in your country i hope you are fine?
My name is Jully Arnauld ( 24 ) single and never married, i am 5.6 height 49 wight, fair in compilation nice looking understanding and sincere young girl.
i am from Liberia in west Africa but presently i am residing in refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal,as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country then i found my self UN refugee camp and i am writing you with the hope that you be a help hand to me over my situation.
My late father Mr Morgan Arnauld was the one in charge of the diamond sales in Government in monrovia the capital of Liberia and he is also the personal advice to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killing my mother and my father,
It was only me that is alive now and i managed to make my way to near by country Senegal where i am living now as a refugee under UN refugee camp in Senegal so .
I will like to know more about you. Your likes and dislike,your hobbies and what you are doing presently you work all about you as. I will tell you more about myself in my next mail . Attached here is my picture and i will like to see your picture too, Hoping to hear from you Yours Jully
My Dearest,
I am very happy for your reply to my mail despite your busy schedules.
How was your night over there in your country,i believe you had a nice night
rest and that the atmosphere over there in your country is very nice today?
Mine was a little bit warm over here in Dakar Senegal.
My name is Nesty Andrew, 24 years old but age doesn't matter in a real
relationship,so i am comfortable with your age,My hobbies are; Cooking,
Reading, Gardening, Watching Television, Going to Cinema, I love soul music,
blues, Jazz, Country Classic, and many more. I like to go to beach and I
love to dance and make people laugh, my friends describe me as a funny
person, that I laugh so much and be social to every one, The experience here
in Africa is bitter and painful, After the death of my beloved parents, I
find it hard to survive because i don't have friends to share communicate
with,I am all alone living here in the church But I am happy to know you
because I have been dreaming to find someone to exchange words in common
with, who will be my really good friend or more than a friend.
also my likes are obedient,Honest,sincerity, truth and my dislikes are
lie,dishonest,envy,and betrayal.
I am from Liberia in west Africa,5.6ft tall,fair in complexion
single,(never married ) and presently, i am residing here in Dakar as a
result of the civil war that was fought in my country some years ago.My late
father Dr Andrew Titu was the managing director of ANDREW INDUSTRIAL
COMPANY(Ltd) in Monrovia (The capital State of Liberia) before the rebels
attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in
cold blood.
It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by
country Senegal where i am leaving now as a refugee under a Reverend
father's care and i am using the computer in his office to send these
messages to you.
I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and
what you are doing presently.I will like to tell you more about myself in my
next mail.Attached here is my picture.I will also like to see yours !
Hoping to hear from you soonest
Yours forever loves ,
Nesty
hello.writes to me on the thread of scammer anna ogannisyan.i have got scammed of her and i wanna writes with people who has got scammed,too.see you.regards.
2009-09-26, 23:19:33
anonymous from Canada
I got this email today..?? And guess what I found when I did a search here with her name?? So how did she get my profile from here???????
HI
Saturday, September 26, 2009 7:50:28 PMFrom: Jully Arnauld <jullyarnauld4u@yahoo.com> Add to Contacts
To:
HI
My name is Jully arnauld Mahachi ,i saw your profile today in (www.delphifaq.com) and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.
Here is my email address (jullyarnauld4u@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! I am waiting for your mail to my email address above..
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
yours in love Jully
2009-09-26, 23:20:04
anonymous from Canada
I got this email today..?? And guess what I found when I did a search here with her name?? So how did she get my profile from here???????
HI
Saturday, September 26, 2009 7:50:28 PMFrom: Jully Arnauld <jullyarnauld4u@yahoo.com> Add to Contacts
To:
HI
My name is Jully arnauld Mahachi ,i saw your profile today in (www.delphifaq.com) and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.
Here is my email address (jullyarnauld4u@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! I am waiting for your mail to my email address above..
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
yours in love Jully
HI
My name is Jully arnauld Mahachi ,i saw your profile today in (www.delphifaq.com) and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.
Here is my email address (jullyarnauld4u@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! I am waiting for your mail to my email address above..
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
yours in love Jully
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search