128 comments. Current rating: (28 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Rhoda Means
Email: rhodameans@yahoo.com
Address: Accra, Ghana
Other Comments: One of at least two scammers operating out of Accra, Ghana. Scam: Orphaned 26 year old who's father and younger sister died in 9/11 Twin Trade Towers. She claims to be born in Maryland (see picture of passport), a nursing student at a nursing hospital near Accra. Looking for Mr. Right, falls in love with you instantly. Normally contacts through a dating site on the web. I caught 'her' when the second party came on with a different background for this girl. Had a load of fun teasing them along to the point where they thought they hooked a rich dumb American - first class tickets to the US. $10,000 for spending money, etc. They are greedy bastards and the more you offer the more they slobber. It was fun to turn the tables for once.
the type of pics ravin riley knowns as kate adomaah, Latifa Tahrius, queen latifa, from accra,ghana is a fraud sends nude pics and uses someone she calls her ncle and a aunt. BE VERY CAREFUL OF THIOS PERSON SHE IS A PRO SCAM ARTIST. DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO THIS PERSON, SHE IS A COMPLETE FRAUD SCAMMER.
2009-07-01, 17:31:00
kerrydublinboyira@yahoo.com from Hudson, United States
I am corresponding with a girl from Ghana. She goes by the name of Mukhtar Osuman. I suspect am being scammed.I haven't sent her any money. But Its gotten to the point where she claims to have lost her Cell phone and cant go back to work because she needs money to buy a new one.
This of course is a load of crap. I checked her email out on facebook and it is registered to a man by the name of Weston Mukhtar. I also spoke to her on the phone and the voice was definitly a male voice. Although I received pics from her it is no doubt posed for by some woman he aquired photos of. I would like to see these people put away. And if you need anymore info from me Just ask.
C.Hili
Keywords:
2009-07-02, 01:22:51
Agent,86 from Salem, United States
Kerrydublin************* From Hudson USA
To begin with, Your absolutely right its a scammer.
Problem is, You just posted, Your e mail address on this site.
That is very bad in that scammers watch this site all the time.
Please contact the site administrator and ask, Him to remove it right away.
Scammers will flood your in box and even send viruses and Trojans to, You.
Contact Peter at ptiemann_2000@yahoo.com
Tell him the name of this thread
[ Dating Scammer Rhodda Means from Accra, Ghana ]
Page # 6 Date 2009 - 07 - 01, Time 17:31:00
Please also be warned, You are in danger of being scammed again.
The scammer has many e mail addresses and even the very same
one can contact, You using another fake name, More stolen photo's,
They can fake a web cam appearance, fake voice, many e mail addresses.
You at least know enough not to send money to anyone who
asks, You for money.
There are no White or Black, Men or Woman on line at all from
Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, Dakar, Refugee Camp, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast,
or anywhere in West Africa on line that are not scammers.
There are no exceptions to that at all.
Nearly 100% are men scammers.
Please take the time to learn all, You can now to spot scammers
instantly so, You can get on with, Your life and not wasting time
on thieves.
I wish, You the best be careful out there.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
2009-07-02, 07:56:06
anonymous from United States
I am not a guy but i have had a bad run in with a guy from accra ghanna . Is there any way report thats ?
2009-07-02, 08:01:00
anonymous from United States
Also had people say there from states that are running a scam in nigeria an england i never sent money but they sure got nasty .
2009-07-02, 19:02:32
Agent,86 from Salem, United States
Anonymous from The USA
Sorry to hear, You were harassed by a scammer.
To begin with the guy in Ghana is nearly impossible to track down.
The Ghana Government is useless and contacting Our own does nothing
as well. Until the Governments crack down there is very little that can be
done.
This site and other dating scam sites basically are the front lines.
Unfortunately many find this site to late.
The scammers know we are taking money away from them so they
watch this site all the time.
Never post, Your e mail address on this site as they will attack, You.
On that point please be aware that same angry jerk may try to scam, You
again. Using another fake name, e mail address, more stolen photo's.
They can fake web cam, and voices.
Scammers never give up remember that and they are never sorry for
anything they do.
Also please be aware just because it may say England or the US even
many times it still is from West Africa by way of false proxy IP's.
If, You are ever contacted by anyone from Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal,
Dakar, Refugee Camp, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast, All of West Africa.
Man or Woman, Black or White no matter what the story its a scammer.
100% There is not even a chance that its not a scammer.
Never tell any scammer about this site or even where, You learn
the truth about them. It only helps them improve their lies.
Please be careful and double check everyone out there.
Kindest Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
2009-07-07, 13:51:11
anonymous from United States
janet_braint@hotmail.com
this is a scammer from Accra Ghana,
she only asked me for money to buy a camera, but i'm sure that more request would come later. I searched this site and found tha the same scammer has used a different name before,
rhodameans@yahoo.com
don't send money, but ask her send pics, at least you will have some fun
Keywords:
2009-07-13, 19:00:40
[hidden] from Robins, United States
Hi, my name is Jeff and I have been corresponding with a girl from Accra, Ghana for almost 3 years now. She goes by the name of Asmawu Creppel and says she has dual citizenship in both the US and in Africa. Supposedly from Louisiana and wants to live over here with me, not visit. We want to spend our lives together. But I am very suspicious of what she calls a declaration fee. She has sent me a copy of the document and says that it costs $5000 for someone who has traveled out of Ghana before and $7000 for someone who has not. This is supposedly some kind of assurance to the government of Ghana that this person can take care of themselves and house themselves for awhile during the time they are looking for a job and if their 'contact', mate or whatever doesn't work out. The money is supposedly presented to the officials at the airport and then once ti is acknowledged that they have it given right back to them so that they can repay their debtor upon their arrivaal if necessary. By now you can imagine that I really want to send this money and would very much like to have this woman over here but I don't want to send any money if I'm just gonna get taken for a ride. I will try to send both a photograph of Asmawu Creppel and the copy of the document of the 'Declaration Fee'. Please get back to me on this befroe I take out a loan and waste $5000 on a scam. Sincerely, Jeffrey
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search