128 comments. Current rating: (28 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Rhoda Means
Email: rhodameans@yahoo.com
Address: Accra, Ghana
Other Comments: One of at least two scammers operating out of Accra, Ghana. Scam: Orphaned 26 year old who's father and younger sister died in 9/11 Twin Trade Towers. She claims to be born in Maryland (see picture of passport), a nursing student at a nursing hospital near Accra. Looking for Mr. Right, falls in love with you instantly. Normally contacts through a dating site on the web. I caught 'her' when the second party came on with a different background for this girl. Had a load of fun teasing them along to the point where they thought they hooked a rich dumb American - first class tickets to the US. $10,000 for spending money, etc. They are greedy bastards and the more you offer the more they slobber. It was fun to turn the tables for once.
Anyone seen this email address being used for a 'Travel Organization' In Ghana?
fastlinksabdul-nasser@fastermail.com
Allegedly is supposed to be the email to a representative for the 'Travel Organization' that will help Nana Ama Manu. She states that her former ...'love'...(?)..I guess was killed in an unfortunate airplane crash on his way to Russia for a 'business meeting'. She was left 'alone' for the past year and has recently (within the past 6 months) started looking for a new...'lover'...I guess..
Any info you have on this would be greatly appreciated...
she is beautiful dont you think she took pic with your money
Keywords:
2009-02-22, 04:59:16
anonymous from United Kingdom
scammer jewel danes
2009-03-29, 14:34:40
anonymous from United States
Has anyone heard of a scamer named Rita Kwamigah...I so just email me!!!
Im going to put a picture up in just a bit
2009-04-08, 08:45:17
anonymous
I know of Rita Kwamigah. She has been talking to me for about 2 months now and she has been asking for money. I have already sent almost $400 already and she is now saying that she wants to move here to the US with me and that I will be getting 1.5 million dollars in my account if I send $620 to reactivate the account or some shit like that. anyway, im attaching a picture and I dont even think that it is her, so beware.
Keywords:
2009-04-10, 19:52:09
anonymous from United States
i am writing this this to let every on now that this rita kwamigah is a scam because she has been talking to my ex boyfriend for a little while now and he just sent her money as well as the comment above with the promise of big money when she got here to the states to be with him !
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search