42 comments. Current rating: (13 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: elizabeth binney
Email: feelmeslow2008onlinesingle@yahoo.com
Address: Elizabeth Biney.
Post Office Box DC 119
Airport Residential Area.
Accra
Ghana.
Other Comments: Has anyone seen these photos before? The person claims to be in accra ghana having been born in LA or scotland. She has just begun the squeeze for cash via western union and her nickname/email appears on many dating sites. Further details would be welcome as I continue to work on this one.
This is a differnet face but the same scammer.
LAST MSG READS
Hello Honey,
Here comes the voice of your Sweetheart,Elizabeth calling on you from Ghana.Iam believed you are having a nice time over there.
Iam also kicking good and healthy here as i had always been.Honey Iam sure you had a wonderful Holiday and Iam grateful and thankful that God had brought you back home safely to me and I am very happy for that.
Honey in Coonection with the ticket, Iam not happy with the idea of booking it on the internet.The main reason why Iam saying this is that, you know Ghana is not like the other western Countries where everything is advance.I would have problems at the Airport in collecting the ticket.I had encountered this problem before.
In couple of years back i came to Ghana and on my return my father book an online ticket for me.Guess what it took me three solid days before getting the ticket so i don,t want to encounter the same problem again so i would suggest that you send me the Money through the western Union Money transfer so that I will buy the ticket myself at the Ghana International Airline Office here in Accra.ok.I know you would do that for your sweetheart.
My one and only King, Iam Comfortable with the travel date of 3rd March.Iam even ready to come if you kame it within this Month.Iam sick and tired of this hot Country and Scorching Sun.So don,t worry your pretty head on the date.Iam Comfortable with the date ok.I love you so much.
Please darling don,t worry book any return ticket for me because Iam not ready to come back to this hell country Ghana when i come to the UK. ok.I will not need any return ticket but what i know is that whenever you buy a ticket it should be in and out and should in case anything happens then one can return with the out ticket.
Please honey I know something about the Western Union System because that is the only Service my Father used to send money to us in Ghana whenever i visit Ghana and run out of Money.
You,ll need my contact address to do send the Money online and here is their contact address:
www.westernunion.com
Honey here are my Contact address you will need to use it to send the Money:
Elizabeth Biney.
Post Office Box DC 119
Airport Residential Area.
Accra
Ghana.
Please honey, to be sincere and honest with you,I had lost my cell phone in a bus when I was travelling from my Area to Central Accra to buy some food Stuffs for my Mother.I left it in a Car. So I will use my Mother,s Personal Cell phone to send you a text message today ok.Iam sure you,re happy? Smile for me My love.
Well it seem's she's trying the same thing in Canada....
Her nick is : peacemakeronline28 on www.Netclub.ca
30 ans - Gold
Canada
Colombie-Britannique
Vancouver
Fraser Lake
date d'inscription: 29/11/2007
My name is Elizabeth Biney, I am a single lady of 30 years of age.
I am a lost Queen and I am looking for My King.
I am looking for a serious Man who is ready for a serious relationship that would lead to a serious Marriage and kids.
I am a honest and a caring lady with a good heart.
Please no games in my life as I am serious.
________
She saying that she's half canadian half Ghana..... but born and raised in Vancouver.....
She ask me to send picture to her email adress feelmeslow2008onlinesingle@yahoo.com ... when she gave it to me.. i automatically check and found this website so when i copy and paste some of the info over here including her adress... lol... she said simply 'You are a Mad Person' lol.....
more photos from this scammer, sent her a lot of money!
Keywords:
2008-02-12, 11:09:57
anonymous
her phone number is 0023302420079
2008-02-23, 04:52:00
[hidden] from United States
The attached picture was posted on Yahoo! Personals as of November 2007. It is of the same woman posted here. She went by the name of Anastasiya Makarova, from Vologda, Russia. I also found the same picture on Stop-Scammers.com website yesterday, only she was going by the name of Marina Kubareva, aka Nadezhda, from Kazan, Russia. It is too late for me, the money is already gone, but it would be a relief to know exactly WHO I was dealing with. The more I dig into this matter, the deeper it gets, and the more I find out, the less I know. The later dates you have posted here parallel the time she was in contact with me (November 2007 thru January 2008), posing as a Russian girl. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer elizabeth binney
Keywords:
2008-02-23, 04:53:12
[hidden] from United States
The attached picture was posted on Yahoo! Personals as of November 2007. It is of the same woman posted here. She went by the name of Anastasiya Makarova, from Vologda, Russia. I also found the same picture on Stop-Scammers.com website yesterday, only she was going by the name of Marina Kubareva, aka Nadezhda, from Kazan, Russia. It is too late for me, the money is already gone, but it would be a relief to know exactly WHO I was dealing with. The more I dig into this matter, the deeper it gets, and the more I find out, the less I know. The later dates you have posted here parallel the time she was in contact with me (November 2007 thru January 2008), posing as a Russian girl. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer elizabeth binney
Keywords:
2008-05-04, 04:55:14
anonymous
Did somebody know if this girl is also go now by the name of Felicia Osei or Fransisca, from Ghana-Accra?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search