201 comments. Current rating: (28 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Here's Julia from St. Petersburg, Russia. Her e-mail adyy is lady_forever_2007@yahoo.com. I'm currently talking to here. Have anyone of you received any letters from her or whoever it is? Let me know. I know it's a scam and I'm just playing along. I'll let you know when she starts to ask me for money. I'm just playing hard to get.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 14, other pages: [1]23411121314
Keywords: blonde on swing set blue jeans skirt jacket lawn
2007-02-14, 20:25:54
anonymous from United States
Keywords: blonde in white outfit in a flower garden
2007-02-20, 11:11:54
anonymous from United States
Julia's real name is Elana Volkova and yes she is a proven scammer. Well I'm currently talking to her and she says she wants to come and see me. Hasn't asked me for money yet, but it'll be soon. Trust me on that one folks. In the mean time I'll just keep playing along.
Keywords: blonde climbing something
2007-02-24, 07:32:39
anonymous from United States
Julia strikes again, but this time for money. Here's the latest letter that she wrote. What a load of bullshit.
Hello my lovely Marcus.
I do not know when I shall see the girlfriend from Sochi again.
Sochi are in the south of our country.
I have gotten your answer, it's so happy for me to receive your necessary love for me, your warmth words my dear.
When I read your letter it seems that I feel your presence near to myself,
I feel your breath and warmly of your hands.
I love you so much that I can't without you now my love, you and your messages are so necessary for me, you are the inseparable part of my life.
I say about it very seriously! Because you know how much I love you my darling Marcus!
All days, all seconds I'm dreaming about our meeting, I can't wait a moment when we will meet in your airport my love, I want it so much my darling!
I'm a happiest woman in this world, because we have met each other.
I want to wish to all people to love each other very much, because I have tested this feeling with you my dear, it happen so quick my dear and through Internet,
I want to say to you my dear, that all people, who want to find a love man or woman, this man or woman will find the love necessarily,
I'm sure in this, because I found you my love through the Internet, and we love each other so much,
and I know that our love is most dear feeling from other feelings that exists on this small light-blue planet.
Now all my ideas only about you and this night know that I shall think of you.
I see in the sky, among dark clouds the lonely moon, I see in it an outline of your face.
Now I think, that is very good that I have got acquainted with you, let even we did not see each other actually,
let between us large distance. I do not know that occurs to me, my soul is torn to you, I have what that strange, inexplicable feelings.
Close the eyes and do not think of anything bad, let you will be left by all problems and care.
Present that we beside. You feel me, my touch of hands, my gentle kiss.
My dear I went to agency and learned all about travel to you.
They were very kind with me and all have explained to me.
But there is one problem about which I spoke you. I would not want that you knew about it.
I feel, if to you I shall not tell about it that will be fair in relation to you.
I thought, that I can consult itself, but to me informed, that for me it will be necessary 385 $ for official registration of papers necessary for trip.
At me is 140 $, but to me informed, that this money are necessary for medical insurance.
It is very inconvenient for me to ask you the help, but I cannot find other exit.
I asked the help my mother and at my familiar, but nobody could help me.
For our country are very big money.
To me informed, that process of official registration of papers will borrow from 2 till 3 weeks.
Inform me my dear, whether you will be capable to help me with this money.
It will be necessary for me 385 $.
It is very inconvenient for me and if I had opportunity to arrive to you I would not ask you about the help.
I very much hope, that you can help.
I have asked in agency as it is possible for you to send money and they informed me, that is possible through Western Union.
But the new system of transfer of money - CONTACT has now opened.
It more reliable, fast and there take only 3 for a remittance.
You can look the necessary information at site - www.contact-sys.com
To me have told, that at that site you can found information of the nearest banks.
I very much hope, that you can help me and we can meet each other.
The necessary information that you could send me a remittance:
Russia
St.Petersburg
PETRO-AERO-BANK, BRANCH N46
Address: 28-30, BLD. 8, OFFICE 1H, SADOVAYA STR.
Stepanova Julia
After you will send to me a remittance, it will be necessary for me to know: number of a remittance, your full name and a surname and your full home address.
My love, I understand completely that it's a large money, but to me any more on whom I can to rely and on this I ask you about your help with this expense.
My lovely prince, we love each other very much and we will together, I sure in it!!!
I'm waiting and I'm dreaming for a moment of our meeting in your airport my Marcus.
I will cry in this moment, when I will leave from an air gangway and when I will see you my angel, because it will from our happiness.
I close my eyes and I am imagining about this so happy picture.
My love, I dream as we will live together my darling, to go for a walk, keeping for our hands.
I want, that you will show me your native land, a places where you like to go for a walk and where you like to spend a more of your time.
Also I want to get acquainted with your relatives and closest friends so much!
I want to be with you very much and I miss you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My darling, on this I will end my e-mail to you, I will wait for your next e-mail with my great love desire!!!
You must know, Marcus, how I love you!
Well, it is time to me to go, I will think about you so much, I love you, and I want to be with you as soon as possible my love!!!!!
More kisses and hugs.
Your love, Julia!!!!!!! This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Julia from St. Petersburg, Russia Dating scammer Dinara Kondratieva
Keywords: blonde in white dress on a balcony
2007-02-24, 07:37:18
anonymous from United States
I knew she was gong to ask me for money sooner or later. Here's another letter she sent me. Oh well I'll just keep playing along. See how far I'll go.
Hello my love Marcus.
It's pleasant for me to know, that you wish my arrival.
But when I have come to travel agency I have been upset.
I was afflicted with that problem which has arisen.
But I think that it's not necessary to you to speak it, simply I don't want that you have been upset.
To us will be come to wait a little with trip.
But I think it does not become for us a problem.
We shall know each other more and to know our feelings.
I think that we shall have the big care in our letters.
I know that you understand me, I know your love to me.
I so strongly love you and I think that it not a problem.
That to us will be come to wait.
I know that you will understand me.
I so do haven't enough your attention and presence.
I think that you have too such feelings.
I want that you took me in your strong embraces.
And we had a long and hot kiss, I want to see yours face.
To study your eyes, to touch your strong and warm hands.
I want that you ironed my fine body, gentle and pleasant movements of hands.
I have such ideas and it raises me.
I so do haven't enough your presence and I know that I have in it the letter many recurrences.
But I can't keep my ideas a secret from you.
My heart belongs to you.
And I want that you spoke me about your feelings.
I would want that you wrote the letter and knew my feelings.
Your princess Julia!!! This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Julia from St. Petersburg, Russia
Keywords: blonde in park boots leather skirt fishnet stockings
2007-02-24, 07:43:32
anonymous from United States
She dresses in fancy expensive clothes and dines at expensive restaurants in her pics. Then has the gall and the audacity to send her money. Also bullshit. Nothing like BSing a BSers, eh? I did a google search on her email addy and that's how I found out about her that she is a scammer. I knew this was going to be too good to be true. Surprise, not the bit least. Been down this road before.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search