Dating scammer Debbie (Debra Roxanne) from Lagos, Nigeria
209 comments. Current rating: (42 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Debbie
Email: Jacobs
Address: (unknown)
Other Comments: This woman has been haunting the halls of Yahoo Instant Messenger and the dating site Match.com nationwide. She is currently in Nigeria and has remained there for over one year, and is probably originally from there. She successfully scammed me of $35K (USD) and a one-way ticket to the States.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 14, other pages: [1]23411121314
Here is another photo that was sent to me by this person living in Lagos, Lagos State, Nigeria. Her story reads like this: She was born in Dublin, Ireland and orphaned during the war in Belfast; traveled to the United Kingdom for an opportunity to model; then traveled with a woman named Lisa to Alaska, Hawaii and then on to Chicago; she met a man named Morris Johnson who took her to Nigeria to be a model; she has been stuck in Nigeria for over a year invoolved in the prostitution industry. She goes by the following alias names: Debra Roxanne Jacobs; Debbie Jacobs; Debbie Hardy; Debra Roxanne Hardy. Her contact friends in Nigeria are: Chris and Tina Burton (pastor); Morris Johnson (pimp); and David (church worker). her telephone contact numbers are: +011-234-80-805-977-88; +011-234-803-753-9979; +011-234-802-897-3154. Her email addreses are as follows: debbiej4u@yahoo.com; whitedelight4u@yahoo.com; debbiehardy@yahoo.com; debbiehardy@hotmail.com. She has appeared on the Match.com dating site (with and without photo support) off and on since April 2006. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Gloria (aka: Debbie Jacobs)
Keywords:
2007-02-26, 20:51:21
anonymous from United States
Yes, I just wanted to know how the suspected scammer 'greenday564' from Russia fits in with the catagory pertaining to the alleged scammer 'Debbie Roxanne Jacobs'? Are they associated?
2007-03-06, 20:34:41
anonymous from United States
I have some more information regarding this scammer:
Banking transactions and Western Union transfers are done through Oceanic Bank; Lagos, Lagos State, Nigeria, 23401.
Her physical addresses are listed as:
2 Oluwolagbon and/or 16 Oluwolagbon Street off Akowonjo Road; this is within walking distance of the Akowonjo Branch of Oceanic Bank.
Her contact persons and phone numbers are as follows:
Pastor Chris and Tina Burton; 234-803-753-9979
Morris Johnson (promoter); 234-802-897-3154
Mr. Adilo (housing manager); 234-805-699-5267
Mr. David (church custodian); (phone number to be posted soon)
Larry P. Jones; (Western Union money wire recepient)
I have contacted the British Embassy, the Irish Embassy and the American Embassy located within both Abuja and Lagos (Victoria Island) Nigeria. No one positioned within these government bodies has ever heard of a caucasian woman named Debra (Debbie) Roxanne Jacobs traveling within the country of Nigeria. She is not registered with any of these embassies as a foreigner traveling within the country. The American Embassy has no record of her applying for a visa for entry into the United States. To date, no one has been able to authenticate this woman. I contacted the Nigerian Embassy located in Washington DC, and they have no record of her as being detained by the Nigerian government. Although this woman speaks fluent English and has a North American dialect, I can find no evidence, nor a paper trail of her actual existence.
2007-03-17, 13:46:46
anonymous from United States
This Debbie jacobs is also the same person as Rose Smith in Lago's Nigeria
she has also giving me same phone numbers as listed above. she seems only to send E-Mail from one computer IP address # 195.166.237.42 also uses many other computers. with different IPS
watch out she has many ailiase's I will attatch a few
2007-03-17, 13:47:04
anonymous from United States
This Debbie jacobs is also the same person as Rose Smith in Lago's Nigeria
she has also giving me same phone numbers as listed above. she seems only to send E-Mail from one computer IP address # 195.166.237.42 also uses many other computers. with different IPS
watch out she has many ailiase's I will attatch a few
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search