325 comments. Current rating: (79 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: linda scott
Email: linda_baby_beauty@hotmail.com
Address: first western union address
Reciever's name: Amos Clement
Country : Nigeria,
state :Lagos
City :Ikeja
Textquestion : The Lord is Good?
Textanswer : All the time
158.arakale hospital road lagos ikega nigeria
2nd name and address
reciever name........royal francis
country.............nigeria
state...........lagos
city............ikeja
text question............what is your name
text answer..................linda scott
Other Comments: this person contacted me through a website known as singlesnet.com
supposedly she is in a hospital and needs 560 dollars to get out of the hospital with her passport and ticket. she also does not have anywhere to go in the us and has asked for accomodations here in the US. I have had a long internet conversation with this person if anyone knows anything else about this person post it. if anyone wants to see the Im conversation post that as well
Hi,you must give us more info.
Only picture on here,
you can not receive useful info from others.
1) her e-mail address
2) her phone number
3) her mail header info
sender ip address
4) sample letter
5) the reason why you doubt her
6) she asks you for $$$$ or not
you must put her full info on here
Thank you !!
2009-06-04, 21:13:55
[hidden] from Salem, United States
Anonymous
Your posting of a photo with no information at all is useless.
No ones picture should be posted before, You know for sure its a scam.
While the girl in the photo looks kind of familiar that's useless as running the
photo through picture search showed no match.
That doesn't mean anything more than that exact single picture has not
been posted before.
Since, You gave no name, e mail address, Where the girl is ?
No story as to why, You may suspect the girl as a scam.
How can anyone help, You ?
If it turns out that the girl is not a scammer, You need to do the right
thing and request the photo be removed. You will have to contact the site
administrator and give full detail as to where the photo is posted.
His address is near the top of the page on the left. Just above where it Say's
Tell a friend. You must tell him the name of the thread.
Dating Scammer Linda Scott, from Lagos Nigeria
Date 2009 - 06 - 04, Time 16:31:36 Page # 19
Some facts about scammers
Most scammers use stolen photo's
Scammers have girlfriends talk on the phone to their victims.
They can fake web cams also.
If, You find out that the picture is stolen from a model or porn star.
Never tell the scammer that, You know where the pictures came from.
The Scammer will immediately say yes that's their photo's and other people
have stolen their pictures.
Scammers will tell any lie to keep, You hooked.
They manipulate, Your feelings.
Some scammers never ask for money but hint that, They need it expecting,
You to volunteer to send some.
Most use fake names
Most have many e mail addresses
Never tell a scammer about this site.
Never post, Your e mail address on this site.
If, Your contacted by anyone in the World that asks for money
no matter what the reason. Starving to death, Was robbed, Family killed,
Need money for telephone, Need money for ticket, Passport, Visa etc.
Someone in the Hospital.
No matter what they ask for money for its a scam.
If, Your girl your hooked up with is from West Africa or claims to be from
somewhere else but still is in West Africa, Its a scammer.
No one Black or White, Male or Female is on line from Nigeria, Ghana,
Senegal, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast, All of West Africa its a scam and there
is no chance that its not.
Never send money to anyone, You don't know.
If the girl contacted, You to start with, and within 2 or 3 e mails
suddenly, Say's she loves, You its a scammer.
Not only that but be aware nearly all scams are done by men.
Your She most likely is a He.
I have covered a lot of things and if in fact any of what, I have said is true.
Then most likely its a scammer.
You need to learn how to recognize a scam on, Your own.
Please come back and either remove the picture or come back and
finish posting the information, You did not provide.
What are You playing at ?
Here, You are again making yet another posting.
Always about Wayne Smith and Mark Jones
Stop posting anything at all.
Your the scammer trying to fool everyone here with, Your
messages.
You made this sound very innocent. LOL
You have called, Yourself Darlene Jones in the past but now, You
don't mention that anymore.
You forgot to say and I quote [ Think You ] on this one. LOL
All postings regarding Mark Jones and Wayne Smith will remain
Your stupid attempts to stop them are just that stupid.
Maybe some day, You will figure out how, I can tell, Your stupid postings.
All, Your postings on the many threads You have spread them over now.
Must be ignored completely.
Go Fuck Yourself Scammer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you dont need to laugh, we are laughing anough about your stupidity
so you are married to Mark Jones
I believe to remember thats exactly what was said on one previous posting
I ' tink' you for being as stupid as we said you were
take your Mark Jones or Wayne whatsoever and make a sandwich, who cares
nobody , repeat nobody believes in your BS
get lost
2009-06-05, 15:34:28
anonymous from Spain
soy un chico que busco una chica que.
me correo electronico: lmendes87@yahoo.es
contactame en cualquuier hora.
Anonymous from the US as You mistakenly showed on one of your posts.
You couldn't tell a scammer if one walked up to and said they were a scammer. LOL
You obviously had no intent in contacting the site administrator
as, You demanded a explanation from me as to what to do.
Your last posting shows, You for who, You really are.
A Complete idiot !
Thanks Fred for, Your posting.
This self proclaimed Wife of a known scammer is most likely
Mark Jones, Himself LOL
This idiot has posted something on many threads on here, He doesn't even
know, Himself what, He said or where, He said it anymore. LOL
So, I'm sure on all the other threads this mental midget will post more
Crap. This Dumb Ass doesn't like it because, I called, Him out in the open.
Well, I'm not going to try to sort out this idiots Gender issues. LOL
Everything posted by Mrs. Mr. Jones is to be ignored.
I hit the spam button if anyone else wants to join in. LOL
Thanks again Fred I'm off to find where else this Monkey hugger has posted
anything. LOL
What the Hell, You carrying on about ?
You must be Completely Brain Dead. LOL
If, Your comment is in way directed toward Myself or Fred ?
Then, You truly know absolutely nothing about this site and
Who, You are calling scammers.
Try looking on many threads here without seeing, My friends,
Wanwan, Steve_Dux, Fred, Dirk, 007, Magnus, Doc, Pirate,
Gilligan the Crazy Monkey, Plus many others. If, You so foolishly
try to say all of, Us are scammers. I pity You for, Your Ignorance.
You clearly have not even the first clue as to who are fighting scammers
on this site.
You would do well to pay attention !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I personally don't give a Rats Ass if, You don't like what, I have to say.
I have tried to tell, You many times to contact the site administrator Pete
and work with, Him about Your problem.
If, You have proof then submit it to him.
Any other postings, You make that are in direct conflict with any others that have been
posted about scammers will be regarded as the work of a scammer.
No exceptions.
So if, You continue to act deaf and dumb to that warning, I guarantee.
It will not be, You who has the last laugh in any of this.
Contact ptiemann_2000@yahoo.com Peter is the site administrator.
He knows everyone of My friends, I just mentioned.
Ignore this and, Your Ass is done on this site.
I am done warning, You Dumb Ass !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You should be glad, I'm responding to, You right now than Fred. LOL
Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
@Dephifaq boys !!
You know,,,this crazy anon now disturbing this important site.
He does nothing ,gives nothing,informs nothing,no useful to others.
I think it is the time to remove this disturbing person like Forgetkopia.
This disturbing person(scammer) trying to waste our time.
Trying to destroy this website.This disturbing person=scammer wasting
important posts.His posts are not helpful to others.
How do you think of this disturbing scammer?
Already I have hit the SPAM button.
And you ?Not yet ?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search